or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double Bed Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (444)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Good quality 3 star hotel

pool Location cleanliness
9.3
Edward F. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Good location nice swimming pools staff very nice

Good food , location and staff was nice. Good location near mall and many bars. Beach a 5 min walk. Nearest bar about 30 yards away. 2 of them !
8
My stay was good. The food was good and staff was nice enough to let us know they will close in a few minutes. Bars very near hotel and many places to eat Thai food. The beach about a 5 minute walk and walking street about a 5 minute taxi ride @ 10 baht per person.
Ioan R. Couples Romania, January 10, 2015
russian

the location,
6.7
Steve B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Not so great

The pool, the location and for the most part the staff.
5.3
Older property in need of renovation. We staid over Christmas and New Years and while I a certain amount of celebration and noise is to be expected the staff sat on their hands the whole stay. There was a door slamming, screaming fight one night that went on for fifteen or twenty minutes that was never addressed by the hotel. It got so bad that I considered calling the Pattaya police since the staff would not intervene. I would not stay at the Sabai Lodge again,
Garry I. Couples Ireland, November 23, 2014
Decent value

Parking was useful; good access to main roads and beach; close to fun nightlife area
5.3
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
excellent value for money but could do makeover

position price and helpful staff
4
We have been coming to Sabi Lodge for the last three years and will continue until we are too old thankyou to all you staff
Min W. Couples China, November 10, 2014
Not bad
6
no any outstanding
Patrick D. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2014
Close to the beach, bars and restaurants.

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast and close to the beach.
7.3
It would have been nice if they gave a complimentary cake to my girlfriend since it was her birthday and I had requested it as a special request when I booked this hotel online.
Pierre G. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
rest and relax

very good location, confortable , good breakfast
8.3
We always stay at this hotel for many years and the service, comfort, and quality is always the same "excellent" we have a few more trip to take and this will be the place we will stay, a very good value for your money.
David P. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, great pools

Location, pools, value
7.7
I have stayed at Sabai Lodge many times over the past 5 years. Short walk to beach and shopping. The hotel has three pools. Staff is friendly and helpful rooms are clean and in good repair. Great place to stay in Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03