Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 492 reviews

1026 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (492)
Sort by:
Yi M. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2016
Nice hotel and nice environment
5.3
Value for money. Clean and comfy. Recommended.
Report this review
Warwick S. Couples Australia, March 18, 2016
Nice hotel, good pools

POOL, close to transport, reasonably quiet area
6.7
Report this review
Corazon T. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2016
3rd time in Sabay Lodge

near to beach and entertainment, nice staff, value for money.
8.3
Every time we come back to Pattaya we book Sabai Lodge. One of the main reasons is their really very good breakfast buffet. During this last visit they started renovating the main pool area and we where given a room near the second biggest pool (412). This room needs also renovation. Aside from the old TV, the dark lights (not good for reading in bed), the sliding door to the bathroom was almost a trap. My wife could not open it when she was alone in the shower and even I had my problems with this door. But all i all we will go their again, hoping that some other renovations will be done.
Report this review
Erik K. Couples Norway, February 28, 2016
Decent place
6
Comfortable, clean, and very good value for money in a central but also quiet location in soi 2
Report this review
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
Outstanding great fantastic staff

Staff pool hotel over all
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Kenneth S. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2016
Not worth the money

Good location for the beach and bars.
6
No way to adjust the air con temperature. Either on or off. Television was small and very poor reception....all channels fuzzy/snowy.
Report this review
Kun Z. Couples China, December 14, 2015
no good
3.3
no good
Report this review
Pierre G. Couples Switzerland, December 9, 2015
nice and easy

location, price, confort
8
we have always been using this hotel and we are very happy with the comfort and many swimming pool, the breakfast in the morning is very good with unlimited choice of food staff performances including English is good.it is a 5 minutes walk to the beach. We plan to be back.
Report this review
Dione C. Couples Canada, November 18, 2015
Great breakfast

Breakfast, clean pool and close to boardwalk
6.7
It was ok
Report this review
William C. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2015
Good all round

Location.price.freindly
6.7
Wonderful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1821 reviews Next page
Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe B Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe C Double BedSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08