My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Hotel Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (92)
Sort by:
Coumba F. Families with young children Luxembourg, April 14, 2014
Average and clean hotel

breakfast buffet, pool, location
6
I did not appreciate being asked to pay because kids accidentally broke a glass. Rooms were clean but there was this strange smell in our all 3 rooms.Old wooden houses, kind of smell. You, however, get used to it after 2 days.
Raj K. Families with young children Pakistan, April 10, 2014
Had an excellenty stay.

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Had an excellent stay in this hotel and would recommend it to others too. Shall visit again in this hotel due to its proximity to the bus terminal and the Beach which was on a very short walking distance.
Raj K. Families with young children Pakistan, April 10, 2014
A perfect stay in a perfect location

location; surrounding; family-friendly
8
We had an excellent stay in this hotel. The location was perfect, just on a walking distance to the beach and other attractions. Quiet surrounding and good ambiance.
Chit H. Families with young children Thailand, January 29, 2014
By far the poorest hotel we have stayed in Pattaya

None
4
Our room was nearly the same spec as our friends but twice the price. A rip off!
Gary W. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
great time had by all

good rooms great pool good staff
8.3
Aditya J. Families with young children India, September 16, 2013
Probably the best family hotel in Pattaya

Large pools not 1 but 3 pools , relaxed large hotel
9
It is my 3rd visit to this hotel and my liking for this hotel increases each time. It is probably the most family friendly hotel in Pattaya with several children in the pool swimming for almost the whole day. It has the villa kind of feel so you dont feel cramped. Nearby Big C and seven eleven and "Songthav" the truck taxis passing from lane 2 means you need to just step out of this hotel to get to almost anywhere. Ideal for family with children.
John D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
OK nothing special

location, swimming pool comfortable bed
6.7
I felt the staff could be more consistent sometimes they were friendly other time very grumpy. There was no parking available the first night we stayed, for a hotel with so many rooms the parking is very limited.I should not think I would stay here again there are better hotels in the same area and price range.
Kevin M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Very pleasant family hotel

Quiet location, good room, good breakfast
8
I have stayed at this hotel several times and found it to have all facilities at a resonable cost.
James F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
Nice pools, good breakfast and free internet

Free Internet, great pools and nice breakfast
8.3
Jittawadee S. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2013
nice swimming pool.

nice swimming pool, nice location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07