or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (148)
Sort by:
Wilhelm S. Groups Austria, June 22, 2014
Amazing

Locattion Pool Staff
8.7
Relaxing and exhausting at the same time. I whished I could have stayed longer
Mark P. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Really good value for money

Location friendly staff excellent breakfast
8.7
A good stay would recommend this hotel to friends and family
Vacharasak K. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2014
Friendly staff, good breakfast, need renovation

swimming pool breakfast friendly staff
6.7
Gordon S. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
I will be going back.

pool.location.staff.
8.7
It was very ccomfortable. staff were very helpful and friendly.
Sean D. Groups United States of America, May 16, 2014
Nice place to stay!

Swimming Pool, Price, Location
7
I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. It's a great deal for what you pay.
Glenn C. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Friendly, budget hotel

Location to shopping and transport. Great breakfast. Friendly staff
8.7
Stayed here before with my group. Always enjoyable, staff are wonderful. Very disappointed wifi useless in rooms, can only get it in the lobby. Also computers in lobby not working...no effort being made to rectify this. Hopefully in August these are working.
Anthony M. Groups United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
nice and relaxing

quite at night the pool and nice rooms,
7.7
very nice and relaxing and quite at night being able to go to sleep also very close to big c shopping mall and the beach
Brian S. Groups Australia, November 21, 2013
Hotel has a lot to offer

great buffet breakfast ; good location ; hotel situated on large spacious grounds
7
We found a couple of the staff we dealt with to be rude and not very accommodating - one of the female staff on the front desk and the female staff member in the bar next to one of the pool areas. Found that the toilet/shower bathroom to be a bit small.
Alfred V. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Great value..great staff, centrally located near t

price, food, central location
8
Staff are excellent and friendly Restaurant is adequate and not expensive. Pool is clean and quiet at night. A great place.
Glenn C. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Great place to stay but needs some work

Excellent location, very nice breakfast and wonderful staff
9
I have stayed at Sabai Lodge 4 times and my friends and I really like it. However, there were some issues this time which need to be addressed. The hotel wifi does not work, I could not get wifi anywhere. There is only one guest computer, the 2nd computer was broken and no attempts were made to fix it. The house telephones are difficult to use because of constant static and bad connections....the system needs an upgrade. Also, maybe some refurbishing can be done in the bathrooms. Apart from these issues we love the location, and the staff are superb...we will definitely stay there next trip. Hopefully they can resolve these few minor problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02