or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Lodge Hotel

380 Pattaya Soi 2, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool Bar Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool Sabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool
Hotel Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (147)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Friendly, budget hotel

Location to shopping and transport. Great breakfast. Friendly staff
8.7
Stayed here before with my group. Always enjoyable, staff are wonderful. Very disappointed wifi useless in rooms, can only get it in the lobby. Also computers in lobby not working...no effort being made to rectify this. Hopefully in August these are working.
Anthony M. Groups United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
nice and relaxing

quite at night the pool and nice rooms,
7.7
very nice and relaxing and quite at night being able to go to sleep also very close to big c shopping mall and the beach
Brian S. Groups Australia, November 21, 2013
Hotel has a lot to offer

great buffet breakfast ; good location ; hotel situated on large spacious grounds
7
We found a couple of the staff we dealt with to be rude and not very accommodating - one of the female staff on the front desk and the female staff member in the bar next to one of the pool areas. Found that the toilet/shower bathroom to be a bit small.
Glenn C. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Great place to stay but needs some work

Excellent location, very nice breakfast and wonderful staff
9
I have stayed at Sabai Lodge 4 times and my friends and I really like it. However, there were some issues this time which need to be addressed. The hotel wifi does not work, I could not get wifi anywhere. There is only one guest computer, the 2nd computer was broken and no attempts were made to fix it. The house telephones are difficult to use because of constant static and bad connections....the system needs an upgrade. Also, maybe some refurbishing can be done in the bathrooms. Apart from these issues we love the location, and the staff are superb...we will definitely stay there next trip. Hopefully they can resolve these few minor problems.
Alfred V. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Great value..great staff, centrally located near t

price, food, central location
8
Staff are excellent and friendly Restaurant is adequate and not expensive. Pool is clean and quiet at night. A great place.
Jarrod C. Groups Australia, August 11, 2013
awesome

staff bar rooms
10
our stay was fantastic,i will return as ever thing meet our expectations,thank you to the staff we found alll the we needed was at sabai lodge and cant wait to return.
Gary C. Groups United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
relaxing resort

swimming pools, food location
7.3
after upgrading are rooms from delux pool side was a very pleasant stay , although there is a major construction site next door in progress and could at times be quiet noisy , the rooms we upgraded to were brand new and high standard , the rooms we booked looked tired and had a bit of a damp smell these were delex large pool , would definatly book here again once construction work is completed next door , staff were very friendly and the newly refurbished restarant is lovely and the food is of a high standard
Terence L. Groups Ireland, June 26, 2013
fantastic location very frienly staff

staff great hotel very clean
10
fantastic location had a great time will come back again
Ben H. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel & centrally situated. Recommended

Location, price and comfort
8.3
Nurettin O. Groups Turkey, April 7, 2013

Sabai Lodge Hotel
6.7
hotel very close to the city center. according to the price of a hotel you can stay with your family or a single. the only thing you are not happy, but internet access is very poor. anyone outside reception agree. because very few english speaking staff. may prefer to come back again, but still, one of the hotels in m.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Lodge Hotel PattayaSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BuffetSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Dolphin Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Ruenthai Pool BarSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbySabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large PoolSabai Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Large Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03