or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With Balcony Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1798 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1798)
Sort by:
Niyom K. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2014
Ok standard, close to soi 6, ok staff

good price, nice pool, quiet
5.7
we had a good time. Not next to walking street but kind of close to the beach and soi 6, also the alcazar shoow next doors, it suited our needs.
Adam W. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Great find in a busy place

Pools are great, large rooms and excellent selection for B'fast
8
Found this accommodation and booked for 1 night them extended to 4 nights. It is quite and relaxing when needed but only a block from the action. Local dining near by, shopping, night markets and bars all so close. Saw a superior room and would not Stay in it but the deluxe A room was nice as well as the regulr deluxe.
Shirley D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
The room wifi internet did not work.

breakfast, Quiet, gardens
8.3
When I first checked in I was given a room on the second floor which was very hot. The internet wi-fi did not work. I called the for help and the maintenance person came to my room but could not fix the problem. I requested another room but they did not give me another similar type room.
Noh S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2014
Good fare and nice hotel!

Good conditional room.
8
All of things are good, next time go this hotel!
Kevin O. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Very relaxing, normally stay at the Sabai Lodge.

Location, Presentation, Comfort
9.7
Relaxing and comforting in every aspect. Normally stay at the sabai lodge but booked this in a hurry. I was not let down and would recommend at the drop of a hat. have stayed at numerous hotels and resorts in Pattaya and throughout Thailand. this group know how to look after the traveler.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Excellent friendly service

location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
good location, excellent value for money and good staff
Stanton J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location,price,friendly staff
8.7
Very good for the short amount of time being there.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
weekend break

easy walk to bars, close to bus station, pool.
5.3
Staff were very unmotivated and there seemed to be very weak management, rooms were adequate, food was poor and needs to be improved.
Alexander C. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 6, 2014
IWonderful stay at the Sabai Resort hotel

friendly and professional staff, location, garden
9
I asked for a quiet room before my arrival, and that's exactly what I got. I stayed in a superior room above the reception. Actually, I couldn't think of any negative comments about the hotel. I hope to return to the Sabai Resort next time I visit Thailand.
Alan M. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2014
Always a Pleasant Stay

great staff, great location, clean comfortable room
7.7
Been visiting Pattaya over many years (decades). Have stayed at many different hotels. This time we brought small children with us. (Though in general, I would NOT recommend Pattaya as a family vacation resort destination. I'm amazed at how many people bring their small children, in strollers even, out to Walking Street late at night.) Always a pleasant stay at the Sabai Resort Pattaya. Very good location for easy access to all that Pattaya has to offer. Hotel pools are great for kids to play in and adults to cool off from a day's outings. The restaurants next to the hotel in the Alcazar Cabaret Show parking lot offer a wide variety of great Thai food for a very reasonable price. Some are open very late. On the other side of the hotel is a decent shopping mall, which opens at 11:AM.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01