or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With Balcony Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2014
Always nice to stay at Sabai Resort

Great location, excellent near by retauraurants, easy access to public transport
7.7
Always a nice stay at Sabai Resort. Everything is close at hand. Shopping, near by restaurants, and Pattaya's infamous entertainment venues are all easily accessed with very short walk or by public transport. The staff are very polite and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Electric plug outlets are few and charging laptop or cell phones needs to be done 1 at a time at the vanity / desk. They need to have accessible electric outlets at bedside tables.
Mark K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Top stay, Quality hotel at a good rate

It is quiet enough to forget your in Pattaya until you leave the resort, The gardens and pool make you relax and unwind, Once out the resort your in the heart of Pattaya good or bad :)
8.7
Very good, relaxed and that is not easy with a 10 month old baby but can be done, the staff looked after us all very well and the rooms were roomy. I have stayed before and it is a very good standard and all room choices are a good level. Close to all you require and more and a pleasure to stay and will be back again and again I am sure.
Serge H. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Nice staff, not centrally located, close to everything.
7.7
Stayed at Sabai Resort Hotel for a course over 2 weeks in low season. Would stay there again (and probably will, in the not too distant future!). Recommend the rooms around the pool near the reception. Pool was pretty quiet and closed early most evenings which was great for studying. Beach road only 10mns walk away but the other end of town from Walking Street.
Mark K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Pleasant stay, good location, good value

By day a good retreat from the night before, by night if you wish to have a quiet build up and eat in the garden preparing for the night ahead. Location ideal and only a quick ride to main beach a
8
Ray B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Modest hotel at modest price; you get what you pay

Location, price, breakfast
6.3
My stay was OK except that bathroom sink had no plug until I complained and that aircon would only work at full speed; typical of Thai hotels in that they neglect basic maintenance. One annoyance was that ALL tourist information was in Russian; sign of the times?!
Adam W. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Great relaxing spot near the action

Breakfast, pool, large rooms
7.7
Wanted a hotel with a nice pool to relax by when we needed a break from the action that Pattaya offers. This was spot on, we stayed in a delux as the superiors were not good so it's worth the extra. Pool side bar was great and the resort is just a block from plenty to do, a short taxi ride to walking street.
Ralph W. Solo travelers Germany, March 24, 2014
Big Resort;beautiful gardens and Pools

central located;nice pools; good room service
7.7
The Sabai Resort ist a Hotel located in a quiet garden area. There are different areas for the Room categories. This time I choose to book an Sunset Villa Type as the Rhuen Thai Villas were fully booked. I have to say that it is really worth the money to book a Rhuen Thai Villa but unfortunatly not a Sunset villa. The Room was almost the same size than the standard rooms and the only difference is that it is located on the second floor with a Balcony. I guess that you can enjoy the sunset better ??? But the problem is that you cannot really enjoy the sunset as the balcony is so humid from the sun during the day that you dont like to spend there more than 10 min. The room service was excellent as usual. Also the Reception staff was very helpful and nice. Please keep in Mind that there are many russian guests so it will be loud at the pool during the day. Except you book a rhuen thai villa as you will have a private pool only for 10 villas or so.
Mamdouh E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Good service and good location

Friendly staff,good location,good breakfast
10
I enjoy staying in this hotel..swimming pool is nice also breakfast is good..room service is very good,room is good size,near the beach and shopping
Niyom K. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2014
Ok standard, close to soi 6, ok staff

good price, nice pool, quiet
5.7
we had a good time. Not next to walking street but kind of close to the beach and soi 6, also the alcazar shoow next doors, it suited our needs.
Adam W. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Great find in a busy place

Pools are great, large rooms and excellent selection for B'fast
8
Found this accommodation and booked for 1 night them extended to 4 nights. It is quite and relaxing when needed but only a block from the action. Local dining near by, shopping, night markets and bars all so close. Saw a superior room and would not Stay in it but the deluxe A room was nice as well as the regulr deluxe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02