or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With Balcony Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Reception Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1772 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1772)
Sort by:
Ulf H. Couples Sweden, January 7, 2014
Nice hotel good personal room not so fancy

good service nice personal clean oom
7
Aaron R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Hotel Moscow !!!

Pool, Location & Room Service
6.7
After checking in i had some food and beers by the pool, where i got talking to another English man (he was the only Englishman i met during my stay here). Everybody else was Russian there was even a Russian translator that worked here. I stayed in the Ruenthai Paradise Villa with breakfast but i never got up for breakfast so i cannot comment on that. I ordered food to the room but i thought it was poor. There is a row of local outdoor restaurants next to the hotel cheap and good food i ate there many times. The room i stayed in was the most expensive Ruenthai Villa but i did'nt think it was worth the money i paid. The decor was tired the drain in the bathroom had a sewage smell that kept coming and going even with the bleach cleaners were pouring down it. The room smelt of smoke and i had Russian lads staying next door shouting and banging first thing in the morning. The pool was nice but the pool bar was never open for the Ruenthai Villa complex. The location is good close to Big C, restaurants, bars and a 10 minute walk to the beach. Will i stay here again NO! You can get better value for your money elsewhere.
Daniel Q. Couples Ireland, January 7, 2014
New Years Stay

Resturants, Pools/Gardens, Location close to Beach and Big C
9
Excellent Facilities, Good Restaurants, Fantastic Gardens & Pools Areas to walk around. Really big complex, laid out over several acres. All rooms are within 2 minutes of a pool. Conveniently located about 10 minutes’ walk from Beach, Shopping Center 3 minutes’ walk from Hotel. Rooms were comfortable and spacious.
James K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 5, 2014
Fantastic. Lovey pools. !!! Near shops Clean

Pool
9.7
Shaul S. Couples Israel, January 3, 2014
great room in grat location

swimming pool,location and big room
8.3
We had a villa in an area near the pool and the pool was for the 30villas that were around the pool. It mean that in that case it was like a private pool. The hotel is near big c shopping center and have around it many restaurant and shops. It also easy to get to walking street and to the beach.
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Good hotel

Location clean food
8.7
The first room we where given wasn't very good , they called it superior room .But I would say it was only a standed ,so if you pick this hotel go for the villas .the room they gave us was good, but the music goes on until 3 and 4 in the morning but they told us , so we said it was ok . it was better than the room we had? It looks like they are up dating the hotel, the staff are very friendly and there is so much to pick for breakfast .
Simone C. Solo travelers Italy, December 30, 2013
Relaxing staying

large room, garden, swimming pools
7
Daniel Q. Couples Ireland, December 30, 2013
Christmass Time Stay

Beautiful Gardens/Pool Areas, Great Resturant, Friendly Staff
9
Excellent Facilities, Good Restaurants, Fantastic Gardens & Pools Areas to walk around. Really big complex, laid out over several acres. All rooms are within 2 minutes of a pool. Conveniently located about 10 minutes’ walk from Beach, Shopping Centre 3 minutes’ walk from Hotel. Rooms were comfortable and spacious, a little noisy at night due to Christmas/New Year’s celebrations.
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
the room was realy bad, damp , smelly ,dark

pool,, staff
6
not stop here again ,the room was the terible not worth the money,, it was a waste of money,They give other room to single beds together got no sleep,
James K. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Fantastic

Pool , central , clean
9.7
Great will book again Fantastic resort. Clean , pools are great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Resort Pattaya - ReceptionSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06