or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -Twin
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -Twin Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - Twin Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -1st Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1673 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
James I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Relaxing

Excellent location. Guest Friendly. Nice pools.
9.7
I had a great stay at the Sabai Resort. I thought from some of the other reviewers that I would be disappointed, but I was pleasantly pleased by the overall experience. Sure, the hotel is not a year or 2 old, but it is nowhere near the run-down condition some reviewers have posted here. The breakfast buffet has an outstanding selection of American food as well as Asian cuisine, and it's open from 0700-1000. The restaurant also serves breakfast all day, for those that prefer to sleep in. Everything in my room worked as advertised, and the staff was very friendly. If you've never been to Pattaya before (this was my first time), everything is MUCH closer than it appears on any map. Most everywhere I wanted to go was either within walking distance, or cheap 10 baht bus ride.
Robert V. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Very relaxing hotel with friendly staff

staff, pools & restaurant
7.3
Robert V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
One of the better resort hotels in North Pattaya

staff, pools and quiet location
6.7
Good but poor internet connections that keeps dropping off
Lyn G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
another good stay

Location, quiet and swimming pool
10
This is the sixth time we have stayed at Sabai Resort and they are by far the friendliest hotel we have been too, the breakfast is always hot and fresh the kids love it, we will book with them again and again. The shopping Mall across the road is ideal for bits and pieces the bars on the main road are far enough away so you don't hear them at night, room service was excellent and fast, see you next time.
Ken B. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Nice place

Location, breakfast, rooms
8.7
Stayed before, rooms vary depending on rate of course but no bad ones yet. Staff seem happy and friendly which is always good. Buffet breakfast is very good.
Joonsung C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2013
hotel is bit old

location, swimming pool, breakfast
5.7
hotel is bit old so you don't want to expext much on TV, shower, interior design.
Peter H. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
it was a very pleasant place to stay

Staff ,Pool, Location
9
It made the holiday a relaxing place to stay , close to every thing, with a great pool area
Volker P. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Nice place and have been here many times

Nice pools, quiet and close to nightlife
7.3
Always good to stay here and I quiet often see other regular patrons. Rooms aren't flashy but comfortable. Nice place to relax by the pool by day and go out at night.
John A. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
was not happy with this room at all

nice pools, great location, good food
6
we were not impressed with the room at all, it was old, not very clean, had no windows and was in desperate need of a reno.
Gianni B. Solo travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
Not customer orientated,I felt like discriminated

Large balkony
5
No words for that! I booked deluxe sunset villa, which is very dark room, almost no daylight if you not keep open the balkony door. They have 3 pools, but e reception stuff tolt me, that one pool is only for VIP and can not be used. I felt really discriminated. Sunset villa is not high standard enough ot sems. I asked for later check out ( evening 8pm ) and wanted to pay half day more, but stuff wanted that i pay a whole night. Coz only till 6 pm they charge me half,day, if till 8 (only 2hours more ) they will charge me whole day more. Absolutely no customer service, coz the hotel was half empty or even more then half. They dont need customer, otherwise they would try to satisfiy customer do keep them or they come back again. So i checked out and looked for a nother hotel. For such behave, i will go to this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -TwinSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -TwinSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - TwinSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -1st FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Resort Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08