or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With Balcony Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Herbert S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Pool, Staff
8.3
The hotel is perfect for me… at night not as quiet as it is in daytime… but no problem for me...
Murray B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 17, 2014
Great Hotel, keep coming back

Location, Pools, Price
8.3
Natthanicha K. Families with young children Sweden, January 15, 2014
ok hotell nice surrondings and pool. kind of old r

location pool internet
7.3
Was ok need some updates to the room. But nice location and pool area
Jerry L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Good value

Gardens, swimming pools, low rise
8
Rooms good value for money. Breakfast - good standard, wide choice. Sometimes not enough staff to clear tables quickly enough as people left breakfast to cope with new comers. Staff friendly & helpful & spoke good english.
Choo T. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Old Resort , Unfriendly Staff & Close to Beach

Close to Beach Only
5
We have booked a deluxe room for 2 nights in the resort. The resort is old and not well maintained. Besides, the staff is not friendly and helpful. The receptionists are unfriendly at all. The room was smelly and smoked filled. For a non smoker, it is totally not acceptable. Finally we got a new renovated room but the it is dark due to the light is not sufficient in the room. There are better choices in that area with the same price.
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2014
I suppose you call this a resort!

Location, swimming pool.
5.7
Only glad that I only dealt with the front desk/reception staff once; what an attitude! Pool is fine and so is breakfast. Room OK, nothing fancy but large enough, no view!
Peter S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Very Poor

Best part of our stay was leaving for another hotel
3.7
We booked this hotel after seeing good ratings so was really disappointed! The room was really dark with no natural light, the room was never cleaned well, bed sheets were ripped. The staff were not very friendly or helpful! Food not very good! We have stayed at many hotels in pattaya in a similar price range which I have rated high but would never stay here again!
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
great location

room, location, pools
7.7
easy location and access, good rooms, three pools to choose from
Oleg M. Solo travelers Russia, January 12, 2014
average hotel, room have to be renovated

good breakfast
4.3
the superior room i stayed had a small window to the street with noticeable noise. the shower change the temperature of the water spontaneously from hot to cold. the staff said "ok" on all my complaints and did nothing. in general hotel overpriced and you can find better hotel in this area
Dharshana J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 12, 2014
Excellent value for money

While it was centrally located (just 10 minute walk to beach road), it had the resort enviroement which ensures total confort with very little disturbances. Rooms were large and very comfortable
9
It was an excellent stay. Nice room big and comfortable. Good speed internet. nice swimming pools and garden outside. The only negative part was the sheer distance to the room which needs few minute walk from hotel entrance. Whule the buggy cart was there, it was not available many times so we had to walk. Otherwise, everything was excellent. Real value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02