Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2080 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

malcolm N.
Australia
January 28, 2014
Good area close to attractions , city , beach etc
lots of room , well kept gardens .
very good stay and lots to do at Pattaya . An exciting city with lovely beaches

PETER A.
Australia
January 28, 2014
RELAXED,
EASY TO FIND,NEXT TO SHOPPING CENTER,CLEAN ROOMS.
rooms are modern & clean,bar staff need better training, breakfast menu needs to change daily. the stay was pleasant, if not booking through AGODA a bit on the pricey side.

Dharshana J.
Sri Lanka
January 28, 2014
Excellent value for money
While it was centrally located (just 10 minute walk to beach road), it had the resort enviroement which ensures total confort with very little disturbances. Rooms were large and very comfortable
It was an excellent stay. Nice room big and comfortable. Good speed internet. nice swimming pools and garden outside. The only negative part was the sheer distance to the room which needs few minute walk from hotel entrance. Whule the buggy cart was there, it was not available many times so we had to walk. Otherwise, everything was excellent. Real value for money.

john M.
Ireland
January 28, 2014
very comfortable great staff
staff room location
I have been to pattaya a few times now and always stay here, it's a big resort like hotel which has 3 pools and big rooms, the staff are excellent and very friendly, Neil who works the main pool bar is nice lad and always a great source of information

yaacov L.
Israel
January 27, 2014
Great location, friendly stuff, open and inviting
The rooms are big and clean; beautiful swimmingpools, friendly stuff and desk
The stay was wonderful. A lot of places to rest and read at the hotel surroundings. The hotel is very friendly to visiting girls. There is a shopping moll next to the hotel and it's very easy to go to the city center with a taxi.

Murray B.
Netherlands
January 27, 2014
Great Hotel, keep coming back
Location, Pools, Price

nicholas H.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2014
great location
room, location, pools
easy location and access, good rooms, three pools to choose from

Natthanicha K.
Sweden
January 18, 2014
ok hotell nice surrondings and pool. kind of old r
location pool internet
Was ok need some updates to the room. But nice location and pool area

Peter S.
United Kingdom
January 17, 2014
Very Poor
Best part of our stay was leaving for another hotel
We booked this hotel after seeing good ratings so was really disappointed! The room was really dark with no natural light, the room was never cleaned well, bed sheets were ripped. The staff were not very friendly or helpful! Food not very good! We have stayed at many hotels in pattaya in a similar price range which I have rated high but would never stay here again!

Madjid A.
Canada
January 17, 2014
I suppose you call this a resort!
Location, swimming pool.
Only glad that I only dealt with the front desk/reception staff once; what an attitude! Pool is fine and so is breakfast. Room OK, nothing fancy but large enough, no view!