Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1962 reviews

883 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Bronson D. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Cheap hotel, not the best not the worst

No idea what the best was, I think that is not a question I can answer
6
The hotel is fine, fairly cheap and it has some pools you can swim in. Nothing great, easy to get to is I suppose the best thing you can say about it. Nothing more
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
My third stay here!

Love the pool area, good breakfast included in our deal and great location.
8
We love it here. The pool area is ideal for sunbathing all day and the food is great. The beach is only a short stroll away and there is plenty to do nearby. It is great that you can relax in peace and quiet so close to the vibrance of Pattaya. Rooms are a little dated but comfortable and overall great value. Our room opened straight onto the main swimming pool area which was a lovely bonus.
Report this review
Kenny T. Couples Belgium, May 6, 2013
it was ok for a one time stay

the garden is nice
4
Report this review
Olga M. Couples Ukraine, May 5, 2013
Good value of money

Cheap,good breakfast, friendly
8
Good for staying for few days but not longer, room was just ok, some trouble with hot water. Hotel rooms need redecoration.
Report this review
Ivan Z. Couples Italy, May 1, 2013
fair

swimmingpool, location, nice hall
5.7
cleaning service poor, noisy airco, good swimmingpool
Report this review
Volker P. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Good mid range hotel

Easy to get to night life areas, quiet area, Nice pool and bar
7.3
I've been here many times and it is a good mid range resort. It's easy to get to Walking Street and there is a shopping mall right next door. The pool areas are nice and relaxing during the day.
Report this review
Chiu W. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Nice but room too old,a/c leaking

close to centre,envophere nice,
5.3
A/C very deep leaking,I request to change the room,but very angry receiption said can wait for repair also she said may be other room is same.How come she said like this mean all room will be leaking,then I compliant after they change to me.Very angry they provide this thing services.So fast hotel is good but facilaties very bad.
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
Traditional Thailand style hotel

Good Location,near Big C,Tiffany show& Art in paradise
7
1)No bathtub in the room. 2)I found that I left my earrings in the hotel room after check out, in the next day, hotel reply me the earring cannot found. I felt disappointed.
Report this review
Dale L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Comfortable and convenient. Nice property.

Location; room size and the breakfast
6.7
Satisfactory and good value for money. Easy to find; parking available. Golf carts take guests to rooms that are far away from the reception area.
Report this review
Wesley S. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Nice for value

Nice location, rooms need updating, bed a bit uncomfortable
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 883 reviews Next page
Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06