My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double Bed Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with shower-Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Corridor at Superior room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub - Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with Shower
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with Shower Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A - Living room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Living room area- Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A with twin bed Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Runthai Paradise Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Paul D. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Old and Tired

The staff were friendly
4
The Resort needs a major upgrade, we stayed in a Villa and the bed was hard as rock and the mattress had a bow in the middle, the tv was one of the old tube type with a reception to match, the only way to change the temp on the air con was to stand on a chair and adjust it manually, the water was either scolding hot or freezing cold, I have stayed in many hotels in Thailand and this would rate as one of the worst and will not come back.
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
What a great hotel!

Location, Lay-out, Comfort, Cleanliness & Service all excellent
9.3
I really enjoyed my short stay here. My room (Villa) was huge, very clean and full of good amenities. Being at the back of the hotel grounds it was very quiet; a real bonus for central Pattaya. Very comfortable indeed. No negatives at all. I cannot speak about the food as my deal was room only and I know how to take care of myself in that regard. Service excellent. Polite, friendly and efficient. The location is perfect for whatever you want. 30 metres from the hotel front door to the Sawngthaew (Baht Buses) which run all night.
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Quite spaciously laid out single story hotel

Good location, plenty of clean pools, a/c worked well, confortable beds.
8.7
An open plan hotel with a/c only in the rooms and dining areas. In the Ruenthai Paradise you have your own private pool and it is a quiet location set well back from the road. Breakfast is a buffet style affair with eggs cooked to order. These rooms are of a good size with all you need for a comfortable stay. The shower is adequate and the temperature fluctuates a little. I will use this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: Far enough away from Soi 5 to be quiet. Sited on 2nd Road so the Bhat busses are always about in numbers.
Terence B. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
No complaints at all with Sabai resort

Where we were was at the bottom of the resort, and if you want it quiet, well lovely, gardens beautiful , swimming pool good
9
Comments on my stay at the Sabai Resort, yes excellent, staff, well i couldn't fault them, breakfasts a lot better than they use to be, food a lot hotter than it used to be. They offer a good variety of food. So overall, yes i would reccomend the resort. The only downside to my holiday was, the accommodation booked with Agoda, was when i arrived i was given, or should i say not given what i had paid for. It cost me another £225.00p to have what i requested in the first place.
Travel tip: I Highly reccomend Bells Travel, if you are travelling from the airport to, say Pattaya you can book up online, or go to their website and get their number and book. I was very impressed with the service that you get, You are picked up from the airport, and taken to the bus station, and then transferred to your hotel. That will cost you 200 baht. About £4.00. each. Ifyou go by cab, will be about £30.00d. Coaches air-conditioned, and got toilet on board as well.
Midori S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2012
close to alcazar and mcdonalds

inexpensive
4
air conditioning did not work ... had to change rooms because it smelled very bad ... staff seemed to be used to changing rooms for guests because they changed rooms non-chalantly ... the first room smelled plus the air conditioner did not work ... the second room's air conditioner did not work well ... the staff and engineer came to fix it twice ... but it only lasted for a couple of hours ... this is tough in an environment that was in the 90s ... plus paying what we paid ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to alcazar but seats were limited ... very popular attraction ... will plan better and ahead next time to get a better seat
Steve J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
awesome hotel and huge room.great location too.

great pool.and staff always helpfull with a smile cant do enough for you.
9
cant fault the hotel in anyway.will stay again here anytime.great buffet for breakfast to.cant wait go back soon.
Nightlife Tip: bar beers right opposite hotel cheap drink and great girls
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, October 14, 2012
lovely hotel

friendly staff
8
The hotel neer Alcazar show . very neer Big C. Good location in Patatya.
Cliff L. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Nice clean hotel, very friendly

Decent rooms, decent pool, very clean
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay at sabai resort. a very nice hotel located close to a large shopping mall and not too far from the beach. we would certainly be happy to stay here again
Gary C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Very friendly staff & welcoming.

Very close to all shopping
8.3
Fantastic,recommended & will book to stay again.Very close proximity to all shopping, very close to beach facilities & staff were always helpful,smiling & very welll presented at all times.
James M. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Good Location

Location,swimming pool,
8
This hotel is a great location to the north side of Pattaya. The shopping centre is just a very short walk up the road. there is also a good choice of bars to visit within again a very short walk. The hotel pool is very nice, in fact there is about three different swimming pools all depending on what room you have booked.The hotel staff seem very nice just like most of the thai people. The hotel is very easy going and the maids alway's came back later in the day if you where having a lie in (don't forget to tip)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double BedSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with shower-Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Corridor at Superior roomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtubSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with ShowerSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with ShowerSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A - Living room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Living room area- Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A with twin bedSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Runthai Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - ReceptionSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa BuildingSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - InteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - InteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - BathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise Zone

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07