or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With Balcony Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Sung-Jong K. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2013
Location Good

Location is perfect
7.3
sabai resort, comparing the price and location is best in pattaya. enjoy your trip with sabai resort
Emerald T. Couples Hungary, February 27, 2013
good location, nice swimming pools

room, garden, swimming pool
8
Emerald T. Business travelers Hungary, February 26, 2013
good location, nice villa and swimming pools

good location, nice garden and swimming pool
8
Jeongseon C. Couples South Korea, February 26, 2013
beautiful resort with big gardens and pools

next to big C and Alcazar
6.7
it's between Big C and Alcazar so very convenient to move around at night I love staying there, you feel relaxed when you get inside the resort, with lots of trees and garden, swimming pools The room were so so, but because of the location, I want to stay there again
Shopping Tip: Big C is just 30sec. walks away you can use the small gate on the right side of the resort
Ville K. Families with young children Finland, February 25, 2013
Nice cozy resort but close to everything

Good location but inside peaceful
8.3
The hotel is in very good location. It is easy to go everywhere. But at the same time it is nice and relaxed inside the resort. Three nice pools and good staff. Only drawback is the loud music from outside in the nighttime but it is same in every centrally located hotel in Pattaya.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Ruenthai Paradise Villa roomtype will give you access to the private pool area used by only limited amount of people. This pool area is more quiet and relaxed than the other pool areas where all customers can go. Redommended if you like more privacy.
Stefan J. Solo travelers Sweden, February 25, 2013
OK hotel..many russians

Staff and location
6.3
When i first come to the hotel i was smiling. The room was very big 48sqm. Then Hell started. Extremly bad water pressure, the bed was big and bad. The hotel say all rooms have electronic keys and flatSCREEN TV.. not a Flat TV, just a old fat TV with flat screen.. I complain and after 2 nights i got a much better room. Better bed and better water pressure. So after a bad start it got better. Good staff that listen and gave me a better room. Many russians in the hotel.. not like them sorry. They lay out their towels on sunbeds and keep them..even do they out shopping. I will book another hotel next time.
Shopping Tip: Big C is just nest doors.. very good.
Charanjit S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great hotel

Good rooms, great location and good facilities
8.3
The hotel has 3 swimming pools all of which have a bar, the staff are very friendly. The hotel is situated in a great location, only a few minutes walk to the beach. It is next to a shopping mall which is very handy. There are a few restaurants a short walk away as well as fast food restaurants. Breakfast was included which was a varied buffet that suit all needs. The room was big and the service was very good. Overall great value for money
Martin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great location nice service

Good pool good service
7.3
My mates and I go every year the golf is fantastic,look beond the go go bars and you will find lots of friendly thais who realy do try to make you welcome, do try the street food the little stalls dont look mutch but the food is great and silly money,
Nightlife Tip: Better bars just behind second road with frendly staff chepper food and drinks
Kenan D. Couples Turkey, February 24, 2013
Good value for money but terrible staff attitude.

Swimming Pool and location.
4.7
Sabai Resort hotel's location is very good, you can find easily everything around the resort. In my room was no wi-fi, but in the hotel specification on the web site there is wi-fi. How many times we called service centre but nobody didn't help us . I requested airport transfer but they send us very old car and dirty for pick up!!!!!!! When we did check in there is one staff working in reception morning shift, she told us breakfast venue but on that time i didn't understand exactly what she said, i asked her again kindly, but she told us with very strong voice "listen to me OK, I'm saying there is" this is absolutely unacceptable. They need a lot of training how to welcome guest!!! I don't know what hotel managers are doing but you can not see them around never. I would recommend this hotel just for who wants to stay at night but I would not recommend who wants to enjoy their holiday in the resort or hotel during the day.
Jeongseon C. Couples South Korea, February 24, 2013
Beatiful resort on the 2nd road

nexto big C
7.7
I like Sabai Resort because it's next to Big C and Alcazar also just 5min. walks to Big Eye show too It was quite place with beautiful garden and 3 big pool which looked so beautiful at night The room were pretty old but it was a suite so wouldn't mind Airconditioner needs to be fixed or changed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5minutes walks to dolphine statue

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01