or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With Balcony Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1797 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1797)
Sort by:
Charanjit S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great hotel

Good rooms, great location and good facilities
8.3
The hotel has 3 swimming pools all of which have a bar, the staff are very friendly. The hotel is situated in a great location, only a few minutes walk to the beach. It is next to a shopping mall which is very handy. There are a few restaurants a short walk away as well as fast food restaurants. Breakfast was included which was a varied buffet that suit all needs. The room was big and the service was very good. Overall great value for money
Martin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great location nice service

Good pool good service
7.3
My mates and I go every year the golf is fantastic,look beond the go go bars and you will find lots of friendly thais who realy do try to make you welcome, do try the street food the little stalls dont look mutch but the food is great and silly money,
Nightlife Tip: Better bars just behind second road with frendly staff chepper food and drinks
Kenan D. Couples Turkey, February 24, 2013
Good value for money but terrible staff attitude.

Swimming Pool and location.
4.7
Sabai Resort hotel's location is very good, you can find easily everything around the resort. In my room was no wi-fi, but in the hotel specification on the web site there is wi-fi. How many times we called service centre but nobody didn't help us . I requested airport transfer but they send us very old car and dirty for pick up!!!!!!! When we did check in there is one staff working in reception morning shift, she told us breakfast venue but on that time i didn't understand exactly what she said, i asked her again kindly, but she told us with very strong voice "listen to me OK, I'm saying there is" this is absolutely unacceptable. They need a lot of training how to welcome guest!!! I don't know what hotel managers are doing but you can not see them around never. I would recommend this hotel just for who wants to stay at night but I would not recommend who wants to enjoy their holiday in the resort or hotel during the day.
Jeongseon C. Couples South Korea, February 24, 2013
Beatiful resort on the 2nd road

nexto big C
7.7
I like Sabai Resort because it's next to Big C and Alcazar also just 5min. walks to Big Eye show too It was quite place with beautiful garden and 3 big pool which looked so beautiful at night The room were pretty old but it was a suite so wouldn't mind Airconditioner needs to be fixed or changed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5minutes walks to dolphine statue
Gregory P. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
plenty to do especiallly at night

location,staff and food
7
it i s in a great location with plenty to do especially at night.the bars around are open until the early hours.there is a nice pool to relax by during the daytime and the food is very good and well priced.the bar has a friendly atmosphere and the staff are great.breakfast is very good too with a large selection of different foods.it is only a five minute walk to the beach where there are lots more restaurants and bars.the rooms are pretty basic,depending on what part of the complex you stay in and what price you pay of course.however,always stay here when visiting
Gregory P. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
relaxing daytime,busy nightlife

location,staff,food
7
it i s in a great location with plenty to do especially at night.the bars around are open until the early hours.there is a nice pool to relax by during the daytime and the food is very good and well priced.the bar has a friendly atmosphere and the staff are great.breakfast is very good too with a large selection of different foods.it is only a five minute walk to the beach where there are lots more restaurants and bars.the rooms are pretty basic,depending on what part of the complex you stay in and what price you pay of course.however,always stay here when visiting
David B. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
Great location

Laid back tropical style hotel
8.7
open lobby tropical style hotel. friendly staff. great buffet breakfast.
Shopping Tip: hotel across the street from big C shopping center and resturants.
Leroy K. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
Truly relaxing and enjoyable

The pool was great, the food was amazing and the location was ideal
10
This is a great hotel to stay in while you are in Pattaya. It is located near the beach, restaurants, bars and nightlife. I enjoyed this hotel a lot and will stay again when I return to Pattaya.
Sung-Jong K. Business travelers South Korea, February 22, 2013
Perfect location

Perfect location
8.3
Location is best The breakfast is 7 AM to 10 AM. I hope a little early is better 6 AM to 10 AM
Holger F. Solo travelers Germany, February 21, 2013
Awful place place to go

You're away fron the street
4
I left after the first night. Yet I was happy to have a place to sleep, away from the "nightlife" outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08