or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double Bed Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom with bathtub Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with Shower Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Living Area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Zone Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Zone Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Building Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Resort Pattaya - Interior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1661 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1661)
Sort by:
Leonard J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here...

Food, Service, Location
9.3
I have been to Pattaya 10 + times, sometimes with my wife only or her complete family ( including young children). Although I would not say Pattaya is not a family destination Sabai resort caters well for the family and we have never had a problem with the nightlife aspect of Pattaya. Hotel is secure, well located, clean and the staff are all friendly...You won't go wrong booking in here..
Gillian W. Groups United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Great location. Nice surroundings. Lovely pools

Loaction. Pools & well kept gardens
8
Cant find any fault with this hotel. The gardens & pools are beautiful. Friendly staff and all speak very good English. Security staff on gates are really friendly. Also security cameras all around the grounds so feel really safe & secure. Safety deposit boxes in all rooms. We had rooms in the garden zone, which as well as a standard bedroom, have the added benefit of a sitting room. The only downside of this is that there is no balcony, however on the plus side, there is a nice wide terrace with seating outside of each room. Also I think the TV in the bedroom may be of more use being in the sitting room area. We were all pleasantly surprised at the value for money this hotel gives
Wan H. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Poor, I will not stay in this hotel again

unfriendly staff, rats, dirty
5.3
The staff is not helpful at all. Whatever you ask, their answer is always take a taxi or you have to buy it. They only smile to foreign male. So it is good if you are a white skin tourist and looking for a temporary girlfriend. The room is big, the bed is big but the room is dark. You can't open the windows because there is no window filter and mosquito and bugs coming in. If you turn on the air con, it is freezing. If you turn it off, it is hot and you can't sleep. I ask for an extra blanket and they refused. Finally I got one after yelling to them. Big rats everywhere. I guess their bed is dirty as I got many red spots all over my body. I will not come again!
Mitsuo Y. Couples Japan, April 19, 2014
good pools,central location

swimming pools,good location,garden trees
7.7
pleasant stay ,conveniently located, pool in front of room.
Michael C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Ideal for a short break with the children

nice pool, good internet, easy parking
6
Very pleasant place, however the tv was really poor, plenty of channels just poor signal,NO bacon at the buffet breakfast, but everything else, the coffee was awful. aircon very old and difficult to control, either too cold or too hot needs a complete upgrade.
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2014
Always nice to stay at Sabai Resort

Great location, excellent near by retauraurants, easy access to public transport
7.7
Always a nice stay at Sabai Resort. Everything is close at hand. Shopping, near by restaurants, and Pattaya's infamous entertainment venues are all easily accessed with very short walk or by public transport. The staff are very polite and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Electric plug outlets are few and charging laptop or cell phones needs to be done 1 at a time at the vanity / desk. They need to have accessible electric outlets at bedside tables.
Mark K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Top stay, Quality hotel at a good rate

It is quiet enough to forget your in Pattaya until you leave the resort, The gardens and pool make you relax and unwind, Once out the resort your in the heart of Pattaya good or bad :)
8.7
Very good, relaxed and that is not easy with a 10 month old baby but can be done, the staff looked after us all very well and the rooms were roomy. I have stayed before and it is a very good standard and all room choices are a good level. Close to all you require and more and a pleasure to stay and will be back again and again I am sure.
Serge H. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Nice staff, not centrally located, close to everything.
7.7
Stayed at Sabai Resort Hotel for a course over 2 weeks in low season. Would stay there again (and probably will, in the not too distant future!). Recommend the rooms around the pool near the reception. Pool was pretty quiet and closed early most evenings which was great for studying. Beach road only 10mns walk away but the other end of town from Walking Street.
Mark K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Pleasant stay, good location, good value

By day a good retreat from the night before, by night if you wish to have a quiet build up and eat in the garden preparing for the night ahead. Location ideal and only a quick ride to main beach a
8
Ray B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Modest hotel at modest price; you get what you pay

Location, price, breakfast
6.3
My stay was OK except that bathroom sink had no plug until I complained and that aircon would only work at full speed; typical of Thai hotels in that they neglect basic maintenance. One annoyance was that ALL tourist information was in Russian; sign of the times?!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double BedSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom with bathtubSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtubSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with ShowerSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Living AreaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa BuildingSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - InteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - BathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04