Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -Twin
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -Twin Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - Twin Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -1st Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Wayne T. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
okay

peaceful quiet surrondings
5.7
Alan M. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Always Nice at Saai Resort

Great location, nice swimming pools, poilte staff
7.7
Always nice to stay at the Sabai Resort Pattaya. Great location, with easy access to local transport, good shopping, spas, and nightlife. A nice respite from the wild fun for which Pattaya is famous. Party like a rock star all night, relax in and by the pool during the day.
Doug W. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Reasonable Pattaya Option

pools, location, staff
6
No complains. Good mid priced resort. Set well back from the beach on 2nd road. Close to soi 6 and easy baht bus trip to soi's7&8 and walking street.
Alan M. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Always Nice at Saai Resort

Great location, nice swimming pools, poilte staff
8.7
Alaways a nice stay at the Sabai Resort Pattaya. The location is perfect. The Big C shopping mall is just a 3 minute walk, the beach is only a 5 minute walk and public transport is easily accessed on the road fronting the hotel. The hotel is older but well maintained. It is a nice quiet place to relax and recover from all the fun play time activities in Pattaya. It is good value for the money.
Heinrich F. Couples Germany, April 26, 2014
central location but poor Thai hospitality

Location
7
Used to stay in this Resort several times during the last Years and it was very good but this time everything was changed just a little example the Boy bring the luggage to the room not even removed his shoes when he walked into the room what i will consider very bad for Thai People .Front desk very tiered not keep attention to the customers just be there and wait no hello as it was one last time i stay here will look for another place to stay next time
Leonard J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here...

Food, Service, Location
9.3
I have been to Pattaya 10 + times, sometimes with my wife only or her complete family ( including young children). Although I would not say Pattaya is not a family destination Sabai resort caters well for the family and we have never had a problem with the nightlife aspect of Pattaya. Hotel is secure, well located, clean and the staff are all friendly...You won't go wrong booking in here..
Gillian W. Groups United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Great location. Nice surroundings. Lovely pools

Loaction. Pools & well kept gardens
8
Cant find any fault with this hotel. The gardens & pools are beautiful. Friendly staff and all speak very good English. Security staff on gates are really friendly. Also security cameras all around the grounds so feel really safe & secure. Safety deposit boxes in all rooms. We had rooms in the garden zone, which as well as a standard bedroom, have the added benefit of a sitting room. The only downside of this is that there is no balcony, however on the plus side, there is a nice wide terrace with seating outside of each room. Also I think the TV in the bedroom may be of more use being in the sitting room area. We were all pleasantly surprised at the value for money this hotel gives
Wan H. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Poor, I will not stay in this hotel again

unfriendly staff, rats, dirty
5.3
The staff is not helpful at all. Whatever you ask, their answer is always take a taxi or you have to buy it. They only smile to foreign male. So it is good if you are a white skin tourist and looking for a temporary girlfriend. The room is big, the bed is big but the room is dark. You can't open the windows because there is no window filter and mosquito and bugs coming in. If you turn on the air con, it is freezing. If you turn it off, it is hot and you can't sleep. I ask for an extra blanket and they refused. Finally I got one after yelling to them. Big rats everywhere. I guess their bed is dirty as I got many red spots all over my body. I will not come again!
Mitsuo Y. Couples Japan, April 19, 2014
good pools,central location

swimming pools,good location,garden trees
7.7
pleasant stay ,conveniently located, pool in front of room.
Michael C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Ideal for a short break with the children

nice pool, good internet, easy parking
6
Very pleasant place, however the tv was really poor, plenty of channels just poor signal,NO bacon at the buffet breakfast, but everything else, the coffee was awful. aircon very old and difficult to control, either too cold or too hot needs a complete upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -TwinSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -TwinSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - TwinSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -1st FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Resort Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01