or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double Bed Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom with bathtub Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with Shower Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Living Area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Zone Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Zone Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Building Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Resort Pattaya - Interior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Lloyd K. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
nice comfortable hotel

good breakfast, nice pool and quiet.
8
Enjoyable stay. This resort is very quiet considering it is close to the main second road in pattaya. Breakfast was very hood with wide choice. Staff were pleasant. Rooms were clean.
Eugene C. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
A great hotel at a good price

The pools,the thai food,the rooms
8.3
This was our second stay at the sabai resort,we stayed here last January to.The hotel is great value,the buffet breakfast is first class. Last year we had room 106, a lovely room but a bit to close to the dancing club and it can go on all night, So this year we went for room 427 much better. The Thai food in the hotel exceptional.my wife & I have visited Thailand over20 times. For us eating out is a big part of our holiday's but this year we had dinner in the hotel 8 or 9 times.
John M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 22, 2014
very comfortable great staff

staff room location
9
I have been to pattaya a few times now and always stay here, it's a big resort like hotel which has 3 pools and big rooms, the staff are excellent and very friendly, Neil who works the main pool bar is nice lad and always a great source of information
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
An oasis in the middle of chos

location, gardens , pools
8.3
It is always an excellent time at the Sabai Resort. My fifth stay and I will return again.
Herbert S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Pool, Staff
8.3
The hotel is perfect for me… at night not as quiet as it is in daytime… but no problem for me...
Murray B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 17, 2014
Great Hotel, keep coming back

Location, Pools, Price
8.3
Natthanicha K. Families with young children Sweden, January 15, 2014
ok hotell nice surrondings and pool. kind of old r

location pool internet
7.3
Was ok need some updates to the room. But nice location and pool area
Jerry L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Good value

Gardens, swimming pools, low rise
8
Rooms good value for money. Breakfast - good standard, wide choice. Sometimes not enough staff to clear tables quickly enough as people left breakfast to cope with new comers. Staff friendly & helpful & spoke good english.
Choo T. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Old Resort , Unfriendly Staff & Close to Beach

Close to Beach Only
5
We have booked a deluxe room for 2 nights in the resort. The resort is old and not well maintained. Besides, the staff is not friendly and helpful. The receptionists are unfriendly at all. The room was smelly and smoked filled. For a non smoker, it is totally not acceptable. Finally we got a new renovated room but the it is dark due to the light is not sufficient in the room. There are better choices in that area with the same price.
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2014
I suppose you call this a resort!

Location, swimming pool.
5.7
Only glad that I only dealt with the front desk/reception staff once; what an attitude! Pool is fine and so is breakfast. Room OK, nothing fancy but large enough, no view!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double BedSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom with bathtubSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtubSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with ShowerSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Living AreaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa BuildingSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - InteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - BathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02