or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With Balcony Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Reception Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Jerry L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Good Value

Rooms, Gardens, Swimming Pool areas
8
Rooms good value for money. Breakfast wide choice but sometimes not enough staff to clear tables quickly. Good location. Staff friendly & helpful.
Ludolf P. Couples Germany, January 26, 2014
2nd time we stayed and enjoyed it again

enjoyable, value for money, central location
7.3
took a deluxe room this time and still worth the money. we like the central location. Swimming pool nothing spectacular but ok. breakfast with variety, however does not change, so after 2 or 3 times gets boring. we like the whole property and short way to shopping etc.
Peter A. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
RELAXED,

EASY TO FIND,NEXT TO SHOPPING CENTER,CLEAN ROOMS.
8.7
rooms are modern & clean,bar staff need better training, breakfast menu needs to change daily. the stay was pleasant, if not booking through AGODA a bit on the pricey side.
Malcolm N. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Good area close to attractions , city , beach etc

lots of room , well kept gardens .
9.7
very good stay and lots to do at Pattaya . An exciting city with lovely beaches
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Pleasant stay in Sabai area.

Good location, several swimming pools, nice reception area.
7
A littel bit disappointed with the room not being as nice as we thought it would be and being located a long way from the entrance. Some reception staff we found weren't as helpful or as nice as we have been used to in all the other hotels we have used in Thailand. Not the best hotel we have stayed at, we would prefer to stay in any one of the other hotels we have used.
Lloyd K. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
nice comfortable hotel

good breakfast, nice pool and quiet.
8
Enjoyable stay. This resort is very quiet considering it is close to the main second road in pattaya. Breakfast was very hood with wide choice. Staff were pleasant. Rooms were clean.
Eugene C. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
A great hotel at a good price

The pools,the thai food,the rooms
8.3
This was our second stay at the sabai resort,we stayed here last January to.The hotel is great value,the buffet breakfast is first class. Last year we had room 106, a lovely room but a bit to close to the dancing club and it can go on all night, So this year we went for room 427 much better. The Thai food in the hotel exceptional.my wife & I have visited Thailand over20 times. For us eating out is a big part of our holiday's but this year we had dinner in the hotel 8 or 9 times.
John M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 22, 2014
very comfortable great staff

staff room location
9
I have been to pattaya a few times now and always stay here, it's a big resort like hotel which has 3 pools and big rooms, the staff are excellent and very friendly, Neil who works the main pool bar is nice lad and always a great source of information
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
An oasis in the middle of chos

location, gardens , pools
8.3
It is always an excellent time at the Sabai Resort. My fifth stay and I will return again.
Herbert S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Pool, Staff
8.3
The hotel is perfect for me… at night not as quiet as it is in daytime… but no problem for me...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Resort Pattaya - ReceptionSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04