Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With Balcony Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1962 reviews

883 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Boon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Overall is satisfied

large room, great location, convenient
7.3
near location to hollywood disco and very short walking distance to shopping mall and 10 minutes walk to the beach. Overall is good. nice pool.
Report this review
Samuel T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
good

location. helpfulness and fun
9
Report this review
John W. Groups United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Not too bad but looks from outside

Food was very nice and lovely swimming pools, bit far out of the way if you like the nightlife though and the rooms could do with a refurb bit dated n run down compared to rest of hotel
7
Report this review
Carol N. Couples New Zealand, November 9, 2014
Hotel tired, and us too due to noisy guests

The room, location
7.3
Were told we had been given a room upgrade on check-in, but room was dark and smelled of cigarettes so we asked for another room, and got a nice, bright room instead. Hotel is fine, a little tired, and some areas (like the loungers around the front pool) looked like they could do with a good clean. Used 2 of the pools during our stay. Happy with the location, which was right alongside The Big C. Some guests were noisy coming in at night, which wasn't the fault of the hotel, just inconsiderate people. Not sure we'll be returning to Pattaya, so probably won't end up staying at Sabai again, but value for money wise, we thought it was pretty good as long as you use hotel as a base and not for resort facilities.
Report this review
Graham C. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Great hotel in the best location

Location cost pools all great
8.7
5th time here and still rocks.
Report this review
Chon I. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
good place

good place, cheap,swimming pool
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Harrick L. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
bad reception desk day staff

pool, breakfast and location
4.7
bad, after my first night there, that bad receptionist that day clerk with heavy makeup and never smiles, not only that, but bad attitude and manners, I wanted to leave, but my wife said too tired to pack and so I went on to book for 2 more nights, and went to that same girl to check out and back in, she kind of like big smirk on her face and said to someone else in thai like why dont they just leave that attitude. she assigned me to room and the air condition unit from the back window, were at full blast right there all day and night, and we couldnt sleep at all for 2 nights
Report this review
Harrick L. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
stay away from that receptionist girl

tropical setting, location next to Alcazar, pool
5
is ok, if you consider after that rude and impolite welcoming from that receptionist girl, cant spell it in Thai, but she is the day clerk and never smiled, not only that after I asked for a quiet room away from the front and loud music and bars, she kind of give me that dirty look, dont bother me attitude and kind of skrugged her shoulder and said,, yea, yea, quiet and walked away, so I told her that type of attitude would sure loose customers and and asked for her supervisor, she ignored me and just walked away, and i finally said it in a loud voice and a lady comes out from the back office and told me if I like to upgrade to another room away from the front building and she wanted another 900 baht more, I said let me look at both rooms then decide, so after looking at them and decided to take the original one cause the upgrade was not warrant that much of additional pay so as I told that clerk I wanted to keep the original assigned one and she kind of reluctantly grabbed the key with a weird smirk smile on her face and said something in Thai to other girls, acted like hey here is that stupid guy taking the original room, so whats the big deal kind of reaction. I hate people do that without any grace and manners. I will never go back to that hotel, with that kind of management.
Report this review
Kriskrai S. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2014
disappointed, not exactly what to expect

good location for night goer,not for family, value for money, fine choice and quality of breakfast
5.3
Room was very old, stuffy, pillow case was extremely dirty with green fungi, had to change immediately, hot water did not work, loud music from next door go-go bar until very very late. Good for night goer, but not for family. Small pool, breakfast buffet was OK though. Staff was somewhat friendly.
Report this review
Kaikai S. Solo travelers China, October 25, 2014
recommended resort

food, location, and service
6
It's more comfortable if you provide toothbrush.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 883 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd FloorSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Villa PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With BalconySabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise VillaSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Garden PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02