My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double Bed Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with shower-Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Corridor at Superior room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub - Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with Shower
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with Shower Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A - Living room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Living room area- Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A with twin bed Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Runthai Paradise Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool
Hotel Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1567 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1567)
Sort by:
Wan H. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Poor, I will not stay in this hotel again

unfriendly staff, rats, dirty
5.3
The staff is not helpful at all. Whatever you ask, their answer is always take a taxi or you have to buy it. They only smile to foreign male. So it is good if you are a white skin tourist and looking for a temporary girlfriend. The room is big, the bed is big but the room is dark. You can't open the windows because there is no window filter and mosquito and bugs coming in. If you turn on the air con, it is freezing. If you turn it off, it is hot and you can't sleep. I ask for an extra blanket and they refused. Finally I got one after yelling to them. Big rats everywhere. I guess their bed is dirty as I got many red spots all over my body. I will not come again!
Michael C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Ideal for a short break with the children

nice pool, good internet, easy parking
6
Very pleasant place, however the tv was really poor, plenty of channels just poor signal,NO bacon at the buffet breakfast, but everything else, the coffee was awful. aircon very old and difficult to control, either too cold or too hot needs a complete upgrade.
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2014
Always nice to stay at Sabai Resort

Great location, excellent near by retauraurants, easy access to public transport
7.7
Always a nice stay at Sabai Resort. Everything is close at hand. Shopping, near by restaurants, and Pattaya's infamous entertainment venues are all easily accessed with very short walk or by public transport. The staff are very polite and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Electric plug outlets are few and charging laptop or cell phones needs to be done 1 at a time at the vanity / desk. They need to have accessible electric outlets at bedside tables.
Mark K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Top stay, Quality hotel at a good rate

It is quiet enough to forget your in Pattaya until you leave the resort, The gardens and pool make you relax and unwind, Once out the resort your in the heart of Pattaya good or bad :)
8.7
Very good, relaxed and that is not easy with a 10 month old baby but can be done, the staff looked after us all very well and the rooms were roomy. I have stayed before and it is a very good standard and all room choices are a good level. Close to all you require and more and a pleasure to stay and will be back again and again I am sure.
Serge H. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Nice staff, not centrally located, close to everything.
7.7
Stayed at Sabai Resort Hotel for a course over 2 weeks in low season. Would stay there again (and probably will, in the not too distant future!). Recommend the rooms around the pool near the reception. Pool was pretty quiet and closed early most evenings which was great for studying. Beach road only 10mns walk away but the other end of town from Walking Street.
Mark K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Pleasant stay, good location, good value

By day a good retreat from the night before, by night if you wish to have a quiet build up and eat in the garden preparing for the night ahead. Location ideal and only a quick ride to main beach a
8
Ray B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Modest hotel at modest price; you get what you pay

Location, price, breakfast
6.3
My stay was OK except that bathroom sink had no plug until I complained and that aircon would only work at full speed; typical of Thai hotels in that they neglect basic maintenance. One annoyance was that ALL tourist information was in Russian; sign of the times?!
Niyom K. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2014
Ok standard, close to soi 6, ok staff

good price, nice pool, quiet
5.7
we had a good time. Not next to walking street but kind of close to the beach and soi 6, also the alcazar shoow next doors, it suited our needs.
Adam W. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Great relaxing spot near the action

Breakfast, pool, large rooms
7.7
Wanted a hotel with a nice pool to relax by when we needed a break from the action that Pattaya offers. This was spot on, we stayed in a delux as the superiors were not good so it's worth the extra. Pool side bar was great and the resort is just a block from plenty to do, a short taxi ride to walking street.
Shirley D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
The room wifi internet did not work.

breakfast, Quiet, gardens
8.3
When I first checked in I was given a room on the second floor which was very hot. The internet wi-fi did not work. I called the for help and the maintenance person came to my room but could not fix the problem. I requested another room but they did not give me another similar type room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double BedSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with shower-Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Corridor at Superior roomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtubSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with ShowerSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with ShowerSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A - Living room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Living room area- Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A with twin bedSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Runthai Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - ReceptionSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa BuildingSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - BathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise Zone

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01