Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa 2nd Floor Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa With Balcony Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1854 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1854)
Sort by:
Dennis L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Experience in pattaya

Location, pool, value for money
8.3
Alan M. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2015
Nice

location, swimming pools (3), staff
8.3
Always a nice stay at this hotel. Perfect place to bring the kids. Easy access to public transport which takes you to most everywhere you need to go. Restaurants, shopping malls and entertainment are within walking distance. Beach is only a 5 minute walk away. Hotel pools have shallow areas for small children. But no life guard on duty.
Alex S. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
good

al good
8
very good
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Another Fantastic Stay

Staff Friendliness, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
Had another excellent family holiday. We don't get back to Thailand so often and it's great to know that when we do, the hotel and staff is one thing we don't have to worry about. Thanks to all the staff and management.
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Nice Hotel

Pools
5.7
My stay was ok at Sabai Resort. It is such a large complex that you may be required to walk a long way from the street to your room. I downgraded to get closer to the entrance !! Pools are good
Islam M. Couples Bangladesh, April 3, 2015
Hotel big but it's old

Near beach big C 3 swimming pool
5.3
Not comfort it's a old hotel but it's Near beach, shopping mall big C, and three swimming pool in this hotel
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
primitive rooms

pool side and bar
2.7
if you are going to book this hotel,it would be an idea to book the more expensive chalet type rooms as the basic one we were in was an absolute disgrace.when we first booked it the pool side view was what clinched it,and it doesnt disappoint,it is a beautiful part of the hotel to just chill out during the day.unfortunately thats where the good points end,the room had a tiny little window and air-conditioning that left you either freezing or burning up,we were also covered in bites from the bed linen.on the first night i got food poisoning from food i had at the pool side and spent most of the trip in bed/toilet,i was also sick a little on the bed sheets and when we asked for new ones we were told to "just swap them around",staff at reception were quite rude and unfriendly
Paul B. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
staff were very average

location swimming pools and cold air conditioners
6.3
we were booked in a big room out the back which was a loverly room but very noisy. We complained and they moved us to a deluxe a room which was much more quite and half the size for the same price. I was very disappointed with the hotel staff... knocking on my door at mid night to sign left over receipts from lunch around the pool that day. Also my shoes were stolen from outside my room. apart from that air conditioning was very cold and a good breakfast
Daisuke W. Groups Japan, March 15, 2015
reality

location
4
Dwight C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Very nice facility for the price and category

Hotel Staff, Breakfast,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03