or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double Bed Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom with bathtub Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with Shower Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Living Area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Zone Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa Zone Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Building Sabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Resort Pattaya - Interior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Edwin F. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Sabia Resort - old and tired

location
6.3
have stayed before but not sure if we will stay again, booked into Sunset Villa - room is big but needs re decorating you can tell this is old very property. dark, not enough power points, bath room very basic. staff not overly helpfull with the exception of the guys who help you get to your room with the buggy as the hotel complex is very big.
Fiona C. Groups United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Review

Average hotel value for money
6.7
At times difficult communicating with the staff, average hotel looks a bit tired in need of an up date. Noisey at night time and during the day as it is in the centre of all the action. Pool is small but liked the mini jazcizzi in it
Roy S. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Good but not halal friendly

Large room, pool, gardens
6.7
Stayed here many times and still like the large rooms, nice gardens and pool. Breakfast however was poor for my Muslim friend with 4 of the 5 options containing pork and the eggs chef speaking limited English. Rooms are now around $10 per night more expensive than a year ago. Still a good option but not quite the same value for money.
Thebe L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
no good
2
no no no no good
Jamie A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
bad
3
not good
Pasi V. Couples Finland, July 23, 2014
Failed / or at least unpleasant holiday

Safety, cleaners and spectacular outdoor spaces
5
Holiday went wrong in part because the breakfast was really poor. Food was not hot or even properly haaleaa.Todella often run out of food at breakfast and had to wait if you add yourself on the realized pyytaa.Hotell lobby officials do not even once during the 23-day greeted us from the wife. I can not recommend this hotel to all.Hotel Room TV too small and old-fashioned mixed picture really surkea.TV can only be viewed properly in bed and one small pillow / client, so the neck was put to the test. Pillows in bed really hard and uncomfortable.
Wataru S. Groups Japan, July 20, 2014
Reasonable

Location, price, size
7.3
It was very near to the place where I wanted to go. Staffs are ok. Wifi can be used even slow.
Michael A. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Good reasonably priced and close to good bars

Pool, atmosphere, clean room
6
Good after had second choice of rooms. The rooms at the front side are terrible and in need of renovating but the rooms through the foyer and around the pool are great.
Nick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Just an average hotel, nothing special.

Swimming pools, location, leaving.
6
I booked a Superior room. On check in, I was informed that I had been upgraded. If this was an upgrade, I'd hate to have seen the original booking. The bed was rock hard like a brick. There was only 1 electrical outlet in the room. The air-con was noisy and freezing and you couldn't change the temperature. There was thumping beating music and noise all night until 5am from the bars across the road. The breakfast was average, same every day. Dead cockroaches on the ground. The swimming pools are good though as was the staff performance.
Keith H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Relaxing resort hotel

Good pool, location and friendly staff
8
We regularly use the hotel and would recommend for short and longer stays in the city. We virtually had the pool to ourselves which the children enjoyed. Some friends came to join us here and the stayed an extra night. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby as well as the hotel restaurant and lobby bar. I am sure we will be staying again in the near future or at least our friends will be next week.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double BedSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom with bathtubSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtubSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with ShowerSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe - Living AreaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa BuildingSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - InteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - BathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06