My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Resort

78/20 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Pattaya City Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double Bed Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with shower-Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Superior Sabai Resort Pattaya - Corridor at Superior room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A Bedroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub - Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with Shower
Sabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with Shower Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A - Living room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Living room area- Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Sabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A with twin bed Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise Sabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroom Sabai Resort Pattaya - Runthai Paradise Pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Sabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool
Hotel Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (637)
Sort by:
Ray B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Modest hotel at modest price; you get what you pay

Location, price, breakfast
6.3
My stay was OK except that bathroom sink had no plug until I complained and that aircon would only work at full speed; typical of Thai hotels in that they neglect basic maintenance. One annoyance was that ALL tourist information was in Russian; sign of the times?!
Shirley D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
The room wifi internet did not work.

breakfast, Quiet, gardens
8.3
When I first checked in I was given a room on the second floor which was very hot. The internet wi-fi did not work. I called the for help and the maintenance person came to my room but could not fix the problem. I requested another room but they did not give me another similar type room.
Noh S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2014
Good fare and nice hotel!

Good conditional room.
8
All of things are good, next time go this hotel!
Stanton J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location,price,friendly staff
8.7
Very good for the short amount of time being there.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Excellent friendly service

location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
good location, excellent value for money and good staff
Alexander C. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 6, 2014
IWonderful stay at the Sabai Resort hotel

friendly and professional staff, location, garden
9
I asked for a quiet room before my arrival, and that's exactly what I got. I stayed in a superior room above the reception. Actually, I couldn't think of any negative comments about the hotel. I hope to return to the Sabai Resort next time I visit Thailand.
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Relaxing, sunshine every day, would re-book.

Friendly staff, great swinning pools, Central location.
8.7
Had a great stay stay at this resort.there were couples and families staying there as-well,rooms were cleaned every day. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Pool side sun loungers and free towels,you could get the sun all day or sit in the shade. Hotel food was excellent,friendly staff,free WI-fi. Very central location to hospital,chemists,supermarkets and 24 hour mini supermarkets. Resort near a main rd but far enough away as not to hear it. Would highly recommend Sabi Resort to everyone.I stayed for 21 nights.
Herbert S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 12, 2014
very friendly and helpful

proximity to shopping (big C), public transport and nightlife
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Sabai Resort very much. Will stay there again...
Robert V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Fantastic Weekend Getaway spot

Staff, location & Restaurant bars
9
Mahanif M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
comfortable if not the noisy nightlife.

location, value, access to locals.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Resort PattayaSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa Double BedSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise -BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with shower-Deluxe A Sabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Resort Pattaya - Corridor at Superior roomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A-bedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A BedroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtub - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with bathtubSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with ShowerSabai Resort Pattaya - Bathroom with ShowerSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A - Living room Sabai Resort Pattaya - Living room area- Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe A with twin bedSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa -bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa - bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai ParadiseSabai Resort Pattaya - Ruenthai Paradise bathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - Runthai Paradise PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pool areaSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - ReceptionSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel Buggy Service Sabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Villa ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - Sunset Villa BuildingSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - Deluxe ASabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSabai Resort Pattaya - BathroomSabai Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - LobbySabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise ZoneSabai Resort Pattaya - The Paradise Zone

Customer Reviews - Sabai Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07