Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2431 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2431)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Groups Australia, August 23, 2015
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, location, value for money
9.7
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Sabai Wing. An early breakfast is important for us because we go to golf early, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and bright. One of my friends was disappointed that, although the breakfast buffet was very good, there was no bacon available to have with his eggs. The bacon was brought out later (about 7.30am) after we had finished our breakfast. Apart from that we were very happy with Sabai Wing and will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Robert H. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015
Rob from Australia

Location and value for money room and bed comfortable
8.3
I have stayed before a few years back it was fun then and a good stay this time. Everything nice and clean staff friendly. I have recommended to friends
Report this review
Si C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2015
Good pool

location and good swimming pool
7.7
good location and good swimming pool. But one hotel reception lady is very rudely speaking and unkind. Her name is shupahntani... Terribly unkind reception.
Report this review
Yit N. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2015
good location & clean room

clean, big room,staff polite
8.7
good, will recommend to friends
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2015
GOOD VALUE

Staff Location Cleanliness
9.3
Enjoyable No issues
Report this review
Phuong D. Groups Vietnam, August 2, 2015
Nice hotel for our trip in Pattaya

Room, Staff and Swimming Pool
7.7
I enjoy my stay in this hotel. It's close to the mall and an end of walking street. I'm pleased with the staff performance, very friendly and supporting.I'll stay here for next trip.
Report this review
Chris B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2015
Nice!!

Friendly, food and fun
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Bruce K. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
Sabai Wing

Price
7
Shower sucked, air con leak on carpet creating smell otherwise good value
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2015
Still a good stay but its getting worse

Breakfast buffet, Cost, Location
6.7
I have stayed at the Sabai Wing many times over the years. It is still a decent place to stay for the money paid but it is getting worse. The older rooms are in need of total renovations. The housekeeping was not as good as it was before. The food is getting worse but the price is going up, although the breakfast buffet is still pretty good. The pools are still the same and I like them although the pool bar was closed at my favorite pool the whole time. The staff used to smile a lot more. After the many reviews I have written about this hotel over the years saying I would always come back, I regret to say that I will be seeking a new place to stay next time.
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
excellant hotel

very friendly and efficient staff, excellant location, value for the money
9.7
I have stayed at Sabai wing many times and again they did not let me down. I had an issue with my A/C freezing up and making a lot of noise the first night I was there, I call th efront desk and with in 30 minutes they had a service tech there to fix it and I had no other issues with it the remainder of my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and they went out of their way to please me. The breakfast buffet was ok but they need a better variety. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I will stay there again and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Pattaya.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01