or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Brian I. Solo travelers Denmark, April 13, 2015
Good value for money

Nice swimmingpool, clean room & good food
9.7
I had a very relaxed stay at Sabai Wing. Hotel is located in a quite area, but still very close to shopping, restaurants & nightlife. Also walk distance to the beach was good.
George P. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Highly recommended hotel

comfort, cleanliness, great pools
8
very good
Steven Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Great Value For Money

Conveniently located on the taxi loop. Beautiful pool and access to all other Sabai resort pools.
9.7
The rooms are excellent, except the TV in my room was an old CRT type but I wasn't there to watch TV any way. The only thing that I didn't like was the internet connection because it had to be continually logged in. I would defiantly stay there again great value for money.
Paolo L. Couples Italy, April 12, 2015
Not very clean for 3 stars

location, swimming pools, quiet place
6.3
House keeping: bed sheets not changed every day, swimming pools surrounding not clean often with broken glasses, ruen thai pool very dirty (the water full of detached silicons and many sun chairs with big mushrooms), the staff does not care about guests with bad behavior (many drinking with long neck glasses in the water, muslims swimming full dressed, eating food while in the water and washing dishes using the pool water!!!)
Nigel M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
EXCELLENT

Breakfast, Pool and Staff
9
Great location in a quiet part of town. 200 metres from the beach and less than 100 metres to Big C shopping centre. Rooms were a good size with complimentary water and decent air con. Choice of 3 decent sized pools to choose from and decent poolside service. We stayed with our 6 year old daughter and pushed two good size single beds together, noticing this the maid made the beds up with a large duvet and sheets which made life easier. Breakfast buffet was very good, food always hot, eggs cooked to order and plenty of choice. This was our second stay at this hotel and standards remain high. Will stay here again for sure.
Philip V. Solo travelers Belgium, April 11, 2015
good hotel , lousy wifi or internet service

location, location, location
7.3
overall good room , choice of swimming pools . what put me off was the wifi . have lots 3 hours to try to make a booking . impossible . wifi unstable on and off . my tablet couldn t get results . and at the desk they only wanted to sell me expensive time on their computer . they would not give me a reasonable solution for the problem i was facing . therefore service 0 .
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2015
Initially booked 3 nights, ended up staying 21

Good Condition and Maintenance, Swimming Pools, Location (for North Pattaya)
8.3
Booked initially 3 nights only not knowing what to expect but ended up renewing my booking for yet another 18 nights in spite of the low season implying that most hotels are way under-booked. I was slashing at three different well-maintained pools, enjoying the rather extensive breakfast buffet and relaxing in my well appointed room with all necessary amenities which all worked very well. The Agoda rate makes this hotel possibly the best value in all of North Pattaya (and possibly Pattaya as a whole).
Juthaporn K. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
Comfortable / valuable

Comfortable / valuable / good location
8
Comfortable / valuable / good location
Christopher B. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
not bad

value for money
6
Ok
Paolo L. Solo travelers Italy, April 5, 2015
Not a clean place

Location, pool numbers, room very spacious
4.7
not confortable, bed sheets changed sometimes only after 4 days, room and bath room not well cleaned, some swimming pool areas dirty with too many people drinking (using long neck glasses), eating and smoking while in the water, it seems none of the security nor the bar/pool attendants cares about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07