or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2009 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2009)
Sort by:
Vaclav J. Families with older children Czech Republic, November 21, 2014
good place to stay

clean rooms, good location, breakfast OK
8.3
good value for money, relatively silent at night, pleasant staff at the reception, convenient place to get anywhere
Anette F. Couples Germany, November 21, 2014
OK BUT NOT SUPER

2 POOLS BALCONY LOCATION
5.3
OK
Anette F. Couples Germany, November 20, 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION 2 POOLS BALCONY
6.3
NICE MID LEVEL HOTEL
Ken A. Couples Canada, November 11, 2014
A relaxing stay

Great buffet breakfast,good location and 2 swimming pools
8.3
We stayed for 3 nights and had no major issues.The buffet breakfast is the best we have had with plenty of delicious choices to the point that it would certainly bring us back to this hotel.The cleaning staff were so busy they only gave us clean towels and soap each day but was no problem for us.The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the beach or a large shopping mall the other direction also we used the 10 baht taxi to get to further destinations and the access being very close.Wfi was fairly good and the staff were very friendly so we We will always stay at this hotel in Pattaya from now on as overall it the best we have experienced.
Jerome C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Great Repeat Performance

location, staff, comfort
7.3
aside from the antiquated bathroom and spottie wifi, the Sabai Wing serves its purpose at a fair price.
Diluk F. Couples Sri Lanka, November 3, 2014
Comfortable

Location, swimming pool and night life
8.7
I have stayed hear many times . and will continue in the same way when ever i visit pattaya.
Hironori K. Groups Japan, November 3, 2014
location, breakfirst, cleanliness

★location…to walkingstreat, 10minutes by taxi. ★breakfirst…fried bacon is good, and available until 11AM. ★cleanliness…no problem.
6.3
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
My Review

The breakfast was great... The staff was very friendly.. And the rooms were very clean
9
Had a great time at this hotel.. The Wi Fi could have been better in the rooms..
Peter U. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 29, 2014
A/C only working when in room !

Location - helpfull staff - location
7
The Internet was often out of order, came back on after a while, but the again did not work. I explained a couple of times, but except saying they are working on it, I could not find any improvements during my whole stay of 7 days.
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
its ok and comfortable

pool transport location
6.3
there was piling going on across the road and a lot of banging all day long

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06