Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Suite Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel Building Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Superior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Family Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1901 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1901)
Sort by:
Alex S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Week holiday

Nice rooms, 2 good pools, location
7.7
A very nice hotel with excellent value for money, unfortunately there was one front desk cashier with a very poor attitude on a couple of occasions which brought the staff score down. I would stay there again and was impressed with the value for money.
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
home away from home

location bars pools
8
I always stay here but next time I will try else where. Still great hotel foe value for money and sty in a deluxe pool view. Never been up early for breakfast but had it once or twice on previous and it was ok
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
I like it but will need a change

location pools bars
8
I have been staying here for 3 years 5 times a year. Home away from home but need a change now
Noriaki T. Couples Japan, July 27, 2014
Plenty of public space at the lobby

good old hotel with solid building construction. spacy set up at the lobby. good location for the travellers
8
Sureeporn Y. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Confortable

Good breakfast buffet
7.3
Helen M. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
Its a good place to stay

Easy to communicate with the staff except to the room service food order.
7.7
Pleasant to stay and nice breakfast. Nice balcony and big room.
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Clean rooms with good breakfast

Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Location
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times for the past 2 years. Everything seems to be nice and it offers a pleasant atmosphere. However, it had been quite noisy during my 4-day stay this time, cause people kept slamming door even after midnight, which destroyed my entire vacation. Hope things will get better next time I come back.
Thipsayamon Y. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
Friendly staff close to Teddy bear museum

Staff, Bed, close to shopping area
6.7
Swimming pool too small compare to advertised pictures , Staff at pool bar provide very good services but reception need to be improve , bedding very good and room clean
Graham M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, Comfortable and good price
8
I have stayed here many times and the hotel is always reliable. Rooms are good standard for the price everywhere is clean and they put a very good breakfast buffet on, the downside it can be quite busy. All the staff are friendly and helpful.
Wai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
over priced

nice pool
6.3
the room was too dim even i turned on all light. the bedding was a bit worn out. slightly over priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Suite RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Wing Pattaya - Family SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07