or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1978 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1978)
Sort by:
Willem B. Couples South Africa, October 21, 2014
Truly perfect

Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were massive for what we paid, everything was clean and tidy
10
Coming from a "hotel" in Bangkok, this was like booking into the ritz! Breakfast was excellent with some variety every morning. The lady baking the eggs (pity I didn't get her name) was so pleasant I gave her a hug when we had to leave :)! Will definitely stay again!!!
Warren M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Once a very good hotel.

Location. Easy book in and out. Room comfort.
6
I have stayed here before and I have noticed a steady decline in the quality of the service provided and the standard of the general maintenance of the rooms.Im was generally disappointed and may not stay here again.
Martin S. Groups United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Sabai Wing review

the staff
7.3
friendly and very helpful staff although some of the managers need to improve there customer relations who tend to just ignore the customers, not even a good morning from them
Panidaporn J. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2014
near the city, close to the beach

close to Pattaya's attractions, near the beach, easy for transportation
8.7
The room is quite large and comfortable. There are completely bath equipments ex. Dryer, 2 sizes of towels. However, free-wifi in the room is too slow, but wifi at the lobby is okay.
Barry J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Awesome

location, cleaniness, staff
9.7
my stay was awesome. located in a very quite area of pattaya. easy access to the mall restaurants and banks.
Seong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Good value, nice location

value, location and comfort
7.7
pleasant
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Short break

Location, cleanliness & swimming pools
9.3
This is my third time at the Sabai wing. I find the location excellent as it is between the beach road & the second road, meaning tut tuts can be used cheaply to get around. At the same time i believe there are no noises bars around it, so an early night is not a problem. It has 2 swimming pools, one between the hotel buildings which has a lot of shade during the day & one on the side which is in the sun. Wifi was good, will be happy to use it again.
Daiki U. Business travelers Japan, September 21, 2014
good

cost room
6
Mike C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Value for money

Good location.
6.3
Walaiwan T. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
A review

Clean
8
Complementary drinking water should be put inside a refrigerator. It has no toothbrush & toothpaste set.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05