My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Suite Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel Building Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Superior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Family Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
John D. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Quiet but close to everything

Location, price and staff
9
We only stayed for one night and did not have time to make use of the facilities. The hotel all looked clean and the pools looked inviting and the staff were friendly and efficient. Our primary reason for being in Pattaya was western amenenties such as cinemas showing movies in English and western food. The hotel was a 15-20 minute walk to Central Plaza.
Diluk F. Couples Sri Lanka, June 29, 2014
As always no complaines

cenraly located , nice swimming pool, quite
8.3
As always everything went well, this is my 3rd stay in this hotel
Ian D. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Great Stay

Staff , Location, Pool.
8.7
I would recommend Sabai Wing, as it is close to everything, Friendly staff, Big C shopping centre,bars and easy access to other attractions like Walking Street by Baht bus. The Breakfast was very good, Pools clean,I will stay again in future.
Truong T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2014
Nice swimming pool. Good location. I'll come back

Nice swimming pool. Good location. Clean
8.3
Every thing is good
Mark S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Quiet and clean

Price, quiet location and the pool
7.7
Quiet location only a couple of minutes walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly staff.
Ian D. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Breakfast.
9.3
This was my first stay here and I will stay in the future, Great location, Not far from the beach, Great Breakfast, Friendly staff and great 3 star hotel. Close to Shopping and bars and easy for transport.
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Its my home away from home office

Location Pools Beach
10
This is my home away from home office and as you can tell by my reviews.
Martin S. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
relaxing and friendly

reception staff, food, close to shops
7.3
pool staff could be more attentive to your needs
Chris F. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Quiet , Peaceful , Clean

Location , Price , Staff
9.3
very relaxing, very comfortable clean room, all staff were friendly & always helpful :)
Juthamas Y. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
Location, Clean room

Location, Clean room, Car park
6
The location of the hotel is good, near to the beach and the city. The room is clean and comfortable. Nice swimming pool. There is a free car park too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Suite RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Wing Pattaya - Family SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06