or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2242 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Brian I. Solo travelers Denmark, April 30, 2015
Nice place to stay

Staff, Food & Pool
9.3
I have a very nice 2 weeks stay at this hotel. The is a nice pool, internet is free, breakfast was good and staff was very friendly.
Amur A. Business travelers Oman, April 29, 2015
Good

I love hotel
10
I love hotel
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, April 27, 2015
3 star plus hotel

big rooms,clean.good location
10
i realy love this hotel very much.its big and new and good location and also very quiet.nice pool and nice atmosphere.i will stay at this hotel again and again and again
Ken A. Couples Canada, April 24, 2015
A great stay

1.Breakfast buffet. 2. Location 3.swimming pools
9.7
We stayed for 3 days and had no problems what so ever.The buffet breakfast in the best that we have had anywhere as had large selection and great flavour.There are 2 swimming pools and many deck chairs so really good.The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the beach and Big C shopping mall is only 5 minutes away with a CFX cinema.We will be staying at this hotel again when we visit Pattaya for sure.
Michael O. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
average

pool
5.3
Average.location to far from nightlife
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2015
Another great stay at the Sabai Wing

Location, Great pools, Breakfast buffet
9.3
I had another great stay at the Sabai Wing. The location is great. The rooms are getting a bit dated but still good for the money paid. The staff or friendly. The breakfast buffet is good as is the food from the restaurant. The pools are also good. I will continue to stay at the Sabai Wing when I visit Pattaya.
Brian I. Solo travelers Denmark, April 13, 2015
Good value for money

Nice swimmingpool, clean room & good food
9.7
I had a very relaxed stay at Sabai Wing. Hotel is located in a quite area, but still very close to shopping, restaurants & nightlife. Also walk distance to the beach was good.
George P. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Highly recommended hotel

comfort, cleanliness, great pools
8
very good
Steven Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Great Value For Money

Conveniently located on the taxi loop. Beautiful pool and access to all other Sabai resort pools.
9.7
The rooms are excellent, except the TV in my room was an old CRT type but I wasn't there to watch TV any way. The only thing that I didn't like was the internet connection because it had to be continually logged in. I would defiantly stay there again great value for money.
Paolo L. Couples Italy, April 12, 2015
Not very clean for 3 stars

location, swimming pools, quiet place
6.3
House keeping: bed sheets not changed every day, swimming pools surrounding not clean often with broken glasses, ruen thai pool very dirty (the water full of detached silicons and many sun chairs with big mushrooms), the staff does not care about guests with bad behavior (many drinking with long neck glasses in the water, muslims swimming full dressed, eating food while in the water and washing dishes using the pool water!!!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08