Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2385 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2385)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
excellant hotel

very friendly and efficient staff, excellant location, value for the money
9.7
I have stayed at Sabai wing many times and again they did not let me down. I had an issue with my A/C freezing up and making a lot of noise the first night I was there, I call th efront desk and with in 30 minutes they had a service tech there to fix it and I had no other issues with it the remainder of my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and they went out of their way to please me. The breakfast buffet was ok but they need a better variety. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I will stay there again and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Pattaya.
Report this review
Troy T. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2015
Great location

Easy to get to places. Great swimming pool for the kids. Good breakfast
8.7
Relaxing
Report this review
Meshal K. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 4, 2015
good hotel clean . location is very good .

swiming pool big room
10
Report this review
Salam A. Families with young children Germany, July 4, 2015
Looks clean but not hygiene

location .. multiple pools
6.7
Facility looks clean but not hygiene. Ants and cockroaches in the room. Restaurant staff is not concerned with hygiene. Breakfast variety is boring.
Report this review
Mike C. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
Good location.

The room is comfortably large, relaxing and the staff members are polite.
8
The hotel is generally good. It is a bit old, e.g. furnitures. The air conditioners are particularly bad because they are noisy and drip water. I had to change another room but encountered the same problem. The hotel needs to made improvements in its hardwares.
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers Canada, June 18, 2015
A Comfotfable week

Service, location, two pools
9.7
Enjoyable. Staff were unobtrusive, rooms always clean, extra towels fo the pool.
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Good

Location price room size
6.7
Report this review
Katayun B. Groups Canada, June 14, 2015
Great Value for Money

Clean room, great WIFI connection, and great location.
8.3
Overall our stay was great for the price we paid. The hotel is in a great location, the rooms are clean, clean bathroom, good wifi connection and good air con. Sabai Wing is only 5 minutes walk away from the beach, from restaurants and bars. You could take a local taxi bus for about 10 bath per person to the Walking Street. They also have car park for those who has car. The only down side is that the front desk staff were quite rude, almost as if they did not even want to give us any service. Apart from that, we will recommend this to anyone that is going to Pattaya.
Report this review
Alex S. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
A week break in Pattaya

Pools, Location, Price
8.7
I have stayed in the Sabai Wing before and will definitely stay there agin, I can't fault it for a value for money stay, there are 2 pools each with pool bar and food, the rooms are a reasonable size and clean and the staff were very helpful. An excellent choice for a relaxing break.
Report this review
Terry S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
very good

Cleanliness,staff,price
9.3
All good, only minus was internet was slow
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07