or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (105)
Sort by:
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
its ok and comfortable

pool transport location
6.3
there was piling going on across the road and a lot of banging all day long
Daiki U. Business travelers Japan, September 21, 2014
good

cost room
6
Patawee R. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
nice and value for money

staff, location, room
9.3
The hotel is located in a walking distance from beach road. Staffs are friendly. Nice and clean room.
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
home away from home

location bars pools
8
I always stay here but next time I will try else where. Still great hotel foe value for money and sty in a deluxe pool view. Never been up early for breakfast but had it once or twice on previous and it was ok
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
I like it but will need a change

location pools bars
8
I have been staying here for 3 years 5 times a year. Home away from home but need a change now
Graham M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, Comfortable and good price
8
I have stayed here many times and the hotel is always reliable. Rooms are good standard for the price everywhere is clean and they put a very good breakfast buffet on, the downside it can be quite busy. All the staff are friendly and helpful.
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Its my home away from home office

Location Pools Beach
10
This is my home away from home office and as you can tell by my reviews.
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
My Stay was not that great this time

locations, surrounding bars the pool
6
I have been staying at Sabai Wing for years and have recommended to many of my friends and business partners. Probably about 20 people so far and now all stay at Sabai Wing when in town. However the management has turned really tight and raised all the prices of drinks at the pool and bars to almost double. The drinks are now more expensive than a 5 star hotel.. Doesn't make sense to do this for a 3 star because they will only loose business by doing this. Apart from that everything else is OK but now Im starting to think to stay elsewhere because of this and will bring my tribe and friends with me because we all like to hangout in the same hotel and have a laugh. I really hope Sabai management come to their senses and not be so greedy
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
It was a pleasent stay as always recommend

Coconut drinks, shrimp cocktails, beers at the bar, the sabai wing pool chilling, sabai dee massage at the top of soi and easy access to everything pattaya has to offer.
8
As always its my first choice and recommend to all. nice pool food central and staff is OK
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
good breakfast and nice locaiton of hotel

nice staff service ,good locaiton and nice breakfast
10
nice staff service and good locaiton and nice breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03