or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Suite Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel Building Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Superior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Family Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (90)
Sort by:
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Its my home away from home office

Location Pools Beach
10
This is my home away from home office and as you can tell by my reviews.
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
My Stay was not that great this time

locations, surrounding bars the pool
6
I have been staying at Sabai Wing for years and have recommended to many of my friends and business partners. Probably about 20 people so far and now all stay at Sabai Wing when in town. However the management has turned really tight and raised all the prices of drinks at the pool and bars to almost double. The drinks are now more expensive than a 5 star hotel.. Doesn't make sense to do this for a 3 star because they will only loose business by doing this. Apart from that everything else is OK but now Im starting to think to stay elsewhere because of this and will bring my tribe and friends with me because we all like to hangout in the same hotel and have a laugh. I really hope Sabai management come to their senses and not be so greedy
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
It was a pleasent stay as always recommend

Coconut drinks, shrimp cocktails, beers at the bar, the sabai wing pool chilling, sabai dee massage at the top of soi and easy access to everything pattaya has to offer.
8
As always its my first choice and recommend to all. nice pool food central and staff is OK
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
good breakfast and nice locaiton of hotel

nice staff service ,good locaiton and nice breakfast
10
nice staff service and good locaiton and nice breakfast
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
good locaiton

nice breakfast ,good location and nice service
10
big and clean room ,nice service and good location
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
love it as always

location, nightlife, relaxation
8.3
home away from home and always my first choice even though its doesn't have all the bells and whistles
Benjamin K. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
worth every Buck

location, quiet
10
James P. Business travelers South Africa, September 6, 2013
Very reasonable

location, swimming pools, buffet breakfast
8
5th trip to Patts, 2nd here. Russian invasion is now complete with The Sabai Group being their HQ. Prefer rooms on higher floors as I utilize the stairs for exercise, though found them ignored by cleaning staff. Was told they were short staffed. Older rooms of Sabai Wing from a bygone era - 30cm tv, shower curtains, Gran would have loved the furniture.Great pools & buffet.Presently staying at Sabai Empress , marginally more expensive, though worth it.Good range of tv channels.Less suitable for families.
Terrence P. Business travelers Niger, September 5, 2013
Close to the beach

near the beach, great pools, good breakfast
7.7
Arrived at the hotel and received a fast check in. Really good buffet breakfast each morning and good internet. Will come back again.
Robin C. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
Good quiet location

Location, Quiet, Pool
8
Pool was nice, location is in a quieter part of town. Easy 5 minute walk to the beach. Well situated and close to the mall to go shopping. Overall a good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Suite RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Wing Pattaya - Family SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01