or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
581 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (581)
Sort by:
Monthatip C. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
the best hotel

good room .food and swimming
8.7
All most was good
Anette F. Couples Germany, November 21, 2014
OK BUT NOT SUPER

2 POOLS BALCONY LOCATION
5.3
OK
Anette F. Couples Germany, November 20, 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION 2 POOLS BALCONY
6.3
NICE MID LEVEL HOTEL
Ken A. Couples Canada, November 11, 2014
A relaxing stay

Great buffet breakfast,good location and 2 swimming pools
8.3
We stayed for 3 nights and had no major issues.The buffet breakfast is the best we have had with plenty of delicious choices to the point that it would certainly bring us back to this hotel.The cleaning staff were so busy they only gave us clean towels and soap each day but was no problem for us.The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the beach or a large shopping mall the other direction also we used the 10 baht taxi to get to further destinations and the access being very close.Wfi was fairly good and the staff were very friendly so we We will always stay at this hotel in Pattaya from now on as overall it the best we have experienced.
Diluk F. Couples Sri Lanka, November 3, 2014
Comfortable

Location, swimming pool and night life
8.7
I have stayed hear many times . and will continue in the same way when ever i visit pattaya.
Willem B. Couples South Africa, October 21, 2014
Truly perfect

Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were massive for what we paid, everything was clean and tidy
10
Coming from a "hotel" in Bangkok, this was like booking into the ritz! Breakfast was excellent with some variety every morning. The lady baking the eggs (pity I didn't get her name) was so pleasant I gave her a hug when we had to leave :)! Will definitely stay again!!!
Warren M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Once a very good hotel.

Location. Easy book in and out. Room comfort.
6
I have stayed here before and I have noticed a steady decline in the quality of the service provided and the standard of the general maintenance of the rooms.Im was generally disappointed and may not stay here again.
Panidaporn J. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2014
near the city, close to the beach

close to Pattaya's attractions, near the beach, easy for transportation
8.7
The room is quite large and comfortable. There are completely bath equipments ex. Dryer, 2 sizes of towels. However, free-wifi in the room is too slow, but wifi at the lobby is okay.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Short break

Location, cleanliness & swimming pools
9.3
This is my third time at the Sabai wing. I find the location excellent as it is between the beach road & the second road, meaning tut tuts can be used cheaply to get around. At the same time i believe there are no noises bars around it, so an early night is not a problem. It has 2 swimming pools, one between the hotel buildings which has a lot of shade during the day & one on the side which is in the sun. Wifi was good, will be happy to use it again.
Walaiwan T. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
A review

Clean
8
Complementary drinking water should be put inside a refrigerator. It has no toothbrush & toothpaste set.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05