Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 672 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (672)
Sort by:
Alex S. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
A week break in Pattaya

Pools, Location, Price
8.7
I have stayed in the Sabai Wing before and will definitely stay there agin, I can't fault it for a value for money stay, there are 2 pools each with pool bar and food, the rooms are a reasonable size and clean and the staff were very helpful. An excellent choice for a relaxing break.
Alex S. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
A break in Pattaya

Pools, Location, Price
8.7
A very good value for money stay,2 good pools with pool side bars. I would definitely stay there again.
Andrew N. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Another great stay

security clean rooms great location
7.7
this is my third stay at sabia wing great location choice of swiming pools good night sleep room was kept clean near to night life.i found the staff helpful will stay hear again
Paul M. Couples Ireland, May 31, 2015
Very noisy full or Russian larger louts

location , pool and exit
7.7
not a bad hotel but we had a few sleepless nights next door to a few drunken Russians with call girls partying all night ... Apart from that not too bad
Paul M. Couples Ireland, May 28, 2015
Watch out for the dodgy air con

pool breakfast and noisy Russian drunks
6
Not bad for the price we paid but with noisy neighbours and dodgy air con we had a few sleepless nights
Taweechai C. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2015
It's basic standard hotel

Location
9.3
Natthapat T. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2015
Thhere're great

Pool, room and views
8.3
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, April 27, 2015
3 star plus hotel

big rooms,clean.good location
10
i realy love this hotel very much.its big and new and good location and also very quiet.nice pool and nice atmosphere.i will stay at this hotel again and again and again
Ken A. Couples Canada, April 24, 2015
A great stay

1.Breakfast buffet. 2. Location 3.swimming pools
9.7
We stayed for 3 days and had no problems what so ever.The buffet breakfast in the best that we have had anywhere as had large selection and great flavour.There are 2 swimming pools and many deck chairs so really good.The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the beach and Big C shopping mall is only 5 minutes away with a CFX cinema.We will be staying at this hotel again when we visit Pattaya for sure.
Michael O. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
average

pool
5.3
Average.location to far from nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07