My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Suite Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel Building Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Superior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Family Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (691)
Sort by:
Ian D. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Great Stay

Staff , Location, Pool.
8.7
I would recommend Sabai Wing, as it is close to everything, Friendly staff, Big C shopping centre,bars and easy access to other attractions like Walking Street by Baht bus. The Breakfast was very good, Pools clean,I will stay again in future.
Ian D. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Breakfast.
9.3
This was my first stay here and I will stay in the future, Great location, Not far from the beach, Great Breakfast, Friendly staff and great 3 star hotel. Close to Shopping and bars and easy for transport.
Ian R. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 31, 2014
Beautiful Rooms and Great Location.

Location, Room Quality and Price!
7.7
Excellent. 4th Time I have stayed in this Block of and all were Great!
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2014
Another great time!!!

Swimming pools, location, price
8
I have stayed at the Sabai Wing lots. Its not a 5 star hotel but for the price it is a good place to stay. The pools and the pool bar areas are nice (4 pools). The restaurant has decent food, including the breakfast buffet which is pretty good. And the location is nice as well.
Chu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
nil

price, location
6.3
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
short, sweet, fun

pool, value, location
6.3
comfortable…..convenient…..value for money….friendly staff….number of pools…..
Peter U. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 24, 2014
Good Value for price

Location, friendly staff, resonably priced
7.7
happy and satisfied
Burny C. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2014
the only thing that was rought the bed was to hard

stafff location price
6.3
everything was great except the bed was to hard
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
very friendley staff but bar prices very expensive

the staff the cleanliness and swimming pools
10
I would always recommend Sabai wing because of the staff
Benjamin K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Staff at front desk unfriendly and rude

Location,food and service
5.3
Disappointed for the first time specially with front desk girls in the morning There was one girl who was nasty and unfriendly on the day I checked out. Spoiled my opinion of Sabah wing where I always stayed for nearly 10 years.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Suite RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Wing Pattaya - Family SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02