Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 915 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (915)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
excellant hotel

very friendly and efficient staff, excellant location, value for the money
9.7
I have stayed at Sabai wing many times and again they did not let me down. I had an issue with my A/C freezing up and making a lot of noise the first night I was there, I call th efront desk and with in 30 minutes they had a service tech there to fix it and I had no other issues with it the remainder of my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and they went out of their way to please me. The breakfast buffet was ok but they need a better variety. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I will stay there again and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Pattaya.
Report this review
Meshal K. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 4, 2015
good hotel clean . location is very good .

swiming pool big room
10
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers Canada, June 18, 2015
A Comfotfable week

Service, location, two pools
9.7
Enjoyable. Staff were unobtrusive, rooms always clean, extra towels fo the pool.
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Good

Location price room size
6.7
Report this review
Terry S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
very good

Cleanliness,staff,price
9.3
All good, only minus was internet was slow
Report this review
Lee M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
Would recommend

Staff/Food/Location
8.3
The staff were so helpful and nothing was ever too much hassle. I asked to change room due to a building site and poor aircon. It was organised straight away. I loved the location, it was away from the popular Soi 6 and Walking street and found the bars by the hotel better. We ate in nearby restaurants and it even had a KFC and pizzahut on its doorstep. The rooms were up to 3 star standard and were cleaned with new towles and bvedding every day....im not going to make it it was the Hilton but at £20 a night off season it was perfectly adequate. \will be back...thank you Sabai Wing....especially the staff.
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2015
Another good stay

Location, Price, Breakfast
8.3
Once again I had a good stay at the Sabai Wing. The price was good for the room you get. The pool areas are nice. The restaurant and the breakfast buffet is good. Good location.
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, June 1, 2015
Another good stay

Good price, breakfast, pools
8
Once again I had a good stay at the Sabai Wing. The price was good for the room you get. The pool areas are nice. The restaurant and the breakfast buffet is good. Good location.
Report this review
Martin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Good stay

Quiet location,choice of pools, near good amenities
9
This was my 3rd stay at Sabai wing, the staff were good, the room comfortable, I like that it is near the beach, a decent shopping center and cinema, good food and some very "ambient" bars. At the same time you a not kept awake by noise from bars and get good service within Sabai itself. Will stay again.
Report this review
Barry J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
i love the sabai group

location, cleaniess, quietness
10
my stay wAS GREAT,cant wait to return.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08