or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Suite Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel Building Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Superior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Family Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (705)
Sort by:
Thipsayamon Y. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
Friendly staff close to Teddy bear museum

Staff, Bed, close to shopping area
6.7
Swimming pool too small compare to advertised pictures , Staff at pool bar provide very good services but reception need to be improve , bedding very good and room clean
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Clean rooms with good breakfast

Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Location
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times for the past 2 years. Everything seems to be nice and it offers a pleasant atmosphere. However, it had been quite noisy during my 4-day stay this time, cause people kept slamming door even after midnight, which destroyed my entire vacation. Hope things will get better next time I come back.
Wai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
over priced

nice pool
6.3
the room was too dim even i turned on all light. the bedding was a bit worn out. slightly over priced.
Ian D. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Great Stay

Staff , Location, Pool.
8.7
I would recommend Sabai Wing, as it is close to everything, Friendly staff, Big C shopping centre,bars and easy access to other attractions like Walking Street by Baht bus. The Breakfast was very good, Pools clean,I will stay again in future.
Ian D. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Breakfast.
9.3
This was my first stay here and I will stay in the future, Great location, Not far from the beach, Great Breakfast, Friendly staff and great 3 star hotel. Close to Shopping and bars and easy for transport.
Ian R. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 31, 2014
Beautiful Rooms and Great Location.

Location, Room Quality and Price!
7.7
Excellent. 4th Time I have stayed in this Block of and all were Great!
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2014
Another great time!!!

Swimming pools, location, price
8
I have stayed at the Sabai Wing lots. Its not a 5 star hotel but for the price it is a good place to stay. The pools and the pool bar areas are nice (4 pools). The restaurant has decent food, including the breakfast buffet which is pretty good. And the location is nice as well.
Chu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
nil

price, location
6.3
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
short, sweet, fun

pool, value, location
6.3
comfortable…..convenient…..value for money….friendly staff….number of pools…..
Peter U. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 24, 2014
Good Value for price

Location, friendly staff, resonably priced
7.7
happy and satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Suite RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Wing Pattaya - Family SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01