Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (208)
Sort by:
Nigel M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
EXCELLENT

Breakfast, Pool and Staff
9
Great location in a quiet part of town. 200 metres from the beach and less than 100 metres to Big C shopping centre. Rooms were a good size with complimentary water and decent air con. Choice of 3 decent sized pools to choose from and decent poolside service. We stayed with our 6 year old daughter and pushed two good size single beds together, noticing this the maid made the beds up with a large duvet and sheets which made life easier. Breakfast buffet was very good, food always hot, eggs cooked to order and plenty of choice. This was our second stay at this hotel and standards remain high. Will stay here again for sure.
Martin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Average

Swimming pool, location, Next to teddy bear museaum
6.7
I booked at an apparently big discount but the price was a fair reflection of the hotel and i would have been hugely disappointed if i had paid the full price for this hotel. The room was small and comfortable and in a great location but you can get a nice hotel with abigger room a little further out on a Baht bus for cheaper. Maybe i am judging this unfairly on the advertise price rather than the discounted price which was fair. No complaints but no wow factor either. The teddy bear museum is in the hotel next door which was a big hit with my 3 year old son.
Paul M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Breakfast and food from restarante...disgusting

pool
6
The hotel itself is ok. Rooms clean and a reasonable size. Reception staff are great. 5 swimming poolsin the complex with plenty of chairs available. The only fault I have (same as last year) is the absolutely disgusting breakfasts. This year was even worse...20 munutes wait for a fried egg!!! I had finished my breakfast by the time it was brought over. If I had been Russian this would not have been the case!!!! The 3 Russian behind me in the queue were all served first!! My daughter overed a green curry with rice. Very nice until she discovered a 6 foot hair in the rice. When I took the rice back and complained the restaurante staff shrugged her shoulders and walked away!!! So my daughter then was left with curry and no rice!!!!!! Never had food there again eb=evn though the breakfasts were included in the price. Beer is extremely overpriced. Almost double the price of bars outside. If the drinks prices were a bit more reasonable, we would have spent a lot more time at the hotel. So to some it up....DO NOT eat at the hotel and only order drinks if you are a lottery winner. So many other Hotel to choose from nearby at the same prices with the same services so I will be looking elsewhere next year. A shame really as it was just the restaurant and staff there that has made me not want to book there again.
Gary C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Stylish good hotel freindly staff ....good pools

Rooms stylish modern
9.7
Very good hotel have been several times .
Petros M. Families with young children Greece, September 10, 2014
Nice and convenient

Location, cleanliness, room confort, swiming pool
8.3
This was the second time in Sabai wing. Very nice hotel, with large swiming pool,closed to everything (food,shopping, enetertainment).Large room with balcony. I would definetely stay again.
Raed H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 31, 2014
Good hotel
6.7
goog hotel but bad staff
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
over charge extra 5 year for staying/breaky

leaving, leaving leaving
5.3
this hotel was not interested in looking after families with young chrildred , more interested in ripping them off for extra breaky cost for a 5 year old
Truong T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2014
Nice swimming pool. Good location. I'll come back

Nice swimming pool. Good location. Clean
8.3
Every thing is good
Man H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
not a money valued hotel.

location, cleaning
5.3
Not a money valued hotel, central located, near to beach and tiffany show. but hotel condition not very good, staff not friendly, breakfast not good.
Paul M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
would stay again

location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02