or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Suite Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel Building Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Superior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Family Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (185)
Sort by:
Raed H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 31, 2014
Good hotel
6.7
goog hotel but bad staff
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
over charge extra 5 year for staying/breaky

leaving, leaving leaving
5.3
this hotel was not interested in looking after families with young chrildred , more interested in ripping them off for extra breaky cost for a 5 year old
Truong T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2014
Nice swimming pool. Good location. I'll come back

Nice swimming pool. Good location. Clean
8.3
Every thing is good
Man H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
not a money valued hotel.

location, cleaning
5.3
Not a money valued hotel, central located, near to beach and tiffany show. but hotel condition not very good, staff not friendly, breakfast not good.
Paul M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
would stay again

location
9.3
Roger S. Families with young children Sweden, December 20, 2013
Economic hotel with ok standard

Pools, breakfast, near the beach and shopping
6
This hotel is ok for the price. Great pools, four of them. The breakfast is very good. Fresh vegetables and a variaty of other food. The staff is not very nice, but correct. Would be great if some learned them to smile.
Ammaarah J. Families with young children Thailand, December 17, 2013
This hotel is near the beach. Good location

Good location, near beach
6.3
It is great. Everything is good during my stay, Hotel was clean
Leow H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Nice stay overall happy with the hotel

Large room size , nice balcony and nice breakfast
6.7
I am happy but still few thing to comment. First the hotel only provide one key even I request for two. There is no reason to reject my request. I am staying with family if I came back late I have to wake them up to open door for me so is inconvenient. Secondly the towel they provide is too old and I will say that is rubbish already
Low M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
An alright hotel

Close to the beach, Nice pool, Undisturbed by the nightlife music in Pattaya
7
It was generally well and it looked similar to the photos they shown. It's just that the lightning was really dim, making it hard for us to look through our luggage or do any reading. The shower too, had inconsistent temperature so we had to adjust it again and again. Location was good as it was just a five minutes walk to the Pattaya Beach and it was close to most amenities. You can easily catch a tuk tuk to go around Pattaya at a cheap price. The hotel staff were so-so, not the friendliest we've met but they do their job.
Ming-Kai C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 26, 2013
good value for money

price, location, internet
7
It's cheap for the location we've got in Pattaya. Walking distance to beach and all the shops. Friendly staff but english language skill not so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Suite RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Wing Pattaya - Family SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04