or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Sabai Wing Pattaya - Suite Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel Building Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Restaurant Sabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom Sabai Wing Pattaya - Bathroom
Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Exterior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Superior Sabai Wing Pattaya - Family Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View Suite Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sabai Wing Pattaya - Lobby
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (132)
Sort by:
Jane L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
value for money but staff wasn't that friendly

Great location, clean hotel, big room
8
It was a nice stay in this hotel. Good location. Talking about the staffs, i was a little disappointed that they can hardly communicate in English, they weren't friendly to guests too but not the doorman who on his duty in morning. Overall, my family and I enjoyed our trip to Pattaya. Will definitely consider to stay in this hotel again.
Graham M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Nice hotel complex three swimming pools

Good value, clean hotel with nice rooms.
8
Hotel is very well maintained, rooms are nice with all facilities, hair dryer, safe & kettle with free coffee and tea. Hotel has three small swimming pools and two bars. Location is in the North end of Pattaya with local transport easily available and cheap.
Thi K. Families with older children Vietnam, February 5, 2014
excellent trip

nice swimming pool, easy access to public transportation,close to the beach and center o
6
i feel excellent, thank you agoda.com. sabai wing is suitable for adult and children, swimming pool is very nice and clean. however, the room is rather small.
Chris H. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Excellent budget hotel

Proce, pool and breakfast
6.3
All good. Excellent price. A little far up the soi but otherwise perfect.
Safikamal H. Families with older children India, August 26, 2013
It’s a nice and pleasant stay

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, easy access to beach, restaurant, shopping etc.
8.7
It’s a very good stay in this hotel. Everything was fine. We have not faced any problem at all. We like its location also. Easy access to beach, restaurant, shopping etc. Overall it’s a good hotel to stay and relax.
Siddarth S. Families with older children India, August 26, 2013
The hotel was very clean and centrally located

cleanliness, location, pool
9.7
The hotel was very clean and centrally located. We could almost walk to anywhere we wanted. The Tiffany show and alcazar show were 2 minutes away, the beach was less than a minute away. A lot of restaurants around the hotel as well.
Weena I. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2013
enjoy life witth incentive way

clean convenience contemperary
7.7
good service and security but a little bit problem with internet wifi not stable and hard to connect
Angelina R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Unfriendly staff ; lack of cleanliness

position, fast internet, transportation
5
I stayed with my famliy for 2 nights. The receptionist is unfriendly. The rooms is lack of cleanliness, smells not good. But the position is near the beach and Tiffany/Alcazar Show, just by walking about 5-10 minutes from hotel.
Siok S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
value for money

comfortable and big room, nice swimming pool and good location
7.3
Overall we are satisfied with the hotel room. However the staff attitude is very bad and not friendly at all. We requested add.adapter from the receptionist but only one was delivered to us . Besides the internet speed is super slow and kept disconnected.
Jens A. Families with older children Denmark, July 24, 2013
Good stay among friendly people

Central location, balconies and good personel
8
We had a very good stay at the hotel among very nice persaonel. Third time we stayed at the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - DeluxeSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Suite RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - RestaurantSabai Wing Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - SuperiorSabai Wing Pattaya - Family SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Sea View SuiteSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Studio Twin

Customer Reviews - Sabai Wing, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04