Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabai Wing

436/542 Soi 1, Pattaya 2nd road,, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
308 reviews

1034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (308)
Sort by:
Hazem A. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 2, 2016
N/A

N/A
7.3
Not bad
Report this review
Jenish D. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2015
Jenish

Good staff, clean room, located conveniently
10
Love it
Report this review
Glenn C. Groups Australia, August 23, 2015
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, location, value for money
9.7
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Sabai Wing. An early breakfast is important for us because we go to golf early, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and bright. One of my friends was disappointed that, although the breakfast buffet was very good, there was no bacon available to have with his eggs. The bacon was brought out later (about 7.30am) after we had finished our breakfast. Apart from that we were very happy with Sabai Wing and will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Yit N. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2015
good location & clean room

clean, big room,staff polite
8.7
good, will recommend to friends
Report this review
Phuong D. Groups Vietnam, August 2, 2015
Nice hotel for our trip in Pattaya

Room, Staff and Swimming Pool
7.7
I enjoy my stay in this hotel. It's close to the mall and an end of walking street. I'm pleased with the staff performance, very friendly and supporting.I'll stay here for next trip.
Report this review
Katayun B. Groups Canada, June 14, 2015
Great Value for Money

Clean room, great WIFI connection, and great location.
8.3
Overall our stay was great for the price we paid. The hotel is in a great location, the rooms are clean, clean bathroom, good wifi connection and good air con. Sabai Wing is only 5 minutes walk away from the beach, from restaurants and bars. You could take a local taxi bus for about 10 bath per person to the Walking Street. They also have car park for those who has car. The only down side is that the front desk staff were quite rude, almost as if they did not even want to give us any service. Apart from that, we will recommend this to anyone that is going to Pattaya.
Report this review
Kj S. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Quite satisfying as near to town area

wifi connection is good ; room is clean and spacious ; near to beach and town area
7.3
Is an amazing experience where it near to a lot of places in Pattaya. You can grab a taxi (with THB 10 per trip per person) on the road (one way) to go to the shopping malls (premium outlets) or walking street. You can just walk to the beach for water sports in 3-5mins. Have laundry service down the road to the beach.
Report this review
Juthaporn K. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
Comfortable / valuable

Comfortable / valuable / good location
8
Comfortable / valuable / good location
Report this review
Kessarin T. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2015
no
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Manish M. Groups India, March 12, 2015
VERY GOOD

AWESOME , ADORABLE , PLEASENT
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2596 reviews Next page
Sabai Wing PattayaSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - LobbySabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - StudioSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Swimming PoolSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - ViewSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - ExteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - BathroomSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest RoomSabai Wing Pattaya - InteriorSabai Wing Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03