Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane

Pangkham Road Sisaket Vil Chanthabouly Dist, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurant Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Business Center Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Lobby Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurant Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurant
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Exterior Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - View Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Surroundings Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bathroom
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
687 reviews

429 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, October 11, 2013
comfortable, friendly

location, comfort, price
8.3
Good stay, as usual. I always stay in this hotel which has a reliable service, nice design, large room, comfortable and friendly. It's also very well located, in the city center.
Report this review
Emi K. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2013
No Internet access

Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Location
6.7
It was a shame that the internet connection was down for almost two days during my stay. Staff was friendly and room was clean, breakfast was delicious but without internet no way we will stay at this hotel for business next time.
Report this review
Sander K. Business travelers Netherlands, August 30, 2013
good enough, this time only one night.

central location, WiFi, next door massage
7.3
I liked it and was satisfying enough. I would reommend to serve a little more choise for breakfast.
Report this review
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Most friendly staff that I had encountered

Cleanliness Location Friendly staff
7.7
I had stayed abt 4 days. The rooms are clean n friendly staff. Only snag is the high pricing for the hotel rooms. I may not come back as I can find similar hotels at a lower rate.
Report this review
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
It's in good location, very friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
8
It's probably good for a few days stay although I feel the price of hotel is little high. I will try another more reasonably priced hotel next time when I travel to Vientiane again.
Report this review
Krit P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
Cozy hotel

Breakfast, clean room and Sfaff assistance
8.7
Report this review
Krit P. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Cozy hotel

Location, clenliness and staff service
8.7
Very clean room, nice breakfast and freindly hotel staff. The location is in heart of Downtown close to the place for dining and supermarket.
Report this review
Agustinus J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Best Hotel Ever

Great Hotel, Great Staff
9.3
this hotel is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful, quiet atmosphere, and justa minute walk to the fountain park. just great!
Report this review
Tetsuya I. Business travelers Japan, July 27, 2013
Good for s short stay

Location, Internet access, Cable TV
7
Not recommended for business trip for more than a few nights' stay. Good for a night or two nights for relaxing after coming back from country side. There are two buildings. Building I has a nicer view. However the rooms in Building II are a little bit new. There were no door chain, no hair dryer, no tissue paper box. Coffee at the breakfast was not tasty. I felt that something is wrong with hotel management. There are many guests at this of the year, they do not care much about guests.
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Very good business hotel.

Attentive and efficient staff, clean and well functioning hotel, nicely designed bathroom.
9.3
Our stay was quite nice, and we'd stay there again. The hotel is well-kept, nicely designed with an attentive staff. The only drawback to our room was that there was insufficient amount of electrical outlets, but that was a minor annoyance.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 429 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane VientianeSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Business CenterSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbySabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SurroundingsSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01