or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel

Pangkham Road Sisaket Vil Chanthabouly Dist, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Ghulam B. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
Efficient clean hotel

Good location
7.7
Great location. Clean functional hotel. Would recommend for anyone looking for a base to see the town.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a taxi rank next door - use this as cheaper than hotel!
Poh C. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Value for money

Value for money, good location.
9.3
stayed just one night. staff at the hotel were very friendly. room was clean and comfortable. location of hotel is great, walking distance to the major attractions. we enjoyed the welcome drink very much - fantastic orange juice. standard breakfast, but serve great orange juice. good that there is wifi in the room and a safe is provided. but there is no swimming pool.
John R. Couples Ireland, December 16, 2011
Great location - rooms comfortable and clean

Comfortable beds, Buffet breakfast good, more asian influence. free internet 6 PC's in lobby plus wifi.
8.3
Very nice staff, always helpful. will use this hotel again. We extended our stay by one night.
Restaurant Tip: A very good little Turkish restaurant near the Mekong (the lady owner offered to show us her spotless kitchen) food excellent and inexpensive. it's on a side street just past Fatima restaurant on seafront then past Moon Party pub..not very obvious signage. The BarVin on the Setharithat (see very large wine cask outside FANTASTIC wine selection. wines by the glass and food..do try it.
Supreeya U. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2011
A Warm Boutique Hotel

A Lovely Central Court
8
We stayed there for only one night and wished we could have more time in this hotel. The staff at the reception and the breakfast area were warm, charming, very friendly and helpful, they gave their best service with smiles and tried their best to meet our request. The room is very clean and so as the bathroom. The only drawback was that the whole bathroom could easily turn wet because of the fixed shower head and the insufficient length of the shower curtain. The lobby is well decorated with ample internet facilities. The location of the hotel makes it easy for walking exploration of the city.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Good location

Convenient
8
Location is good and convenient. Very near to tourist attraction. Breakfast is good & Clem. Room is clean & comfortable. Bathroom a bit small but still ok.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants around corner. A lot of good Italian restaurants & bakery in town. Good food & reasonable price.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Lovely and clean

Clean and comfortable
8
The hotel located in the down town, so convenient. The room size is average but clean and comfortable. The bath room is small but still ok. The breakfast is good and clean. If they have sauna and steam bath are wonderful. The customer services are also good. Overall, we are happy to stay.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Lovely & sweet

Clean & convenient
8
We're pretty happy with overall of the hotel in terms of the service level, room & food. Sweet memories.
Nightlife Tip: We love the body massage. So good. We felt so relax & recharged after the massage.
Marcus L. Families with young children United States of America, December 8, 2011
Great place to stay for Thai Visa renewal

Walking distance to good resturants
7.7
we needed to go to laos for thai visa work and this hotel was a good place to stay. the rooms are clean, the shower was high and worked great....no bumping my head on the shower head like i do in many thai hotels. the hotel was nice and the breakfast was good. the doors shut pretty loudly and bothered me from time to time as others came and went on our floor. however, this was not too bad.
Restaurant Tip: Joma Coffee is a great place to eat and get coffee. Free wi-fi that is pretty fast compared to the hotels slow wi-fi
Dwight M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2011
Great Place To Stay

Location, location, location !!
9
just finished a 6 night stay at sabaidee@lao hotel. i had a great time there. i originally booked at another hotel, but was much happier with the location of this one. it is just off one of the main roads, so it stays pretty quite. i am always a late riser and leave the room at 1 or 2 pm. this was never a problem for house keeping, and i never had to ask for them to clean the room. all of the staff was friendly and easy to deal with. i ate the buffet breakfast twice, and found it to be your average breakfast, nothing special, but it was not bad either. it is a nice new hotel and it shows as such. the bed was a little firm for me, but that is just personal taste. the last 2 nights there, the wifi was spotty at best, however the rest of the time it was great. there is a massage place next door if you want to go all opulent and spend some big money on a massage, or if you go around the corner just a short bit, there is a traditional lao massage place for a fraction of the cost. i would most definitely stay here again.
The H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 8, 2011
Modern hotel with good breakfast

Room, style, service
7
this hotel has modern rooms with very good breakfast. it takes about 15min for walking from the hotel to riverside. wifi service is so bad, very slow. there's no mini bar in the room, not as advertised in agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel VientianeSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - LobbySabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View From 4th FloorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Internet ServiceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Tour information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05