or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel

Pangkham Road Sisaket Vil Chanthabouly Dist, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Kym F. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2011
Excellent hotel with excellent service

Nice rooms and service with excellent internet
10
i had a very enjoyable stay. couldn't find fault with anything.
David H. Couples Australia, September 28, 2011
Good sized clean room and comfortable bed

The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable and adequately fitted out with flat screen TV, safe and tea making facilities.
7
We arrived at about 1 am after a bus break down delayed our arrival but the staff greeted us nicely and quickly had us in our room which overlooked the street but was not noisy. The location is good very central and we were able to walk to all that we wished to see and do. Unfortunately none of the reception, bar or restaurant staff has a good command of English and it was difficult to communicate any request. that being said, when the message got through, it was attended to adequately. The included breakfast was buffet style. It was OK but not great and on 2 occasions, even arriving over an hour before the end of service, items had run out and not been refilled. It took some time to have this addressed but it was eventually.
Shopping Tip: On the next street down to the left you will find a 'convenience store' with beer and wine as well as other items. Just a little further on and on the opposite side is a spectularly stocked and presented wine store where you can even get French cheese and eat it with a tipple in house.
Adam D. Couples Australia, September 22, 2011
Poor value for money

Clean
4.3
Very basic hotel for price has no pool slow Internet no wi fi.staff try there best but English is poor.location pretty good breakfast and cleanliness were the only positives but was overall left unsatisfied as I have stayed in cheaper and better hotels in more expensive parts of the world,would not recomend or stay again you could find better value for your dollar
George C. Couples Australia, September 2, 2011
Comfortable Room and Friendly Atmosphere

Good sized clean room in a new hotel offering free wifi and with firiendly staff in a convenient location
7.7
we enjoyed our stay in vientiane and the sabaidee@laohotel was a comfortable and relaxing hotel that met our needs. the hotel is new and clean with friendly staff. it is located within an easy stroll of many places of interest, restaurants and services. it offers free wifi in the room and the staff were friendly. we would stay again.
Nanthida R. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2011
new hotel in good location with lovely staffs

amenity in the hotel
9.3
the staffs are very helpful. they can help suggest the sightseeing and good local food around the hotel. i'd suggest to rent a bike for your own city tour. the location is good and easy access to the fountain which is the chic area to hang out for coffee. the spa next to the hotel is also very convenient and value for money. the breakfast has good selections and okay quality. overall is good for the visit. the room is clean and convenient with wifi in room and public computer in the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a bike and enjoy the city tour yourself with local food. better use KIP as i use THB and sometime got ripped off exchnage rate from the vendors.
Raymond J. Couples Australia, August 16, 2011
Great location in the centre of town.

Clean & comfortable, friendly & helpful staff.
9
our stay here was most enjoyable. i hurt my leg when touring the city on a hotel hire bicycle. i couldnt find a pharmacy to buy antiseptic so the manager took me across town in his private car to buy what i wanted. now that is what i call service. the staff were always friendly & helpful & the included breakfast a treat.
Michael D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 16, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

close proximity to city centre, good rooms, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed here after getting it recommended to me by staff in a near by bar, and wasnt disappointed. The staff were friendly and the rooms were nice, and at a reasonable price. The location was excellent, being close to the centre of town, within walking distance of most bars, and the river. Will stay here again without a doubt
Ngamtida S. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2011
Nice Hotel with Good Location

very clean hotel, staff are nice
8
i many time go to vientiane and sabaidee @ lao hotel is my favorite hotel in vientiane because of it is located in good location in city center, easy to go anywhere by walking, hotel room is suitable for me, room is not big not small but clean, internet wifi available here but sometime no signal. staff welcome is good these is welcome drink is orange juice. breakfast is ok, many kinds of food taste is good, start working day from here is really nice in vientiane
Hotel Feature Tip: Sabaidee @ Loas Hotel offer free wifi internet for guess in room and at the lobby. that good offer to business man who go to Laos to do business. At the Lobby also they serve Orange Juice Drink to guess who just come in or who are waiting for going out.. All staffs are nice and will to serve us everything.
Raymond J. Couples Australia, August 15, 2011
Helpful manager a big bonus

Clean & comfortable, in centre of city
8.3
this hotel has a modern touch to it. the decor is minimalist..which i liked. the free availability of internet was helpful. the hotel hire bikes are of a high standard. the friendly manager will go out of his way to help guests. many city sites are just a short walk away. delicious breakfast included in the price.
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2011
Good location with nice service staffs

Right in center of Vientaine
7.3
I've been stayed in this hotel for a couple times. Hotel staffs have a services mind. Hotel is cleaned but the TV is too small. Breakfast is ok but not many choices of foods. There is Wifi in the hotel but it was not working properly during my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel VientianeSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - LobbySabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View From 4th FloorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Internet ServiceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Tour information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabaidee@Lao Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C08