or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel

Pangkham Road Sisaket Vil Chanthabouly Dist, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, July 7, 2011
great location

clean hotel
10
this is my second time i stay at this hotel.the hotel is so clean.good rooms.good breakfast.good people.its near center.10 minutes walk.i strongly recomend this hotel to everybody.
Ngamtida S. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2011
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel is Nice!!

Good Location, Good Staffs
7.7
I many time go to Vientiane and Sabaidee @ Lao Hotel is my favorite hotel in Vientiane because of it is located in good location in city center, easy to go anywhere by walking, Hotel room is suitable for me, Room is not big not small but clean, Internet Wifi available here but sometime no signal. Staff welcome is good these is welcome drink is orange juice. Breakfast is OK, many kinds of food taste is good, start working day from here is really nice in Vientiane
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to stay in good hotel and near downtown , i recommend this hotel because of is good location, hotel decoration good, staff are good, breakfast is good,booking from Agoda is cheaper than direct contact to hotel. There are 2 building , new building is behided , both of them look good and stay here will make you feel good.
Zoltan S. Couples Switzerland, July 2, 2011
Decentr hotel

- very clean rooms good location
9
We stayed for one night at this hotel, but had an overall very good impression. the hotel is well managed and rooms are clean and spacious. with the low season discounts its a very good value for money hotel. Location is also a plus, onlz some hundred meters away of the centre.
Linda C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2011
Clean, comfortable and friendly hotel

very clean rooms, quiet, nice coffee shop
8.3
This is a great little hotel! I stayed the first time while doing visa business at the Thai Consulate and booked this hotel again immediately upon finding out I had to return 4 weeks later. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I will always stay here if I find myself back in Vientiane and won't hesitate to recommend the Sabaidee@Laos to others looking for a quiet and comfortable stay.
Gary T. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2011
great location, great rooms

location, very clean, price, free WiFi and internet PC's
9.3
booked on line via agoda - no issues room was ready. Have used multiple times. Very close to Lao Plaza so easy to get a good taxi. The only issue was rooms dont have alarm clocks evry thing else was excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms dont have alarm clocks - so bring your phone, etc
Shi W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2011
Good location, near mini market and restaurant

Clean and Nice hotel
8.3
hotel surrounding by restaurant, you can get western food, pizza, japanese food,even laos food just by 10 minute walking distance. hotel room are clean and comfort. the hotel just near the laos culture hall and old national museum.
Ngamtida S. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2011
sabaidee @ lao hotel is my favorite hotel in vte

Nice Location, Clean, Nice welcome
8
I many time go to Vientiane and Sabaidee @ Lao Hotel is my favorite hotel in Vientiane because of it is located in good location in city center, easy to go anywhere by walking, Hotel room is suitable for me, Room is not big not small but clean, Internet Wifi available here but sometime no signal. Staff welcome is good these is welcome drink is orange juice. Breakfast is OK, many kinds of food taste is good, start working day from here is really nice in Vientiane
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to stay in good hotel and near downtown , i recommend this hotel because of is good location, hotel decoration good, staff are good, breakfast is good,booking from Agoda is cheaper than direct contact to hotel. There are 2 building , new building is behided , both of them look good and stay here will make you feel good.
Ngamtida S. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2011
Nice hotel, Good Location

Clean, nice Staff
7.3
sabaidee@lao hotel is really nice hotel, i stay here many time with comfortable to stay here. hotel room is very clean, bathroom is little bit small but can be acceptable. wifi- inter can be used but that day i stay signal got problem so i cant use it, hotel staffs are nice with welcome drink and they are willing to serve customers everything. sabaidee@lao hotel is located in very good location. we can walk to many place in downtown.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sabaidee@Laos Hotel is located in good location, easy to walk to Namphu, Joma Coffee Shop, Riverside area, and many many resturants around there. Also there is Mpoint mart 24 hours service mart. i recommend Joma Coffee Shop , famous coffee shop in vientiane , they serve coffee and bakery with enjoyable staff, good location private relaxing , wifi internet available here,
John M. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2011
Clean and friendly with a good location

open air breakfast, free wifi
8.3
the reception and all common areas were spotlessly clean, and there was always a good number of friendly, helpful staff behind the desk. we had a very clean comfortable room facing out over the street with good views across the city and the nearby sports stadium. the buffet breakfast was nothing special, but adequate with both western and asian choices. the riverfront and the main shopping and restaurant/bars area was an easy walk away, and getting around the city was easy as, for a capital city, there was very little traffic.
Shopping Tip: Easy walk to the largest shopping space in Vientiane, the Morning market.
Soulayphet S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2011
Somewhat newer hotel with really friendly service!

Best features of the hotel would be the staff, will go out of their way to help you out!
7
This was my first time to vientiane and not really knowing what to expect from the hotels at my price range, overall was satisfied modern amenities, including a safe deposit box, sufficient air conditioning, but it really was only a place to sleep since my goal of the visit was to eat at as many different local restaurants as possible, The staff at the hotel really went out of their way to help me acheive that, there are some good local places within walking distance and some that you can grab a taxi to, i would recommend the ones along the mekong river, great views and I was lucky enough to have one of the staff members a really nice gentlemen come along and take me to Kongview restaurant and help me find and taste some really authentic local Laotian cuisine. great experience!
Restaurant Tip: when eating at the restaurants along the river, order the fish options on the menu, very fresh and comes with an assortment of vegetables and greens

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel VientianeSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - LobbySabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View From 4th FloorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Internet ServiceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Tour information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabaidee@Lao Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B07