or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel

Pangkham Road Sisaket Vil Chanthabouly Dist, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Shi W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2011
Good location, near mini market and restaurant

Clean and Nice hotel
8.3
hotel surrounding by restaurant, you can get western food, pizza, japanese food,even laos food just by 10 minute walking distance. hotel room are clean and comfort. the hotel just near the laos culture hall and old national museum.
Ngamtida S. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2011
sabaidee @ lao hotel is my favorite hotel in vte

Nice Location, Clean, Nice welcome
8
I many time go to Vientiane and Sabaidee @ Lao Hotel is my favorite hotel in Vientiane because of it is located in good location in city center, easy to go anywhere by walking, Hotel room is suitable for me, Room is not big not small but clean, Internet Wifi available here but sometime no signal. Staff welcome is good these is welcome drink is orange juice. Breakfast is OK, many kinds of food taste is good, start working day from here is really nice in Vientiane
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to stay in good hotel and near downtown , i recommend this hotel because of is good location, hotel decoration good, staff are good, breakfast is good,booking from Agoda is cheaper than direct contact to hotel. There are 2 building , new building is behided , both of them look good and stay here will make you feel good.
Ngamtida S. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2011
Nice hotel, Good Location

Clean, nice Staff
7.3
sabaidee@lao hotel is really nice hotel, i stay here many time with comfortable to stay here. hotel room is very clean, bathroom is little bit small but can be acceptable. wifi- inter can be used but that day i stay signal got problem so i cant use it, hotel staffs are nice with welcome drink and they are willing to serve customers everything. sabaidee@lao hotel is located in very good location. we can walk to many place in downtown.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sabaidee@Laos Hotel is located in good location, easy to walk to Namphu, Joma Coffee Shop, Riverside area, and many many resturants around there. Also there is Mpoint mart 24 hours service mart. i recommend Joma Coffee Shop , famous coffee shop in vientiane , they serve coffee and bakery with enjoyable staff, good location private relaxing , wifi internet available here,
John M. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2011
Clean and friendly with a good location

open air breakfast, free wifi
8.3
the reception and all common areas were spotlessly clean, and there was always a good number of friendly, helpful staff behind the desk. we had a very clean comfortable room facing out over the street with good views across the city and the nearby sports stadium. the buffet breakfast was nothing special, but adequate with both western and asian choices. the riverfront and the main shopping and restaurant/bars area was an easy walk away, and getting around the city was easy as, for a capital city, there was very little traffic.
Shopping Tip: Easy walk to the largest shopping space in Vientiane, the Morning market.
Soulayphet S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2011
Somewhat newer hotel with really friendly service!

Best features of the hotel would be the staff, will go out of their way to help you out!
7
This was my first time to vientiane and not really knowing what to expect from the hotels at my price range, overall was satisfied modern amenities, including a safe deposit box, sufficient air conditioning, but it really was only a place to sleep since my goal of the visit was to eat at as many different local restaurants as possible, The staff at the hotel really went out of their way to help me acheive that, there are some good local places within walking distance and some that you can grab a taxi to, i would recommend the ones along the mekong river, great views and I was lucky enough to have one of the staff members a really nice gentlemen come along and take me to Kongview restaurant and help me find and taste some really authentic local Laotian cuisine. great experience!
Restaurant Tip: when eating at the restaurants along the river, order the fish options on the menu, very fresh and comes with an assortment of vegetables and greens
Barton D. Groups Australia, June 4, 2011
Clean, nice hotel with friendly staff

Clean, modern, friendly staff
7.3
The Hotel and room was modern and clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the gardens were nice.
Nutthaphol N. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2011
Very Convenience, clean , quite and good services.

free Wi-Fi, good food
8.3
It comfotable room, in a good location for staying in Laos.
Michael W. Couples Australia, May 7, 2011
good location and friendly staff

Well located, clean and comfortable
8.3
A fairly new hotel, opened early 2010, in a very good central location.Just a short walk to many good restaurants and most of the main sights. The rooms are spacious and adequately furnished, clean and bright. We had a room facing away from the street so there was no traffic noise. The staff were a bit noisy coming in to work early in the morning, just chatting to each other but it did disturb our sleep. The beds were a bit hard for our liking, we spoke to reception and within a few minutes housekeeping had been and put padding on, no further problem there.The inclusive breakfast was not very inspiring, okay but not the best we have had. However the staff were excellent and even insisted on carrying our breakfast trays to our table.They have free wi-fi plus several free-to-use computers in the lobby. All of the staff were friendly,helpful and always smiling. When we left we arranged the hotel car to take us to the airport. When the time arrived, after a free late check-out, the driver was not around so the hotel manager himself drove us to the airport. He even unloaded our baggage then found a trolley for us.
Restaurant Tip: The Scandinavian Bakery is a must for lunch, and only a few minutes walk. Right next to that is La Provencale, go there for dinner. The best food we had anywhere in Laos.
Linda M. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2011
Very clean but overpriced for what it is

Good central location
7.3
Hotel is new and rooms are nicely furnished with very efficient showers with loads of hot water. Nice at the moment but doubt if they´ll be able to keep the standard up. Pricey compared to other similar hotels in the same area.
Prakash N. Business travelers India, April 24, 2011
Near by Air port & market area

Good value for money
6
The great Loas Hospitality the hotel & restaurant staff,the food was good better if they keep one or more Vegetarian dishes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel VientianeSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - LobbySabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View From 4th FloorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Internet ServiceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Tour information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sabaidee@Lao Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C01