or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel

Pangkham Road Sisaket Vil Chanthabouly Dist, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2011
Good location with nice service staffs

Right in center of Vientaine
7.3
I've been stayed in this hotel for a couple times. Hotel staffs have a services mind. Hotel is cleaned but the TV is too small. Breakfast is ok but not many choices of foods. There is Wifi in the hotel but it was not working properly during my stay.
Erin P. Couples Australia, August 7, 2011
clean and central hotel

clean
8.7
we stayed at sabaidee hotel for just one night and used it as a stop over hotel. it was clean, and central and the people at reception where very friendly. we had a flight out at 6.30 in the morning and they prepared a little breakfast box for us and organized our taxi. that was very nice of them.
Sunardi T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2011
clean room

location
7
just stay for one night, room was clean with basic amenities. breakfast was okay. it suppose to be free wifi, but it did not work. asked the front desk about it but nothing could be done to fixed.
Ronald S. Groups Australia, July 31, 2011
Lovely hotel

very friendly staff and helpful
8.3
The staff are so friendly and helpful and speak English and nice staff. Free internet, rooms very spacious with balcony, breakfast not too bad. We had the good time at this hotel.
Yoshihiro Y. Business travelers Japan, July 31, 2011
good location and room is cleanly

welcome drink and wooden furniture
6.7
Breakfast buffet is too simple. If they add one or two more dishes, we would be satisfied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is not so far away from big market, just 10 min walk.
Ngamtida S. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2011
Always Nice!!

Nice Location, Nice Decoration
7.7
if you want to stay in good hotel and near downtown , i recommend this hotel because of is good location, hotel decoration good, staff are good, breakfast is good,booking from agoda is cheaper than direct contact to hotel. there are 2 building , new building is behided , both of them look good and stay here will make you feel good.
Hotel Feature Tip: i many time go to vientiane and sabaidee @ lao hotel is my favorite hotel in vientiane because of it is located in good location in city center, easy to go anywhere by walking, hotel room is suitable for me, room is not big not small but clean, internet wifi available here but sometime no signal. staff welcome is good these is welcome drink is orange juice. breakfast is ok, many kinds of food taste is good, start working day from here is really nice in vientiane
Yuki M. Groups Australia, July 20, 2011
enjoyable stay

breakfast
9
i really enjoyed my stay at sabaidee@lao. highlight was breakfast every morning and the friendly service that came with it. the rooms were very clean and comfortable. i would stay here again.
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, July 7, 2011
great location

clean hotel
10
this is my second time i stay at this hotel.the hotel is so clean.good rooms.good breakfast.good people.its near center.10 minutes walk.i strongly recomend this hotel to everybody.
Ngamtida S. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2011
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel is Nice!!

Good Location, Good Staffs
7.7
I many time go to Vientiane and Sabaidee @ Lao Hotel is my favorite hotel in Vientiane because of it is located in good location in city center, easy to go anywhere by walking, Hotel room is suitable for me, Room is not big not small but clean, Internet Wifi available here but sometime no signal. Staff welcome is good these is welcome drink is orange juice. Breakfast is OK, many kinds of food taste is good, start working day from here is really nice in Vientiane
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to stay in good hotel and near downtown , i recommend this hotel because of is good location, hotel decoration good, staff are good, breakfast is good,booking from Agoda is cheaper than direct contact to hotel. There are 2 building , new building is behided , both of them look good and stay here will make you feel good.
Zoltan S. Couples Switzerland, July 2, 2011
Decentr hotel

- very clean rooms good location
9
We stayed for one night at this hotel, but had an overall very good impression. the hotel is well managed and rooms are clean and spacious. with the low season discounts its a very good value for money hotel. Location is also a plus, onlz some hundred meters away of the centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel VientianeSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - LobbySabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View From 4th FloorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Internet ServiceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Tour information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01