or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel

Pangkham Road Sisaket Vil Chanthabouly Dist, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Daniel A. Couples Canada, January 6, 2011
Good location, clean rooms

good location, clean room
8
we had a superior double room. it was probably the cleanest room we had during our trip across se asia. location is great, walking distance to plenty of good restaurants and sites. the hotel breakfast has limited choices and some items tend to run out early. the wifi signal was terrible, either not working at all or really, really slow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: COPE National Rehab Center has informative displays about the on-going (and heart-breaking)consequences of 30-year old American unexpoded bombs on Lao people.
Emily L. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2011
good value hotel

clean, fairly good location
7.3
enjoyable stay, room nice and clean. fairly good location in terms of being near the river. restaurant was not very good. meat was coked to a solid rock.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sunset bar! lovely bar to sit and have a nice cold drink whilst watching the sunset over the river.
Kozo F. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2011
Clean and Comfortable Room and Frinedly staff

Clean room, nice breakfast and friendly staff
10
located in the center of vientiane, sabaidee@lao hotel is very good value. the room is clean and the staff is friendly. you can enjoy your stay there. near the hotel there're many restaurants, cafes and spas. and there is a convenience store in 3 minutes walk from the hotel. you can buy drinks and snacks there.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good Lao restaurant "Kua Lao" in 5 minutes walk from the hotel. They provide traditional Lao dish and beautiful dance show. If you want to try various kind of Lao foods, I recommend 'set menu'. Great meal!
Wilasinee A. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2010
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
9.7
I intend to stay at this hotel everytime I 'll go to Vientiane. I appreciate the service and surrouding of this hotel which decorate for relaxion.
Yi W. Couples China, December 30, 2010
Clean room and centralized locations

standard hotel, walking distance to lots of places
7.7
It was a good value hotel for its cleaness and good location. We were much relaxed there after staying in a guest house the night before and also liked the free internet access in the lobby since we didn't bring our own computer for this trip. The reception desk was helpful but they seem not to know too much or lack of English skills.
Pheck H. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2010
Good location near places of interest

Fully equipped hotel; not a guess house. Clean and big room, free wi-fi
8.3
We travel in family of four and we occupied two rooms for two nights. Overall we are satisfied with our stay and we will return to stay in this hotel when we are back in Vientiane within the next two years. The hotel is within walking distance to good restaurant and shops. It is near the fountain and the morning market. Price is reasonable as compare to nearby guest house which are usually run down with dirty and small room.
Mei-Ni D. Couples Australia, December 26, 2010
Lovely hotel with helpful staff

location
9.7
clean room with helpful staff. excellent location within walking distance to everything you need or want to see.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2010
Very new hotel w great location

Location, room
8.3
a spanking new hotel conviniently located 2 blocks from the fountain right next to the laos plaza hotel. great for sightseeing as well as business. breakfast is decent. good water pressure and clean room/bath. friendly staffs.
Benjamin P. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2010
An alright hotel in a great location

great location, comfortable beds, balcony
8
Check in was painless, although it seemed to take them a bit to locate my reservation from Agoda. Be sure to bring a copy of reservation. I had mine on my smartphone and that seemed to be ok. Room was fine, although the WiFi signal was disappointingly weak in our room. Nonetheless, it is free. Beautiful courtyard/bar area in the middle of the hotel. View from our balcony looked into the courtyard and the adjacent lot with goats and roosters. Breakfast was ok, but nothing spectacular. We locked ourselves out and the people at the front desk were very helpful and quickly created a new key card for us. Overall the staff was very smiley, friendly and generally wonderful.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the river and eat the street food there, the grilled food is delicious and cheap!
Mei-Ni D. Couples Australia, December 23, 2010
Great location with excellent staff service

Location, staff
10
great hotel in a central area close to all shops and eateries. staff are very friendly and rooms are clean. there's internet access, but connections are slow and if you're using wifi, you may not be able to access internet all the time. all the all, if you're looking for somewhere private, reasonable price and great location, this is it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel VientianeSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - LobbySabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View From 4th FloorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Internet ServiceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Tour information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05