Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel

Pangkham Road Sisaket Vil Chanthabouly Dist, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - Classic
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Reception Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 656 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Yoichi Y. Business travelers Japan, November 10, 2013
Guest friendly-hotel

Cozy, laid-back atmosphere
6
I didn't see any specific problem. I think the quality matches the room charge. As a whole, the hotel is not too bad.
Report this review
Chatpawee T. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
Fair

Room, helpful staff and bed
7
The staffs are very helpful and the room is big. However, breakfast is boring during my stay 7 nights, there were the same food every morning and that make me no appetite.
Report this review
Theeradech S. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2013
Value for money

Clean, comfort, service
8
There are 2 building. this time I stayed in the front building. I think room in the rear building is a bit better. Anyway, both are good. Breakfast is good, variety buffet. Sitting in opened-air is quite good for having breakfast in the morning, especially this period.
Report this review
Keith Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Good breakfast, clean airy room, friendly staff
8.3
Whilst our original booking was changed by Agoda due to the original hotel being full, this hotel proved to be a good choice. Located only 5 minutes walk from Namh Phu fountain and only 10 minutes from the riverside. 1st impression was good, friendly attentive staff on reception, room large clean and well appointed shower room. Only issue was power cut for about 4 hours.
Report this review
Theeradech S. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2013
Comfortable

New, Cleanliness, Location
8
The hotel is not far from the center, able to walk to Nam Phu, one of the land mark. There are many local restaurants around the area. The room size was ok with balcony. Bed was quite comfortable. Shower was good. Many choices for breakfast. Wireless signal in the room was not so good even the router was at the corridor but the internet speed was good if got the good wireless signal.
Report this review
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, October 11, 2013
comfortable, friendly

location, comfort, price
8.3
Good stay, as usual. I always stay in this hotel which has a reliable service, nice design, large room, comfortable and friendly. It's also very well located, in the city center.
Report this review
Emi K. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2013
No Internet access

Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Location
6.7
It was a shame that the internet connection was down for almost two days during my stay. Staff was friendly and room was clean, breakfast was delicious but without internet no way we will stay at this hotel for business next time.
Report this review
Sander K. Business travelers Netherlands, August 30, 2013
good enough, this time only one night.

central location, WiFi, next door massage
7.3
I liked it and was satisfying enough. I would reommend to serve a little more choise for breakfast.
Report this review
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Most friendly staff that I had encountered

Cleanliness Location Friendly staff
7.7
I had stayed abt 4 days. The rooms are clean n friendly staff. Only snag is the high pricing for the hotel rooms. I may not come back as I can find similar hotels at a lower rate.
Report this review
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
It's in good location, very friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
8
It's probably good for a few days stay although I feel the price of hotel is little high. I will try another more reasonably priced hotel next time when I travel to Vientiane again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel VientianeSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - LobbySabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View From 4th FloorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Internet ServiceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Tour information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double

Customer Reviews - Sabaidee@Lao Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03