Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel

Pangkham Road Sisaket Vil Chanthabouly Dist, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Classic Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - Classic
Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Reception Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Sabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 655 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Chayuttorn I. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2015
center of the town,cleam,serve good

center of the town,cleam,serve good
7.3
center of the town,cleam,serve good
Report this review
Chris G. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2015
A well located clean and basic hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Overall the stay there was hassle-free. I thought the hotel would be a little bit more upmarket considering it is 4-stars - I would think it is a 3-star hotel. The room reminded me of a decent motel room (hard bed, a bit plain). Vientiane hotel prices are generally out-of-sync with the rest of SE.Asia, and this place was no exception. I had street facing room and no problems with street-level noise. Air-con worked, shower was hot, internet was reliable, mini-bar priced well, staff were friendly/helpful, hotel is clean and in good condition. Stay here is you want a basic room in a clean 3-star setting. Would I stay there again for work? I would search for alternatives but wouldn't be surprised if I found myself there again.
Report this review
Qiauhui L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2015
nice staff & service, nice room

The staffs are polite. Provide us map, umbrella & recommend of nice food. We stay for 1 night only, will definitely go back the same hotel in future and recommend to friends.
9.7
Report this review
Prasit K. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2015
the first time here sabaidee@laohotel

location...staff services and
6.7
The first time to stay here Sabaidee@Lao hotel ...the location is not bad but the bed room and bath room should be more comfortable than this for 4 star hotel Breakfast are so so..
Report this review
Hyunseok Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 28, 2015
It is good comfortable and clean hotel

Kindly, Comforable, Clean
8.3
Report this review
Tze S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
good

clean, valueable, noisy place
5.3
the hotel is good enough but only this country are not satisfying for me due its very dirty on road
Report this review
James O. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
impressive

Clean and comfortable. Superb staff. We'll located.
9
The rooms are clean and comfortable. The lobby and courtyard bar are well laid out. Breakfast was average. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very impressed for the price.
Report this review
Lloyd O. Business travelers Canada, March 2, 2015
nn

mm
8
mm
Report this review
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, February 26, 2015
great location, some issues with the room

location, staff, speed of service
6.3
i almost always stay at Sabaidee@ Lao. However, this time, they gave me twin beds and they are definitely too small for me. Also, the neighbor next door watched TV very loud until very late and it was an unpleasant nuisance. Breakfast is rather limited, i prefer to have it somewhere else in town. Price has gone up considerably. I am now looking at other options.
Report this review
Sunanta A. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2015
the bed hard like a rock, wasn't impressive

Good breakfast
6.3
We were lucky that we stayed only 1 night. The room was very small, the bed was very hard (like a rock) and during shower we were running out of hot water. The good thing was only breakfast. We are definitely not to come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee@Lao Hotel VientianeSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom - ClassicSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - LobbySabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - View From 4th FloorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Internet ServiceSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Tour information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Information DeskSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - ViewSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSabaidee@Lao Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double

Customer Reviews - Sabaidee@Lao Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07