or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabaidee Residence@Phuket

22/4 Suthus Road, Taladyai, A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Reception Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Lobby Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - View Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Hotel Map Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Reception Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - View Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Map Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Exterior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior
Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - View Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - View Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - View Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Facilities Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Reception Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - View Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior Sabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Yuji E. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2013
Value hotel, cold shower,

Value and cheap lental bikes
7
This is the most of value for money hotel in Phuket City, I think. If you need to save the cost, this hotel will be a good choice for you. But, there is not hot shower and bus tab? in the hotel room I stayed.
Antonio J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 16, 2013
The hotel lies just 400 meters from the historical

Its more like a guesthouse. Big and clean rooms with excellent beds.
7
Stayed in this newly built hotel a few days in march 2013. No aircondition but the fans worked well. Nice staff. A big plus is also that the hotel rents out new motorbikes for a cheap . Definitely recommended
Kyounghoon L. Groups South Korea, March 3, 2013
good

cheap
8
good. cheap. We stayed in a room that's got broken aircon. only one fan on the celing. It was bit hot. Other than this everything was just normal
Kai K. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2013
good deal for the price

-good price,clean,central location
7.7
-its right in phuket town -rooms are spacious and clean -kind of an appartmenthouse which rent out rooms on daily basis -friendly stuff -no restaurant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket Town
Lara D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
large and brand new room, quiet area

very inexpensive for the quality, good location
10
good location for those who don't want to be in hectic places or pay much more to be on the beach, when this one is reachable by scooter in 20 minutes. Great scooter rental deal, it was the highlight of our stay in Phuket, best way to travel and not get stuck anywhere. The hotel is brand new, the host were not speaking much of English but we were able to communicate just fine, also they were very kind and welcoming. I would stay again there for the convenience, the price and the comfort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many tourist agencies are posted not far from the hotel and they're very helpful to get what you want. We took the Phi Phi Island day tour. We booked it on the evening for the next day which got us a better deal.
Cassandra B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Nice room but to hot with no air con!

Cheap
5.3
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel, the room was really big with nice furniture (new hotel) but had no air con and it was extremely hot! at night it was cooler outside than in our room. Only had cold water which suited us fine as we were having 4 showers a day to cool off. It is situated in the industrial area (workshops offices etc) 10 min walk to shops and restaurants. Our room was not serviced the entire time we were there we had to ask for new towels which were given to us straight away owners know little english but were still nice. For the price nzd per night we can not complain
Jamie C. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Clean modern accommodation

Spacious room, good but cold shower, comfy bed
7
Rooms were pretty big and the twin beds were a decent size and comfy. Location is a bit far out from the main area, especially at night and the wifi doesnt work in some of the rooms.
Per R. Groups Denmark, November 8, 2012
100 % ok

cheap, clean, good room, freindly staff
9.3
New renovated guest house. Full range of security. Firealarm, rescue steps etc. The guest house is situated in a guiert area of Phuket town. Tv, terrasse, shower with cold and hot water, refrigor, - all what you need. Young couple manage the house. Friendly and helpsome. I got 100% value for the small money (promotion 10 $). I will stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: New guest house. Give the phone number to taxidriver, bz they dont know the guest house. The staff will guide the taxi correct.
Kyle L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
very nice apartments but a little out of the way

i would recommend a few nights here as it is very cheap for your time in phuket town. the staff are nice and helped me with booking taxis etc. in close proximity to some good bars.
6.7
Mr T. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2012
2 star price,4 star hotel

Service,location , ambiance and its brand new !
9.7
The only thing 2 star about Sabaidee Residence is the marketing,can not be found anywhere apart from agoda ,After staying at the Indigo Pearl (5 star ) in Phuket I found this hotel (apart from the mini bar and flowers )in the same league . Everything from the greeting ,to the servicing ,the location,the fact it's brand new,clean ,tasteful ,with a feel of eastern /western style . This hotel can provide all the features (but you need to ask) . For example ,a laundry service ,shopping service ,local advice ,24 hr security +(owners family live in on site ,separate building) . The options the hotel do not offer can be found within walking distance , ie ; 5 star spa , dinning ,night life ,banking/money exchange ,tour booking and much much more.
Travel tip: Residence is hidden down an unmarked soi (road) and being new and boutique not every taxi driver can find it .(so print map from agoda site )

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabaidee Residence@Phuket PhuketSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - LobbySabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ViewSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Hotel MapSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ViewSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - MapSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ViewSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ViewSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ViewSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - ViewSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - InteriorSabaidee Residence@Phuket Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01