or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sabang Oasis Resort

Sabang Beach Central, Oriental Mindoro, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Philippines 5203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings
Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings
Area: Sabang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Marianne M. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Sabang weekend

Friendly staff, clean rooms , great location
9
Stay was great very easy welcoming. Pool is small but helps you cool off and you can sit in the pool at the bar and drink a beer
Andries E. Groups South Africa, March 29, 2015
Close to Sabang

friendly staff, close proximity to bars, rooftop
8.7
Once you find it through the small alleys, cold beer on the rooftop was refreshing. Very friendly hostess. Close to the dive bars, clubs and pretty much anything else in Sabang. Short walk to transport to visit the rest of Puerto Galera. The rooms are newly painted and kept relatively clean. I would most likely go back when visiting again. Good value for the price.
Mark C. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2015
Value for money

Liked the place, quietly located.
9.3
Great
Brendan Q. Couples South Africa, February 27, 2015
Wonderful stay in Sabang

Friendly staff, clean room, great location.
10
We stayed for 7 nights and had a wonderful time. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room was great. Had a bit of difficulty finding it once we landed in Sabang but this was my fault for not looking up directions before. Fortunately the locals are friendly and were happy to point us in the right direction. It is relatively close to the bars and clubs but far enough that the noise is not a problem. We will definitely be back, Puerto Galera is a beautiful place and the diving is spectacular.
Gary B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Old and cheap
3.3
As we entered the room it smelt of mothballs everything is very old and worn .old bed with a lumpy old mattress and really old linen with a cigarette hole in one of the pillow cases,sparsleyfurnished ..tiny TV with bad picture. Bathroom was large but towels were really old and tattered .we had room 8 .i booked this room because of the reviews.i booked for 7 nights but left after one night losing my entire money that I paid .this place is really old and terrible .Ive stayed in better backpackers that this .its a one star not three star .
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
sabang Oasis

clean safe helpful
8.3
Overall i had a great stay nothing was to much trouble for the propiertors very clean and secure cannot fault and will return have already recommended to some guys at manila airport! Cheers Peter and his good lady
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, bed, spacious
8.7
Another very pleasant stay. Really comfortable bed; nice airy large room; good ac; stocked fridge; very quiet despite the central location.
Shen Y. Couples China, December 5, 2014
good place to stay

clean, convenient, quiet
8
it is my 3rd time to stay here, i love this hotel very much, it is close to the beach, close to restauants, close to any place i will go. I love the shower water. I will go back for sure
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
poor

cant think of any to be called best although female receptionist pleasant
4.7
We arrived to no electricity though this was quickly re connected not the fault of the resort. The water from the tap stank and made my fiancee ill so we used bottle water to boil. One night my fiancee was insulted by a male member of staff who accused her of being a visitor. He did not apologise although the female receptionist did. The roof top pool was a joke very very small and dirty.
Martin H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Perfect!

Outstanding staff! Ideal location, close to the dive shops, the nightlife, the shops, the grocery store, the bakeries, the produce market and the church, but in a quiet spot away from the noise
10
Outstanding stay. Clean, spacious room, kind, friendly, helpful staff. Classic Filipino hospitality. A/C works very well. Plenty of hot water and excellent water pressure. Great bed! The bed was huge and comfortable. A real mattress, not just a pad. Perfect for a good night's rest or whatever else... It's not a 'Five-Star' hotel, but if you are going to Sabang for diving, nightlife or both, this hotel provides outstanding quality basic accommodation in a VERY convenient location within easy walking distance to everything Sabang has to offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sabang Oasis Resort Puerto GaleraSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Family Apartment with KitchenSabang Oasis Resort Puerto Galera - Family Apartment with Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C02