or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sacha's Hotel Uno

28/19 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room
Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3185 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3185)
Sort by:
Kim T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Great Location

Location, Friendliness
8.3
Great location as it is just a 2 minute walk to BTS Asoke
Manh C. Couples Vietnam, March 29, 2015
Good service

Good service , great location , Reception Smiley
10
I went to Thailand after all choose this hotel , It was very good, It was very good,
Tang L. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good stay

Good stay
6
Unable to feedback to much... as I'm there for business trip
James H. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
The Last Stop Of Our Trip

The room, the location and the quality
8
Fantastic - this was the last stop of our 6 week trip so we wanted a bit of niceness after staying in 17 different places, Very nice view, friendly staff and nice and quiet and a very luxurious room.
Teck H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
clean room but noisy

near to train service and surrounded by shopping malls and night life
7.7
Good stay. The smoking rooms were at the old wings above Japanese restaurant. In the night, there was kind of compressor or ice maker running so quite noisy.
Cheuk C. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2015
Everything OK

Everything OK
8
Troy A. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
location

location
6.7
Right next to Terminal 21 and the biggest BTS-MRT intersection in Bangkok, so for convenience at a reasonable price it's hard to beat. I didn't eat anything there so cannot comment on that. Decent room, hallways and some parts are very old, but rooms are remodeled and nice. Construction next door meant the building was literally shaking at times. But a decent stay for Agoda prices.
Wayne W. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Great hotel

Staff , food, location
10
I have stayed here many times over the years and the staff have always been professional and very helpful, the room I had was a good size and very clean. and yes I will stay again.
Jameson J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Can be better

Good location and Quiet environment.
7
Moderately happy with the priced paid.
Soh C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
best stay

friendly, helpful, caring
9.3
It was one of my best stay. Big compliments to their staff as they are very friendly and helpful. They really try to create surprises for our anniversary trip. I was pretty amazed with their thoughts. Best location with bts just a stone throw away. 7-11 was just opposite our hotel and there are street food just downstairs. i will definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno BangkokSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - ExteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sacha's Hotel Uno, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01