or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sacha's Hotel Uno

28/19 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room
Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3123 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3123)
Sort by:
Jimmy C. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
Perrect location

Great location
8.7
Yoke Y. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Fantastic location but cleanliness is getting bad

Location, helpful and friendly staff
6.7
Basically this is not the first time staying in Sacha's Uno, everything is just nice but unfortunately I noticed that cleanliness of the hotel rooms is getting bad. I used to be very satisfied with the hotel but this round a little disappointed with the room.
Wai P. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Heater, air cond

location, helpful staff, value for money
7.3
The water heater was not hot enough, the air conditions control was not function well.
Antonio M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
A bit rundown not worth more than 40a night

Location
6
Mediocre at best
Jim P. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Be sure to get a room in building one

Location, close to BTS, staff
6.7
There are two buildings. We arrived early hours of the morning and were allocated a room in building two, the room was substandard to say the least. The building is not secure and does not have a reception desk. This means anyone can wonder in when they feell like it. The room although functional was very dated with all furniture badly in need of replacement and the room itself in need of a revamp. Picture the 80's style nurses, police or similar quarters, add an ensuite and you pretty much have it. Later that morning we complained to the reception staff who agreed with us that the rooms in the second building were not of a good standard and then allocated us a room in building one, what a difference, the room was cleaner, newer and in line wi th what you expect of a modern hotel room. This hotel would be a reasonable three star but rates itself as four star of which it is definitely a long way short of.
Kim T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Comfort
8.3
Thank you for upgrading us to your deluxe room because the hotel is full. We appreciate this. Not our first time staying here. Great location as it is just a 5 minutes walk from Asoke Station, behind Terminal 21.
Belinda Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
NA

1. Convenient 2.Not crowded as it is a small hotel 3. Comfortable
7.7
Great.
Chien L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 27, 2014
outstanding

good service, good location and so professional
10
sacha's uno hotel is a boutique hotel with excellent location, right beside terminal 21 department store and asok bts. rooms are bright and well designed. staff and hotel manager are friendly and professional. as a hotelier, i highly recommend this wonderful hotel in bangkok.
Trevor D. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Can find better for less

Location,
6.3
Ok
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Dining great wifi awful

Staff. Dining. Room.
9.3
We always try to stay here when in Bangkok. We never ate in the restaurant before but now new menu and manager makes it an easy choice. Only big let down was awful wifi reception and speed on Any device we had. So while a good hotel everyone needs internet so next time we may look elsewhere since I need to be in touch for business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno BangkokSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - ExteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sacha's Hotel Uno, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08