or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sacha's Hotel Uno

28/19 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room
Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2965 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2965)
Sort by:
Scott L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Quick layover

price. location. comfortable
7.3
Always a nice hotel to stay clean tidy good shower.. air con not great room to hot but overall great place good staff
Louis W. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Value for money hotel at good location.

Great location 150m away from Terminal 21 shopping mall. (It is also Asok BTS & MRT interchange) Large & comfort bed. Value for money.
8.7
A very comfortable stay at a very good location with both BTS (Asok) and MRT (Sukhumvit) just around the corner. Nothing fancy about the hotel, but definitely value for money. Didn't try the food at the cosy Japanese restaurant downstairs. But it should be good, as it was quite busy with customers during the weekend. You can choose to walk around 150m to the Hip mall Terminal 21 or with free tuk tuk if the weather is too hot. Plenty of street food stalls, convenient stores & massage parlours along the road soi 19. I was lucky that they upgraded my room from a superior one to a higher floor deluxe room. Thumbs up!
Tang L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Third visit

Third visit
10
This hotel location is good and staff is helpful. Value for money..
Christina O. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Fabulous Service

friendly staff, clean & location
9
Enjoyed our stay very much. Service was great. Rained heavily one evening, the security guard a small built chap, was a great help. he took a huge garden umbrella and walked us 2 by 2 across the hotel to a Chinese restaurant... it was so funny and we appreciate his hilarious personality!
Yong H. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Very convenient location

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Nice comfortable bed
9
10 mins walk from Asoke BTS station and sukhumvit MRT station. 5 mins away from terminal 21 Shopping mall. Had problems with the room I was in, had an obvious humming sound from the Air condition units, requested to change room and the staff took care of that immediately. Had mosquitoes bugging me in the first night. Overall a good experience with this hotel.
Cheah G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
SO-SO

customer service and that all
6.3
internet was bad, condition was old. but customer service was good and they attend to customer good.
Krisada R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2014
Always nice stays.

Great location, clean room, helpful staff.
8.7
This is my 2nd stay.The location is very convenience in the center of the city, near both MRT and BTS.Room always clean.staffs are friendly and helpful.Especially, security guard.food for room service is also great!
Tze Y. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
hotel is too old adn run down

location
6.3
Hotel is old, when we first checked in, the roof was leaking! !!
Zihao Y. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and service
8
Stay was fairly good. Valuable for money but I heard there are equally good hotels nearby too. Nice location close to MRT and BTS.
David B. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Loyal Returnee

Location, Staff, nice rooms
9
always wonderful! I keep trying to find other places, but I always come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno BangkokSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - ExteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sacha's Hotel Uno, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03