or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sacha's Hotel Uno

28/19 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room
Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2870 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2870)
Sort by:
Tong H. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Great location

Great location. Nice room and clean
8
Great location. Walking distance to BTS and MRT. Very close to Terminal 21. Good for those like to shop. The room is clean and comfortable. 7-11 just in front of the hotel. Friendly staff. No issue during check in and check out.
Frederick T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Very pleasant. Great staff.

Nice breakfast, good size room with good bathroom, great staff.
8.3
My only complaint would be the cost of laundry service. Extremely high. Everything else was just great.
Thomas Z. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Not bad, but nothing to rave about either.

location, location, location
7
Hands down the best thing about this hotel is the location. It's centrally located, very near shopping, nightlife and public transport. The staff were also very friendly & helpful. Building one is very new, so the rooms are very clean. Building two appears a bit older & a bit run down and has kind of a musty smell to it. There were a couple of things I didn't care for, but these are very personal preferences. Other people might not be bothered by them. First, I found the mattress too soft. If you have back issues like I do, you'll be uncomfortable. Second, in the deluxe rooms, rather than a wall between the bathroom and the room there is a giant window. It has blinds that can be closed, but I thought it was a bad design for a hotel. Lastly, the toilet has sort of a rectangular shape, rather than the usual oval shape. The corners of the rectangle dug into my thighs a bit, so I found the toilet a bit uncomfortable.
Meng C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Very pleasant. Will recommend it to others.

Convenient, safe and comfortable.
7.3
Very pleasant. The staff who was on shift at the reception on 2/7 night till the morning was a very well-mannered and sincere girl, who made sure my stay was a comfortable one.
Ong W. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
i have good sleep during my stay.

comfortable room, easy access to public transport.
8
good bed, powerful air,conditioner and high speed wifi.
Jacquelin L. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Comforable and afforable

price, location, comfort
7
Sacha is located between terminal 21 shopping mall and healthland massage centre. It is a few minutes from the underground train station and skytrain BTS. There are many good restaurants and local thai food nearby the hotel, very convenient.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
A Wonderful Stay and friendly Staff

Good Staff Nice Breakfast
8
have a wonderful stay at sacha's hotel with my Famliy and friend
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
if go with big family this is the best hotel

Friendly Staff and nice hotel
8
have a pleasent trip with my friend and family
Saisunee T. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
this is great butuiqe hotel in the shopping area

nice staff, close to shopping area and the rooms is clean
8.7
Rune E. Business travelers Norway, June 23, 2014
NICE PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
7.3
I had a very good stay in the hotel. Staff was really nice and friendly and made special arrangements for me when i needed to wash all clothes. Its near shops, malls and restaurant. A good place if Sukumwit is the area to visit. And not expensive. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno BangkokSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - ExteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sacha's Hotel Uno, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03