or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sacha's Hotel Uno

28/19 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room
Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2921 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2921)
Sort by:
Chi-Fen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2014
excellent

clean, comfortable, convenient
9
great experience
May C. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2014
Great staff; room substandard

Breakfast and staff
6.3
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location and value for money

Great location and value for money
8.3
I've booked for a superior room but was upgraded to a deluxe room at no cost. Deluxe room was bigger and in better condition compared to superior. Location of the hotel was fantastic - just a 3 mins walk to BTS station and Terminal 21 mall.
Weiliang C. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2014
Room was ok but small.

Wifi was good, location was good near to Bts, staff was friendly
6.3
Room was a bit small. Had 2 room but both room different size. Wifi was good. Shower was not working well, water level was weak. You could hear basically everything happening at the corridor and room next door.
Ji H. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
Review

staff friendly, location good
6.3
Location near trains and some staffs friendly and helpful. facilites in some areas little run-down though, as air condition made a little noise during the sleep. so it depends on sensitivity for the sounds.
Eliss C. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay, Accommodating Staff

Enthusiastic Staff, Clean/New Rooms, Location
8
Positives: As we place great emphasis on afternoon naps for our 4 year old toddler, we had requested for a an early check in, which the Staff acceded to (at 1130 am). They also accommodated our request for extra toiletries/an extra towel for our toddler, as well as providing bowls for our dessert bought from the street hawkers. My impression of them was further enhanced by the enthusiastic and bald Door Guy, who always greeted us with a smile at the entrance (I did miss his presence during his off hours!). The Reception Staff did her part too, pointing us to the right bus stop in the right direction for our adventurous public (non air-con) bus ride towards Platinum Mall. Location was great, being located near both the Metro and BTS; best of all, it was near Terminal 21, where the food court on the top floor provided value for money meals (yes, even cheaper than street food!). Rooms looked/felt new, and were spick and span the time we were there. Lastly, we could order as much hot food as we wanted for breakfast, though you'd have to order from a menu (cold food is served buffet style). (Slight) Negatives: Staff did not anticipate our needs (no extra towel/toiletries for our little one till we asked), noise from the road below was audible while our toddler was taking her afternoon nap (though I suspect those NOT facing the road would not have such a problem) and sometimes, even late at night (though still bearable). Overall, we would definitely come back here for a stay should we want to base ourselves around the Terminal 21 area.
Amorn M. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2014
Need to check air in room

Stay only one night there
7.3
So bad my room air in room not work good can't sleep well there
Chi-Fen C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 14, 2014
Very good. I'll come to this hotel again.

service, location, clean.
9.7
excellent
Michelle N. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Pleasant stay at strategic location

Cleanliness, Strategic Location, Value for Money
7.7
Cheng M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good value hotel

Good location, good value and free parking in front of the hotel
8
Stayed here few times, good value for money. But this time the bed mattress in room no 154 is too soft. Other than that, everything is perfect. Definitely will come next month

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno BangkokSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - ExteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sacha's Hotel Uno, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08