or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sacha's Hotel Uno

28/19 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room
Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3095 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Dining great wifi awful

Staff. Dining. Room.
9.3
We always try to stay here when in Bangkok. We never ate in the restaurant before but now new menu and manager makes it an easy choice. Only big let down was awful wifi reception and speed on Any device we had. So while a good hotel everyone needs internet so next time we may look elsewhere since I need to be in touch for business.
Tat M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Stay here for the past 3 years. Always my priority

Friendly staff, nice location n quietness
8.7
Great! Definety will stay again on my next visit!
Reuben Y. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Clean and modern furnishing

The bed is comfortable. Housekeeping did their job well. Service staff is friendly and approachable.
9.7
Ying W. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2014
It is good hotel

good location, good price, good service
10
The room is clean and big.
Vernus Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Very Good Location

Location, Location, Location
8.3
The Hotel close to everything , just 3 Min walking to the Asoke Bts station. 5 Min walking to Terminal 21 Shopping Complex and 4 Min go to Robinson and McD. Opposite the Hotel got 7-11 & Family Mart and outside the hotel got many street food and massage
Ong J. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Some of the furniture need maintenance

Good location, good staff & comfort room
8
Good
Kurt N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, quiet and cleanliness.
7.7
My stay was pleasant. The room was always kept clean. The location close Terminal 21 mall and it's restaurants was perfect. Will stay there again.
Edward B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Ted Birch

Location price
8.3
My stay was good but the Wi-Fi was very patchy
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Comment

Location, Accessibility, Convenience.
6.3
Was put to stay at the annex building next to the reception. Elevator compartment very small! Room lights not welcoming.
Kim T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Great location

Location, staff friendliness and service
8.7
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. Location is great as it is just behind Terminal 21, 2-3 minutes walk to Asoke BTS station. Staff is friendly and great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno BangkokSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - ExteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sacha's Hotel Uno, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01