or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sacha's Hotel Uno

28/19 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Lobby Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room
Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest Room Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Bathroom Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Restaurant Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior Sacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
Another pleasant stay

pillows, breakfast,front desk staff
7.7
I usually use this hotel because of its location and the staff performance. This time as as good as I expect. Never been disappointed.
Pueh L. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Great location

Great location with easy access to food and massage, cleanliness & friendly helpful staff
9.3
Very comfortable n pleasant
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
First time

Location, convinient, clean
7.3
Fumiyoshi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2015
Convinient location !!!

location, new & quiet
7
Quite near from BTS Asoke Station and quiet. Room is modern so that older guest may be not relaxable. BTS Asoke駅から至近でしかも静か。 部屋のつくりがmodern過ぎて年配の客は一寸寛げないかも。
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
A short stay before flight to Krabi

hotel rate, helpful staff, close to BTS and MRT
8.3
hotel staff helped me communicate with local tour agency about my day tour. Convenience stores just cross street and food stalls just two mins away.
Lim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Small but Good Location Hotel

Location, walking distance to BTS & MRT
6.7
I was very excited prior arrive this hotel as it seem very modern and comfort in the picture, but it was turn up below my expectation. The furniture is quite sometime, shower heater not working well. Other than that, everything is acceptable . The location for this hotel is superb as it just about 3-5mins walking to reach Terminal 21 Shopping Mall.
Lum K. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2015
Value for money, good location and friendly staffs

As title.
7.7
Overall good. Good location with nice hawker food and convenient stores around. However, they should improve on room hygiene. (too many water flies coming out from bathroom drainage pipe). Still, we are happy with our stay and will book this hotel again next time.
Anna K. Couples Canada, February 2, 2015
No frills hotel. Good value. Good location.

Location, food, cleanliness
8.3
Hoa D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Money well spent

location, cost, and convenience
9.7
You can't go wrong staying here. It's situated in a convenient, quiet location far away from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok life, yet, close enough walking distance to street vendors, Terminal 21 mall, bars and night life. There's even a 7-11 and pharmacy right across the street in case you need to pick up something quick and convenient. The rooms are outstanding for the price. It looks spacious, modern, and clean and the staffs are very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended!
Sze W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Good location but showing signs of aging

First, is it's proximity to Terminal 21 & 7-Eleven Stores. Second, is that it has 2 decent looking restaurants - one in each building. Third, the beds are quite comfy.
6.3
First, one has to take note there are in fact two separate buildings forming Sacha's Hotel. The deluxe rooms are housed in the main building where one checks-in. The superior rooms are housed in the next building which is separated by a small lane. This time I was booked into a "superior room" on the 4th floor of the second building. A word of warning - the lift in this building is very small and narrow and guests will have a hard time getting in if they bring too many big luggages in one go. The room size is generally ok for this grade of room but is showing signs of wear and tear especially on the furniture and table. The room air conditioning was noisy even when set to the lowest air flow and there was a ticking noise which affected my sleep. The reception for the in-room satellite TV was at best sketchy..... The bathroom's shower handset was leaking badly but was rectified the next day when I complained about it to housekeeping. Also, the walls of the bathroom were stained with a blackish looking fungal marks which makes the bathroom looked dirty. Lastly, there was a odorous smell coming out of the the bathroom from time to time. The only consoling point about my stay here was that the bed was a least comfortable enough. In view of the above, I would say this is my worst experience that I had staying at Sacha's compared to very satisfactory stays there in the past. However, those previous stays were made in the deluxe rooms of the main building. If given a chance, I would recommend that guests stay in the deluxe room instead of the superior ones unless the current superior rooms are upgraded to a better quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sacha’s Hotel Uno BangkokSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - ExteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - LobbySacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Guest RoomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - BathroomSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - RestaurantSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - InteriorSacha’s Hotel Uno Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sacha's Hotel Uno, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04