Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sadara Boutique Beach Resort

Pratama Street, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua - Bali, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
903 reviews

589 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Mark R. Couples Australia, January 24, 2016
Good hotel good value great staff

staff breakfast room
8.7
Everything was great, except the air conditioning could have been cooler. Although the location is not the best in bali, the beach is not very swimmable, but it is ON the beach! The hotel itself is great and the Pool / Pool Bar week worth it!
Report this review
Sandesh P. Couples India, January 6, 2016
sadara.. the jewel in nusa dua..

location, ambience, the suite
9.7
Report this review
Halim H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Service level is poor dan food ia also poor

good view
7.7
Report this review
Eka V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Good ambiance, Good place for family w/ youngchild

The location, the room, the service
9
We stayed for 2 nigths , we had a very pleasent time during our stay, the staff is frendly, the room is clean and they have a good maintenance i thing. Our room was premier type and near pool which was has a good view.But the breakfast buffet need to be improved, the taste and also the variant. Overall its deserve 4 star predicate hotel
Report this review
Ruth I. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2015
The view is fantastic

View, location, garden&pool
8
Everything is amazing but the room is traditional & many insect in the room.
Report this review
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Nice resort with excellent services

location , clean , nice surrounding
8
so far so good to stay in this resort . will come back again
Report this review
Feras A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2015
Nice

Good
9.7
Report this review
Nitin C. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2015
Good Hotel

Staff, service, cleanliness and location
9.3
Report this review
Yannick U. Couples Switzerland, November 26, 2015
Staff were working hard, but not good hotel.

Staff were really nice
5.7
The location is in Nusa Dua, it is nice if you just want to stay, but it is really far from all the main area of Bali like Kuta... THe swimming pool had some troubles, so it was not possible to use it. Room are OK. Staff was really nice and try to do their best. I will not stay there again, as well, for BALI the price per night is too much for what they offer....
Report this review
Jenath S. Couples Australia, November 7, 2015
Our stay at Sadara

Man who serviced our room. The location. The grounds.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay but found the food too expensive for our. Budget. We sourced our food from outside the resort.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 589 reviews Next page
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort BaliSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - BeachSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Wave Beach ClubSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - BeachSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - BeachSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - BeachSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - BathroomSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - BeachSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - BeachSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbySadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby LoungeSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Yoga on the BeachSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - BeachSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - BeachSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaSadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Boutique


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07