or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Safa @ Idaman Apartment

Clubhouse, Jalan Padang Gaong, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - 3 Bedroom Apartment Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - 3 Bedroom Apartment Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest Room Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - 3 Bedroom Apartment Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Living Area Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Living Area Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Interior Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Swimming Pool Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Exterior Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Swimming Pool Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Exterior Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Exterior Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Entrance Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Exterior Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest Room Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Living Area
Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest Room Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Living Area Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest Room Safa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest Room
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Siong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Basic service apartment

Basic and simple apartment
5.3
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Safa @ Idaman Apartment
5.3
No comment
Aizzat A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Safa @ Idaman Apartment
3.3
bad. the toilets are dirty and there are worms in the toilets. no soap and shampoo. basic necessities nil.
Nazirah M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Bad Cleanliness

nothing
4.3
Parking and toilet cleanliness should be upgraded. There are an old dirty junk car at the parking lot and the view is creepy.
Fahrurrazi H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Budget apartment utk family traveler

Value for money, nice swimming pool
6.7
Fine
Gandimadi B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
nil

the pool only can use.
2.7
no best thing to comment. I was very upset why choose this apartment.the bathroom was so dirty and smelly no want clean it. The water supply very slow until we ask them bring pail.drinking water didnt replace.everywhere spider net.the house floor dirty ans sleepry. facilities all out.When for breakfast at their dinning place..very dirty and flies flying over the food.the cups for cofee and tea very very dirty no heart to drink with it.overall very bad..they need to improve of it.sure first people go there wont return back there if their enviroment not clean.i wont go thr.thank you
Govindarajoo M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Very bad services room bad smell totally very bad
2
Very bad services Food very bad Room very bad condition everything bad
Sung A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
not worth the money

breakfast included
4.7
The condition of the apartment is bad. The first day lift is not functioning, Second day our door cannot open but luckyly the staff is quite helpful but i can't imagine if it happen at night we would not have place to sleep. The heater for master room is not functioning and door cannot be log. However they change unit for us after complaining. My children has rashes after staying in the apartment meaning that the bed is dirty. We would not consider to stay at the apartment any more
Ching Y. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Moderate apartment

Moderate price, swimming pool, 3room per apartment
6
I'm return customer, the apartment provided me moderate price and condition &comfort
V K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
not recommended place.no worth for money

spacious apartment.
3.3
No good.not value for money.poor management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Safa @ Idaman Apartment LangkawiSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest RoomSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Living AreaSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Living AreaSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - InteriorSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Swimming PoolSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - ExteriorSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Swimming PoolSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - ExteriorSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - ExteriorSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - EntranceSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - ExteriorSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest RoomSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Living AreaSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest RoomSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Living AreaSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest RoomSafa @ Idaman Apartment Langkawi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05