Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Garden Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Family Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Family Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1030 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Jinwhan J. Couples South Korea, December 27, 2013
comfort

close to beach, nice staff
8.3
nice and comfort hotel, very close to the beach.nice staff
Report this review
Vijay K. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Over priced, over rated

Clean room, Close to nightlife and beach
6.3
Stay was okay. Very noisy in the night due to night club sound. Very good house keeping. Though it seemed over priced and over rated.
Report this review
Cynthia J. Couples South Africa, December 24, 2013
Best Location

Location, Room size and clean
8.7
Our stay was great!!!
Report this review
Kaitlyn N. Groups United States of America, December 21, 2013
I will not be going back and I was very disappoint

Breakfast and location were the only things remotely decent about this hotel
5
The staff was not very accommodating and the rooms were full of bugs. The safe stopped working and they wouldn't replace it, and they wouldn't help us get a taxi or take us in the hotel transportation when we were running late for our wedding. Very frustrating and I certainly would not recommend safari to anyone I know
Report this review
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
comfiortable hotel very close to nightlife

staff, rooms and location
9.3
good stay, noisy being close to Bangla road but i knew this so hence no problem for me. Staff very helpful and friendly. Bed comfortable and room spacey and very clean. Only one slight disappointment was the shower had plenty of room but issues witih water pressure and setting for water temperature.
Report this review
Yeow M. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
not value for money

location. breakfast. big room.
5.7
not worth the money. could have stayed at a better hotel than this resort kind of stay.
Report this review
Yeow M. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2013
not value for money

big room. location. breakfast.
5.3
lots of mosquitoes. smoke smell along corridor. unhelpful hotel staff unless you tipped them. bell boy didn't handle our luang gauges with care. not worth the money for such a lousy resort.
Report this review
Charles K. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Noisy earplugs required to sleep.

Cleanliness, breakfast, Internet
6.7
Good level of facilities but overpriced - not good value for money. Adjacent discos played until 6am. Earplugs required to sleep. Reception sympathetic but powerless to prevent booming noise.
Report this review
Nikhil B. Families with older children India, December 4, 2013
nn

nnn
10
Excellent!!! :)very good hotel to stay , i stayed there twice in my last 3 visits to Phuket.
Report this review
Cherly C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
value money pay for the hotel

close to beach, nice staff , nice enviroment & comfortable room
6.3
such as great experience stay at safary beach hotel , everything is okay for me nice food & nice staff all i meet , comfortable room & room design is nice will come back again for these hotel for my next trip
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe FamilySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe FamilySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Safari Beach Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05