Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Garden Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Family Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Family Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1063 reviews

702 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2015
Good position

Great position , great staff , Nice and quiet during the day.
8
My stay was great, the hotel is abit noisey but ok because I was out at night anyway
Report this review
Timo W. Solo travelers Germany, October 15, 2015
location great for going out

location, rooms, staff
8.3
Quiet despite next to party street, nice staff, rooms are good.
Report this review
Jon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2015
Okay

location, price, nice staff
7.7
Basic but ok. Only problem was that toilet blocked and they say you can't flush toilet paper.
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2015
Underwhelming

Location location location
5.3
This is without a doubt the hardest bed I've ever slept on. Really really uncomfortable. Then the shower had only two temperatures: Boiling and freezing. I also didn't see a single other guest during my four day stay. Not a single one. Finally, the pool was inexplicably closed despite looking great. Positives is the location. Right around the corner from all the action, and 100 meters from the beach.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2015
Recommend Safari Beach

Location, Cleanliness, staff
9.7
It was an enjoyable stay. The room was comfortable and clean. If I go back to Phuket I'd plan on staying there.
Report this review
Law C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Good location

Good location, big room, helpful staff
7
Overall ok but a bit old. Bathroom hot and cold water very hard to control, must keep turning the knob to control it being too hot or too cold. Swimming don't look clean to me. Location is good, very near to beach and Bangla road. Shopping centre within walking distance too.
Report this review
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2015
The hotel condition is not well maintained

Location
6
We spent 3 nights here. The first night there is some water leaking problem in the room. We requested to change the room next morning. But the second room also gave us water heater issue. We can't take shower properly due to very hot water. The hotel maintenance really need to take note of all these.
Report this review
Sohel S. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2015
Good hotel

Potang beach, market lane, walking street.
8
Good. i think may not be great for traveler's seeking peaceful vacation. I like active noisy areas and i had good time.
Report this review
Chai L. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Staff service

Service and cleanliness, i felt i m treated as vvip. And, hotel provide lotion which is really good for sun burn. I love it so much
9.7
Very satisfied. Juz a bit noisy from the restaurant. Or else. , it is perfect
Report this review
Henning G. Solo travelers Germany, July 18, 2015
Bad Hotel

Location that's it
4
Hotel is old run down ac was leaking and not working probably. Hotel had his days
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 702 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe FamilySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe FamilySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01