or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe-facilities Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-Twin Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-Twin Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Bathroom
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom-Amenities Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
brilliant hotel with amazing staff

room cleaning service
8.3
whilst staying at this hotel i found that the staff were incredible. very friendly and approachable. there were always there to help with any tourist trip inquiries and would go out of their way to help out
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: definitely worth going on a speed boat to visit the nearby beautiful islands (Crabi)
Colin H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel, good staff, great position

a quick walk to Bangla Rd and on the main beach road
9.7
we did upgrade our room to a larger one and it was on the ground floor which was good. close to bangla, only about half a block.close to the beach and the hotel provide beach towels. we have been to pantong beach several times and this hotel is the best value for money of anywhere we have stayed, particularly if you like the bright lights of bangla rd.
Edward C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Very good location

location, resturant,friendly staff
8.3
good conveniant hotel, near beach, entertainment area and transport.
Edward C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
convenient hotel

location, pool, near to beach
8.7
Would recomend hotel, some late night noise but as it is near to the entertaiment area this is to bwe expected.
Thomas J. Solo travelers Denmark, April 28, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Perfect location, good breakfast and restaurant, friendly staff
7.7
Location is great if you come for a good time. Right on the beach and 1 minute walk from Bangla and yet still relative quite. Not the newest rooms, but large and clean and plenty of cable channels. Only negative issue I had was with the shower in my room - the water flow was almost non-existent. Had shower/water situation been different, I would have given hotel top rating.
Fahed G. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel, Clean and spacious rooms!

CLose to Bangla Rd, Clean and Spacious.
7.3
Very nice hotel and close to Bangla road (if you like partying every night). Unfortuantely, the thumping sounds from bangla road nicghtclubs can be heard here till 4am (not a problem if you are partying that late anyway). Very nice and spacious rooms, picturesque gardens and nice pool. Will definately stay here again. dont waste your time with the breakfast as its not the best and its better to venture out to try something local.
Guy D. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
Back Again to Safari

Location and staff
8.3
I stay at this hotel 2 or 3 times a year. The staff is great and always happy to see me come back. The location at the corner of beach road and Bangla is perfect for me. Rooms are always clean. The only real negative is for those that like to go to bed before the sun comes up. The disco in back of Safari goes until 5 in the morning or later and will keep light sleepers awake.
Gina L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2012
Nice hotel room with Good customer service

Location is very convenient
7
The stay at the hotel was enjoyable. Good customer service at all times. The location was pretty near to shopping mall and night clubs.
Damon D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2012
Great hotel with beautiful lush garden.

Balconies that look into the lush garden.
8.7
I really loved this hotel. The rooms were very nice with balconies that looked out into the interior garden. (I spent quite a bit of time just hanging out on the balcony.) The staff was incredibly friendly and courteous and they were a nice reprise from the craziness of Patong. The location of this hotel is wonderful and also its curse. The hotel is literally less than 100 feet from the entrance to the beach and the entrance to walking street. It was great to be able to walk home after a long night of drinking on Soi Bangla. However, the hotel has an unfortunate proximity to Hollywood Disco which also happens to be the one disco that is open till 7am. Meaning it's hard to sleep here. I cut my stay here short, because I could not get a good night's sleep due to the nearby disco. Despite the wonderful staff and great rooms the disco overwhelmed it all.
Nightlife Tip: I would recommend staying here if you are a late night partier.
Tim G. Groups United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Brilliant people

staff
8
the hotel standard we very good and the staff we excellent in every way. as soon as got to the hotel the staff looked after my booking efficiently. the rooms were clean and the pool was good. upon my check out day the staff handled the process very well and i had little delay. i would definitely stay at this hotel again as the location is very good and the facilities are good for a great price via agoda. the hotel is easy to find from the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe roomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe-facilitiesSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-TwinSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-TwinSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom-AmenitiesSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - TourSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Living AreaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Walk waySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Walk waySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Walk WaySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Walk WaySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Garden viewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Garden WalkwaySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Garden viewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe - facilitiesSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe - Living areaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-TerraceSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Savoey RestaurantSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Savoey RestaurantSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Concaved Beach RestaurantSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Safari Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03