Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe-facilities Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Room Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-Twin Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-Twin Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Bathroom
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom-Amenities Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Katherine D. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
good location but upgraded room after first night

contemporary rooms are very tired
7.3
we booked to stay in the contemporary room like wwe had done on pervious trips but these rooms are now very old and need to be re-done. we upgraded the next morninng and was really worth th extra money. we would stay again but in the better rooms.
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2011
Excellent Location

Clean Room
8.7
Arrived late on a Monday night and the staff were all friendly and explained the hotel features especially that I had a quiet room away from the nearby nightclub and also I could get ten percent off the bill at the next door restaurant.My safari deluxe room was clean and spacious and I highly reccommend this hotel.
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2011
Decent hotel with great location

Location
8.3
the safari beach hotel is a good hotel. it has all the basic ammenities, decently sized rooms, and friendly staff. the hotel is however slightly over priced for what it provides. the television powered on but none of the channels were visible. it is connected to a nice seafood restaraunt that has some good food. a couple minutes walk from the location is a small mexican food joint that had great food for great prices. the best thing about this hotel is its' location. the beach and the nightlife are within a 5 minute walk. overrall my stay at this hotel was a good one. i would recommend this hotel though i would say shop around first.
Nightlife Tip: Right around the corner from the main drag of nightlife.
George L. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2011
great place to stay.

location,staff.
9
Stayed at this hotel before and nothing has changed.The location and staff are as good as one could hope for. A pleasure to stay at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Close to everything.
Upendra K. Groups India, October 17, 2011
good hotel and locaton

very good location
9
Very good hotel and staff, food was very lovely.great location to all water sports , night life, clubs, beaches. superb.............
Nightlife Tip: good
Emmanouil P. Groups Greece, October 17, 2011
ok hotel nothin special

the dinning in front of it savvoy i thing is the name great fish
5.3
Overall i had a pleasant stay nothing special.At first they gave us the Contemporary Thai room which was bad for the price but they made a "mistake" and gave us the right one Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe which was much better but in my opinion overpriced.helpfull stuff clean rooms ok wifi.I think there are better choices in Patong
Ching K. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2011
nice staff and good location

helpful staffs, 10% discount on seafood, good location, free wifi
8
Went with a group of friend to enjoy the beach. The hotel room was clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location with only mins to beach/pub and shopping center. As a hotel guess, we were given 10% discount at the seafood restaurant beside the hotel and had intro this hotel to my friend which will be going to HKT next month.
Ching K. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great location

friendly staff and clean room
8
Went with a group of friend to enjoy the beach. The hotel room was clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location with only mins to beach/pub and shopping center. As a hotel guess, we were given 10% discount at the seafood restaurant beside the hotel and had intro this hotel to my friend which will be going to HKT next month.
Ernesto M. Solo travelers Brazil, October 10, 2011
Great location and service

Good service level and best seafood restaurant in beach
8.7
I returned again to Safari Hotel due to its great location and lovely staff, always ready to support you.
Kong Z. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2011
Great location with easy accessibility

Good hospitality and helpful staffs.
8.3
Rooms are nice and located just around the corner from Bangla Road, restaurants and beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe roomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe-facilitiesSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe RoomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-TwinSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-TwinSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom-AmenitiesSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe-BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - TourSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Living AreaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Walk waySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Walk waySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Walk WaySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Walk WaySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Garden viewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Garden WalkwaySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Garden viewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe - facilitiesSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe - Living areaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe-TerraceSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Savoey RestaurantSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Savoey RestaurantSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Concaved Beach RestaurantSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Safari Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02