or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Garden Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Bathroom Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari Deluxe Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Family Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe Family Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior Suite Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Eddy E. Families with young children Belgium, May 22, 2014
Very enjoyable

Good room, nice employees, good restaurant and swimminig pool
10
Will go back next time I am in Patong/Phuket
Marcos R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Nice staying. One step away from everything.

Attentive staff. 24/7 reception always with a smile.
8.7
I wanted something very close to the beach, shopping and nightlife and yet peaceful and not to noisy. Besides the poor internet connection in my room, everything went as expected.
Brian R. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
vampireville
3.7
reasonably clean but poorly maintained hotel, i probably would have stayed my full booking if i was a vampire, the contiuous doof, doof from the nightclub that backs directly onto the hotel made sleep prior to 7am impossible. do not stay here unless you are intending to sleep during the day.
Brent W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
nice place, slow internet

very good staff, rooms look good, great restaurant up front
8.3
staff was great, restaurant up front was fantastic, room looked good but had moldy smell, internet slow and sometimes spotty.
Mike B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Relaxing and entertaining

Close to beach, friendly staff, great hotel restaurant
7.3
Always a pleasure to relax and stay close to the beach and the nightlife.
Puspanathan N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Stay was good and comfortable.

Location, Nearby Restaurant, Staffs
7.3
Stay was good. Location was excellent. However, hotel has a serious issue on cockroaches. There was a dead cockroach on the glass cover of my room's ceiling light. There were so many running around the garden. One got into my friends room but he managed kicked it out. This hotel is in a priced location. Need some upgrading work definitely and pest control. Overall i am quite happy to have chose this hotel.
Sameer G. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2014
Good and pleasant

Location Easy access to supermarket pharmacy restsurents
8.3
Liked it shall repeat again definately. I liked the ground floor room . As the blacony doubled up as private garden facing the swimming pool
Andy T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Total awesome, good location

Location, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
I would go back to this hotel again no doubt about this. The location is good near Bangla road and easy access to anywhere. I stayed for 4 nights and I have no major complain except that the water is not clear and if you load them in the sink you tell it's yellowish, but no big issue as I don't drink from tap. Other than the water issue this hotel is greatly recommended especially for guest who want a hotel near Bangla road, it's 10 seconds away..
Sameer G. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2014
great went very smooth

location peace and access
8.7
Rhonda N. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Noisy

Quiet during the day
5.7
I really didn't like the Safari, or maybe it wasn't so much the hotel it was more the noise that came from Bangla Road. I don't sleep at all due to the thumping of the music all night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe BathroomSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Grand DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Safari DeluxeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe FamilySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Contemporary Thai Deluxe FamilySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach WingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Beach Wing Junior SuiteSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LanaiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - GardenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Safari Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01