Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lee S.
Australia
March 17, 2015
Location
No early nights
Hotel is a little run down don't stay here if you plan on having early nights as you can here the nightclubs

Josep C.
Spain
March 06, 2015
Relaxing stay in Phuket
Close to the beach, near to nightlife area and price
The stay at Safari Beach Hotel was very relaxing, comfortable and pleasant. The hotel has a very good location close to the beach and to nightlife area. The food is good and the price is ok. The rooms are a bit old-furnished.

Carissa C.
Indonesia
March 01, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Location, great room and good staff
Everything was good. Only the music from the club is very loud and didn't stop until 6am. So prepare for ear plugs. But location is good! In the middle of everywhere.

Chin L.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
Hotel Room With Mosquitos !
Nearby night life street, cafe & restaurants.
I will not stay at this hotel again because the room got too many mosquitos & the hotel nearby Bangla Walk, the room can be heard sound of music & bass till early morning of 4am !

Alison M.
Australia
February 22, 2015
Great location
location, friendly staff
Our stay was very good! Wonderful staff that were very helpful and caring. Awesome location we saved a lot of money on taxis as everything is very close! Only downfall is the noise of Bangla road is very loud.

Adalberto D.
United States
February 17, 2015
Very good
They change the room I wanted the frist was bad
I stay there many times but this time they gave me a bad room in building #2 but the move me to #1 building 224.great .

Wayne K.
Canada
February 11, 2015
Safari Hotel Patong
The staff, breakfast and customer service
Waiting for reservations to open for January 2016. We are going back!

Christopher S.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2015
location location location
helpful staff, great location, spotless rooms
Couldn't of been better.

Anthony B.
Australia
January 17, 2015
Great Location
Location staff bed
Hotel is in great location for nightlife and beach.

Nicky F.
United States
January 09, 2015
good
good
good