My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sagan Hotel

Jalan Kartini No. 4, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior & Deluxe Rooms Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double Bed Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Semi Out Door Coffee Corner Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior Twin Beds Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Room Interior Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double Bed Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby & Reception Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Corner
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Irwan A. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Nice hotel.. Easy access..

Cool Easy access Comfortable
5.3
No problem at all.. Everythings is good.. Easy to access.,
Yahman M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
good hotel for family holiday

location, room service and good
6.7
next time in travel to jogya
Johannes A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Good hotel best price

Clean, quiet, close to restaurants
7.7
The hotel is very close to Jogja Digital Valley, just about two minutes walk
Muhamad H. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
affordable and value for money

comfort bed and balcony
6.3
We stayed here a few times before. Its a budget hotel and value for money. The bed was comfortable,got refrigerator in the room, I love the small balcony where you can smoke and the bath tub too.
Aboobacker M. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good. hope to stay there again in all my visits.

calm environment, Good Breakfast and value for money
9
Stay was good. Attentive staffs.Supportive front office staff.I enjoyed my stay in Sagan hotel. I would like to stay during all visit.
Ketut B. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice small hotel in the good location

value for money, location, friendly staffs
7.3
fast check in and check out, great location, room is big enough, breakfast is average
Mia R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
comfort

affordable, centrally located, clean bed room
7.7
Very nice. The bed is very comfortable, easy access and lot of local food nearby
Markus J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2013
a quiet place to relax

near city center place, budget hotel, large room
4
it was ok. location quiet and relax. bed also comfortable
Johannes A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
It a good hotel for short stay

centrally located, quiet place, cheap
6.7
I stay for two nights in this hotel. It very close to my meeting place at Jogja Digital Valley. Hotel rate is cheap, but the quality of breakfast need to be improved.
Briliana N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Located in the central of Yogyakarta

location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel ExteriorSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior & Deluxe RoomsSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double BedSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Semi Out Door Coffee CornerSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior Twin BedsSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Room InteriorSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double BedSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby & Reception Sagan Hotel Yogyakarta - SuperiorSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - SuperiorSagan Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Corner


AS-AGWEB-3B04