or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sagatenakorn Hotel

68-80 Hai Sok Road, Naimuang, Roi Et City Center, Roi Et, Thailand 45000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saket Nakhorn Hotel

Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Bathroom Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Lobby Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Lobby Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Restaurant Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Restaurant Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Spa Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Spa
Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Meeting Room Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Interior Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Map Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Interior Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Reception
Area: Roi Et City Center Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Find P. Groups Denmark, May 31, 2014
Good hotel for value

Clean rooms, good food in hotel restaurant, service ok
6.7
Karen G. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2014
Simple rooms, good air conditioning, economical

Good portions and tasty food in restaurant Nice rooms for price Close to park
6
Had meetings elsewhere so only used hotel for sleeping
Rene V. Couples Canada, April 10, 2014
It is not a place for people that travel a lot

only the restaurant
5.3
It was ok as I have all ready paid i could not change hotel, if I had the choice I would have change hotel
Peter D. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
just a place to stay nothing more

location
6.3
pretty average
Michael N. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
36 hours in Roi-Et

Location, staff, air con
7.3
Was only in Roi-Et for 36 hours the room was comfortable and the internet was good, bed was a bit firm but all in all it was very good value for money, not much of a western selection for breakfast but more than enough to satisfy, a few very good bars and restaurants within a block or two
Allen H. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Good value for the money

Location, Car Park, Value
7
We booked the hotel to visit the Bun Phawet festival. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. There is an excellent car park associated with this hotel - outside but off of the street. Local transportation is very convenient with a tuk-tuk station on the corner about 15 meters from the hotel entrance. When we first arrived,there was some confusion about our Agoda reservation but after about 10 minutes it was also resolved without any trauma or drama. The nightly cost of our stay was very low which for me was a very good value - we usually only care about clean, quiet, and security - this hotel met those needs for a very low price. I would go back to the hotel.
Sirichai J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
Cheap and as it the price.

Cheap and parking.
5
Graeme J. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 16, 2013
Good value

The price and the location
7
Bobby W. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2013
Not a good experience

There was not really anything we liked about this hotel
3.7
We showed up, and they didn't have our reservation. They knew about Agoda, but didn't take it seriously and hadn't printed out our confirmation, so we almost didn't even get a room. They had only a few left, so we ended up in a room with 2 twin beds because that's all they had left, and we had requested a double bed (just 1). The room we stayed in hadn't been cleaned in a long time, and there was dust and dirt everywhere and the sheets were not clean. We requested to move rooms the following day and the second room was a little better but still way below par. I would NOT recommend staying in this hotel - there are much better options in Roi Et.
Wal C. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
short stay to visit a friend

conveniently located, clean room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sagatenakorn Hotel Roi EtSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Guest RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - BathroomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - LobbySagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - LobbySagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - RestaurantSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - RestaurantSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - SpaSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - SpaSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Meeting RoomSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - InteriorSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - MapSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - InteriorSagatenakorn Hotel Roi Et - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07