Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahabat Guesthouse

39 & 41 Jalan Sahabat, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Garden Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Wei E. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
value for money

clean, walking distance to shopping malls, easy to find
9.7
We loved this hotel since the 1st time we stayed years ago. Clean, cozy and friendly staff here.
Sarah L. Couples Canada, July 2, 2014
clean, noisy, uncomfortable bed

clean, close to shops, easy to find
5.3
The staff was very nice and helpful. However the room was very noisy due to some sort of construction until very late at night. The bed was very uncomfortable for the price we paid. A disappointing stay.
Genevieve N. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Clean, well,located & affordable.

Clean environment & rooms, Well,decorated surroundings, centrally located.
8
Very good; room and environment just as expected & seen in photos shown.
Sejin H. Couples South Korea, June 8, 2014
Nice staffs, cleaness and good location

First, the staffs were willing to help what I asked. Second it was hard to find but is quite close to the local market in bukitbintang. The breakfast was not bad which is simple but enough.
8.7
It was perfect to us. Pretty good for budget and I stayed for 4 night.
Stephen R. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Guys weekend

Close to restaurants and pubs, clean, inexpensive
9.3
A great place, simple, clean and quiet
Hsinfeng T. Groups Taiwan, June 3, 2014
Central located lovely guesthouse

Clean, spacious, lovely dining area
8.7
Love the sun lit area almost everywhere in the guesthouse. Breakfast is simple toast and milk but in a lovely courtyard with open air. Location is strategically at shopping, night life and other major attractions are not far
Hsinfeng T. Groups Taiwan, June 3, 2014
Lovely guesthouse in city center

Room is clean Dining area is lovely Budget friienly
8.7
I really enjoyed the stat in Sahabat guesthouse. Spacious common area and simple breakfast for sure.
Min K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 1, 2014
close city and room is good. but litte bit noise.

friendly staff and good rocation. but nearby club make noise.
9.3
very good..if i go to kl again i will stay here...
Chengwen L. Families with older children China, May 31, 2014
nice but noisy

location, friendly, location
7.7
Staff was friendly and location is pretty good, but very noisy at night cannot fall asleep.
Lixian L. Families with older children China, May 31, 2014
nice house and friendly host

location, surrounding environment
9.3
The host is friendly and the house is lovely and clean. Only 7 minutes' walk to the famous Alor street. Many stores and restaurants there,food,fruits, everything is convenient. And there is a metro station nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahabat Guesthouse Kuala LumpurSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - GardenSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSahabat Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05