or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahadewa Resort & Spa

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Nurul P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
The great palce for vacation

Location close to restaurant, super market and mongkey forest, spacious room and bath room, very nice garden
7
Over all was fine, the location very close to yoga barn, super market and restaurands are easy to find with only walking distance.The down side is my bathroom's faucet can not be close properly, and the breakfast was tasteless with only few choices.
Jude C. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2013
Really nice sized room

Quality, comfortable and romantic
8.3
Teng Y. Groups Taiwan, April 2, 2013
nice place to stay

it's tradition bali's style
7.3
Roger D. Couples France, March 24, 2013
excellent hôtel que nous connaissions

accueil chambre jardin
8.3
très bien ,nous y avions dejà séjourné pensons y revenir
Nalin K. Solo travelers Sweden, December 28, 2012
Good staff, great service, close to activities

Attentive staff, good breakfast, large and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Me and friend stayed at this hotel a couple of days and really liked the hotel. My friend got ill and the recepetion had a doctor looking at her in 20 minutes. The staff was really great and very friendly. It was a close walk to monkeyforest and not to far to shops, bars and restaurants. The famous Yoga barn was about five minute walk from the hotel.
Yuxin L. Families with older children December 16, 2012
large rooms and polite staffs

big rooms
8.3
The rooms are very big and cosy for all which comprises of a king sized beds. However there is no door for the toilets, resulting it to be having a lack of the privacy and security. The room is in an open area, but suprisingly there is no bugs, thus making it to be generally clean and cosy. the staffs are aslo very polite who will smile and greet you whenever you see them.There are also many lively monuments around the hotel.
Tamara J. Couples Canada, November 21, 2012
Everything we wanted!

Pool, breakfast, location, rooms
9.7
We loved it there! The staff was great, we were there for the free breakfast buffet which had everything! Room was nice and clean. Pool was refreshing.
Fiona T. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel room...

honeymoon bedrooms and very near to yoga barn.
7
The hotel rooms are really nice provided with bath tub, shower with some bali touch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is really near with Yoga barn, which is what I am looking for in Ubud.
Mueanwat C. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Breakfast is fantastic
9.7
I stay here one day, the staff are very friendly but the water is very cool, it seems the water heater is not working. But the rest is excellent.
Travel tip: Easy to walk to dirty duck restaurant and Coco super market where can you buy all things including souvenir.
Hanna B. Couples Germany, September 28, 2012
Nice Pool and decoration

We liked the pool and the way the whole hotel was decorated. It's close to the monkey forest and easy walking distance to inner city.
5.7
hotel, service, everything was fine, and the shops/restaurants/tourism agencies of ubud are all close by. there are little balconies for sitting outside your room - however in september when we stayed there the mosquitos made it quite impossible to sit there. breakfast could be better, and there was constantly a bad smell in the restaurant. we booked the hotel driver for a day tour, however he constantly tried to push us into overpriced lunch/shops/activities of his friends, was not very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahadewa Resort & Spa BaliSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01