or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahadewa Resort & Spa

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Sahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Joyce C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
The hotel needs upgrade

The location is good, local restaurant serve good food, supermarket right next to the hotel
6.7
The stay is ok. But the hotel needs upgrade. One of our room's bath tub and sink is really dirty as the drainage is not working. Water is already accumulated to a foot deep before the shower is finished. There is no in-room internet in comparison to other hotels i stayed in the same area. Very disappointed that the hotel doesn't provide hair dryer for every room. Requesting for one is difficult as they only have a few to be shared by all the guests in the hotel. We are relieved that the hotel staff let us change room the following day, however, the sink is not draining efficiently for the new room too. The hotel is nicely situated, but doesn't fit the bill of a 3 star hotel.
Ika C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Good hotel,close to monkey forest park

Large room,close to interest place,easy to find for food
6.3
Huimin T. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Very minimum hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean room.
5.3
The breakfast was horrible. But the resort was alright. it was near the different important places.
Nurul P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
The great palce for vacation

Location close to restaurant, super market and mongkey forest, spacious room and bath room, very nice garden
7
Over all was fine, the location very close to yoga barn, super market and restaurands are easy to find with only walking distance.The down side is my bathroom's faucet can not be close properly, and the breakfast was tasteless with only few choices.
Jude C. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2013
Really nice sized room

Quality, comfortable and romantic
8.3
Teng Y. Groups Taiwan, April 2, 2013
nice place to stay

it's tradition bali's style
7.3
Roger D. Couples France, March 24, 2013
excellent hôtel que nous connaissions

accueil chambre jardin
8.3
très bien ,nous y avions dejà séjourné pensons y revenir
Nalin K. Solo travelers Sweden, December 28, 2012
Good staff, great service, close to activities

Attentive staff, good breakfast, large and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Me and friend stayed at this hotel a couple of days and really liked the hotel. My friend got ill and the recepetion had a doctor looking at her in 20 minutes. The staff was really great and very friendly. It was a close walk to monkeyforest and not to far to shops, bars and restaurants. The famous Yoga barn was about five minute walk from the hotel.
Yuxin L. Families with older children December 16, 2012
large rooms and polite staffs

big rooms
8.3
The rooms are very big and cosy for all which comprises of a king sized beds. However there is no door for the toilets, resulting it to be having a lack of the privacy and security. The room is in an open area, but suprisingly there is no bugs, thus making it to be generally clean and cosy. the staffs are aslo very polite who will smile and greet you whenever you see them.There are also many lively monuments around the hotel.
Tamara J. Couples Canada, November 21, 2012
Everything we wanted!

Pool, breakfast, location, rooms
9.7
We loved it there! The staff was great, we were there for the free breakfast buffet which had everything! Room was nice and clean. Pool was refreshing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahadewa Resort & Spa BaliSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSahadewa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05