or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel

Menur Pumpungan No 62 Manyar, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia 60118 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Kids Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - The luxurious fitness experience Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Center Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - In Room Spa Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two Bedroom Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two Bedroom Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business King Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Twin Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Lotus Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting Room Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting Room Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Orchid Coffee Shop
Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Bougainville Lounge Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Guillaume M. Solo travelers France, October 5, 2014
Resting and peaceful stay after a long trek

The room and the food was great. A good gym is available.
9
Andrew A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
very bad hotel dirty smelll not good poor bfast
2
nothing best
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Nice and spacious with many facilities

Price, facilities and service
7.3
It was a good stay, the staffs are really patient and helpful. The only set back is that the lift of the hotel is joined with the lift of the apartment units. There are only 3 lifts to serve over 25-28 floors, waiting time is too long somehow
Muhd Z. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2014
Great hospitality

Nice, friendly workers
9.3
Feel like home! Great salute to all the helpful workers throughout our stayed there.
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well.
Thomas T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big Room, Near to High Class Mall, Easy to Find Blue Bird Taxi
7.3
Bangkit W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Comfort hotel for family

Very delicious breakfast, value for money, nice pool
7.7
Comfortable family room, good swimming pool for children. Just far from down town and uncomfortable loby location
Sarwo E. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Good hotel with the good price

food, services and good price
6.3
I stay at sahid gunawangsa quite frequent. So far I stay there I feel good satisfaction. Only beware once you are checking out on Monday, you may difficult to get taxi as most of them are hired.
Eko S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
value for money hotel

cleanliness, nice staff, big room
7.7
Diana S. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Very poor service and below average breakfast food

Location, full AC
4.7
Wasn't the best experience. Stayed for 2 days, within 2 days have issues with the service. On day 1 I requested for adapter/ converter from Australian plug to Indonesia's one and the staff had no idea, had to re-explained over and over again. After spoke to the third staff she finally brought a usuable adapter, because apparently they don't have Australian one. Second day requested for hairdryer early in the morning via calling the room service and promised will be brought to my room. Until midday the hairdryer didn't arrive so I went down from level 20 to Reception at G level and had to beg for hairdryer. After an hour waiting in front of Reception I requested the hairdryer to be brought upstairs since I was waiting for an hour already. Not long after the hairdryer arrived and it's not the most powerful hairdryer. So I decided to dry my hair out in the sun (which is faster). As for the room itself, the bathroom is the tiniest bathroom I've ever experienced. The lift is reasonably slow. In conclusion, I don't think I'd stay in this hotel again and won't even recommend it to anyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel SurabayaSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Kids PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - The luxurious fitness experienceSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Fitness CenterSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - In Room SpaSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business FamilySahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two BedroomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two BedroomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business KingSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business TwinSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - LotusSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting RoomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting RoomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Orchid Coffee ShopSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Bougainville LoungeSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06