or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel

Menur Pumpungan No 62 Manyar, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia 60118 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Kids Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - The luxurious fitness experience Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Center Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - In Room Spa Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two Bedroom Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two Bedroom Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business King Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Twin Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Lotus Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting Room Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting Room Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Orchid Coffee Shop
Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Bougainville Lounge Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Wahyu P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel

Good
8
Dudi F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice ambiance, Nice staff,, clean hotel
8
Im really enjoyed My stay at the hotel ..................................
I W. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Nice Hotel in the town

great food, wide room
8
We are happy to stay here after long trip on train from Yigyakarta. Room that provided were big due to the staff were upgrade our room free. Breakfast is extensive and delicious too. Will back again to stay here in the future.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Dondi I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Not worth

not recommended for price and location
4
It's my first time to stay in this hotel. The location is far from any shopping mal and other amusement arcades. The parking lots is limited. Not wort for the price
Rani N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Room and food were a disappointment.

Staff are corteous,;friendly and helpful.
5.7
Room were very small with basic amenities. Breakfast variety very minimal, we have the same breakfast spread the entire time we stayed and in the third morning they run out of food at 8 am I complained and ask them to reverse charge for extra person but during check out they tried to keep charging extra person breakfast despite of my complaint. Parking area very small it could not accommodate visitor vehicles during full occupancy. We will not return to this hotel. There are better hotels around Surabaya with the same price.
Charlotte P. Families with young children Netherlands, July 23, 2014
Good hotel

Staff is Nice, rooms are clean and breakfast is good
8
We hade 3 free upgraded rooms much bigger rooms, only stayed 1 night and it was a good stay with nice staff and good breakfast
Mark A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Got an upgrade

Cleanliness friendliness price
8
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
Great

clean, comfort
7
The room was very nice, there's kitchen inside, along with the dining table.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel SurabayaSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Kids PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - The luxurious fitness experienceSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Fitness CenterSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - In Room SpaSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business FamilySahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two BedroomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two BedroomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business KingSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business TwinSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - LotusSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting RoomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting RoomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Orchid Coffee ShopSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Bougainville LoungeSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07