or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel

Menur Pumpungan No 62 Manyar, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia 60118 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Kids Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - The luxurious fitness experience Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Center Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - In Room Spa Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two Bedroom Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two Bedroom Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business King Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Twin Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Lotus Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting Room Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting Room Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Orchid Coffee Shop
Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Bougainville Lounge Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Frankie T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Nice but the food is poor

best value, clean and tidy
7
Nice but the food is poor
Rudy F. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2014
You get what you paid for

Staff,clean,strategic location
8.3
Rita A. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
nice n friendly staff,location not to good

nice room, good meal, good staff
9
nice,taxi in there, when i used it i think they circle the route so the fare more expensive
Diarna R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Apartment with nice swimming pool

Great swimming pool, clean, and
6.7
We enjoyed staying in this Apartment with 2 rooms, but the size of the rooms are very small and the living room also too small...
Saiful R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Service Apartment

Comfort
9
Short stay, location bit far from Surabaya city center. Room a bit small but still comfortable and we managed to keep our luggage. Staff is very helpful and polite, I totally satisfied with their service. Thank you for your kind hospitality, recommended for families or group to stay.
Paulus P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
worth for money

big room
7.7
Yohanes F. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Good

Food, Value of Money, Rooms
8.3
The stay was good
Yohanes F. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Good

Food, Rooms, Staff
8.3
It was good
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
good hotel

cleanliness
6.7
Its a nice and clean hotel with a good hot shower. The breakfast was good for Asian guests who like to eat rice in the morning. Unfortunately for us there was nothing apart of eggs, toast and some fruit. The location was not very good, no restaurants or bars with walking distance. The food in the hotel was disgusting so every night we had to take a taxi to get something to eat. Would recommend this hotel for one night only.
Junaidii . Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
value for money

clean, cheap n friendly staffs
7
pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel SurabayaSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Kids PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - The luxurious fitness experienceSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Fitness CenterSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - In Room SpaSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business FamilySahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two BedroomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two BedroomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business KingSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business TwinSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - LotusSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting RoomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting RoomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Orchid Coffee ShopSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Bougainville LoungeSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01