My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel

Menur Pumpungan No 62 Manyar, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia 60118 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Kids Pool Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - The luxurious fitness experience Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Center Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - In Room Spa Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two Bedroom Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two Bedroom Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business King Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Twin Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Lotus Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting Room Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting Room Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Orchid Coffee Shop
Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Bougainville Lounge
Hotel Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Rhany M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Clean and friendly staff

clean, friendly, too small bathroom
7.3
thank you to agoda we receive upgrade room to deluxe bussiness king, we had a large room with pretty small bathroom. too bad we only had 1 pillow and 1 snall sofa pillow each bed. we don't have a good night sleep. breakfast was ok, siomay was very nice but we can't enjoy the breakfast because the hotel was full the food already wipe out from the table.
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Dont expect too much

cheap, large room, helpful staff
5.7
I must paid for my early check in, in other hotel even 5*, they dont charge me. (booked also thru agoda with requirements in advance) Large room, i got upgraded, but not so clean, u can see dust under your bed. (very thick) Smallest bathroom ever! Overall 1-10 i give this hotel 6. Surely not come back there, i prefer to choose the cleanliness.
Yulius N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
comfortable, convenience, and friendly hotel

great breakfast, clean and fun swimmingpool, great gym facilities
9.7
it is very comfortable for any tourists, both local and international. value for money with great facilities.
Yulianto L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
it's a comfort hotels

there's a nice swimming pool, the breakfast is very great and yummy, good room service
7
i have a good feeling by staying there
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
7.3
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
good design

clean room
7.7
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Value for money and good location

value for money and easy excess t airport
10
im happy, clean room....good for money..good location
Hedwig R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Great

Clean room, nice swimming pool, great breakfast
9
It's a great place with the cheap price for staying there. All the staff are friendly and cooperative.
Ester N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Great clean room, easy to get public transport.

New apartment hotel with modern design, easy to get public transportation and great local food.
9
Stayed at Sahid Gunawangsa was a great experience for first time visit with small children. Clean hotel with good security. Next visit will try the swimming pool.
Zaini Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Nothing much to do in Surabaya

High speed WIFI, clean and spacious room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Kids PoolSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - The luxurious fitness experienceSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Fitness CenterSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - In Room SpaSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business FamilySahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two BedroomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business Family Two BedroomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business KingSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Business TwinSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - LotusSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting RoomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Jasmine Meeting RoomSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Orchid Coffee ShopSahid Gunawangsa Hotel Surabaya - Bougainville Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01